Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1538 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1538 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jeff on 05/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely no ants in site. Used around the base of the house for several years and it works well. Also, sprayed along side of the walks and driveway and feel it is a barrier.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WE ARE SOLD ON THIS PRODUCT!

    By Pat on 05/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We had been paying $125. A yr for 1 pest control treatment, no more! This stuff is great & its the same product the they were using. You will not be disappointed in this product. I have not saw any ants on the outside since I sprayed.Super fast ship too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Rob on 05/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used primarily to get rid of ants and so far, they seem to be gone. Now the question is how long will it last?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review of our order of Termidor SC

    By Marylee on 05/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Everything was handled to perfection. The placing of the order, the confirmation and the shipping were all done in a timely fashion. We received the Termidor very quickly. We have purchased this product from this company before and it has always been handled in the same efficient manner. We gave the company to our neighbors the other day and they have or will be ordering Termidor. The product is superior to any we have tried in the past.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yoast in Missouri

    By Donald on 05/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We used the product as directed and see no evidence of bugs of any kind in the barn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Jt on 05/21/2012

    This is a very good pesticide for termites. I have used it for several years. I was pleased woth the service I received when ordering as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Wade on 05/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We noticed that we were infested with termites and found out that this is what the licensed professionals use. We purched a bottle from a local store at $136.00 a bottle! We came home and googled it to find it on sale for $49.00 from your site if we bought 3 or more bottles, (and to be honest, even the regular price of $68.50 is a really good price compaired to other places) which is what we needed. This stuff worked GREAT, and DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL.COM, saved us a LOT of money! This, used in combination with the Pervis foam did the job, and FAST! The low prices + free shipping + fast delivery= Very happy, and returning customers! Thanks so much!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Bill on 05/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    after throughly spraying interior and exterior of House saw Bugs running for the hills after 24 hrs haven't seen a bug in weeks initially purchased for Termites but good for so much more Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Jose on 05/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    work really good im so happy with this product thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work great

    By Paul on 05/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Saw some carpenter ants in the house and got nervous. Found termidor on-line and read the reviews. Tried a week ago and so far, so good, no ants in house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Vic on 05/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    as soon as i put this stuff in the wall the termites came out of the wall in a dead pile . had put termidor out on another house and it is still working after 10 years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor is the wonderful product

    By Tom on 06/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I used it 10 years ago. It was very effective and I decided to reused it after 10 years. It was easy to order, fast delivery and easy to use. I am going to use it in my rental properties.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Brian on 06/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    It does what everyone said it would, it works. It took 2 times to spray the area but, it was well worth it. There are no longer "dozons" of carpenter ants crawling through the bottom of our sliding glass door frame. I hate to think of what kind of damage has been done for waiting so long to do this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Alex on 06/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy; delivery prompt. Customer service when we had a question about application was excellent. As far as ease of use, we give it five stars. Remains to be seen how effective it is, but since it's used by most, if not all, commercial pest control companies, we're confident that it will work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Geo on 06/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Once again great fast service with no problems all I can say is byby ants and thank you do my own pest control. for being there when needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to Bugs!

    By Monty on 06/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is easy to use, pretty safe and very super effective. I no longer have ants anywhere in my yard let alone in my house, and this is just from spraying around my house a couple of times a year. Absolutely the best ant killer around. Oh and it kills termites too. and about any other bug too. I spray my eves to get rid of the carpenter bees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy as pie!

    By Charles on 06/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We saw a few termites so called the exterminator, and he said it would be $300 to spray one side of our house. We did it with Termidor SC from "DoMyOwnPestControl.com for $68.50, and used only 1/2 the bottle. Thanks so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ants

    By Crystal on 06/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The Termidor SC has a residual effect keeping the crazy ants away five to six days. Works much better than other products we have tried. Easy to mix, simple instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Mark on 06/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The product is on the expensive side, but I don,t mind spending a little more for something if it really works and this product does. I bought it for carpenter ants, sprayed once and have yet to see one 3 weeks later. 8oz. to a gallon of water, bottle pre measures the correct amount needed. I would recomend this product to anyone, my brother-in-law is an exterminator and he told me this is some of the best stuff he has used!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Marcia on 07/04/2012

    As Property Managers of a mobile home park, it is part of our responsibility to keep pests at bay & ants are one of the worst offenders! Termidor SC was recommended to us by another property management firm because they had found it so helpful, so we ordered it online. It is concentrated & easy to mix and our handyman used only half of it for all 13 trailers in our park. Kudos...we will be using this again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor is Awesome!!!

    By Benji on 07/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We have an issue with wasps around our deck. A couple of years ago an exterminator Treated our deck with Termidor and said it would cut down on wasps, it worked. We bought Termidor SC and treated the deck ourselves this year and after 3 days have no more wasp problem around the deck, and are able to enjoy the deck without being attacked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Steve on 07/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff is great. Buy it! Just like anything else that works, sooner or later someone will have it taken off the market. Buy it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    follow up

    By L on 07/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have been very satisfied with past orders and told many friends.I ordered termidor sc on my most recent order and think maybe i had better results with the carpenter ant spray.Will know in a few days.Thanks for your interest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy Ant Control

    By Bob on 07/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    After mixing per the directions, I applied the Termidor SC along the ant trails, doorways, weep holes and around the garage. Within a day almost all the ants were gone and after another day, there was no evidence of live ants. I have used this product before and will use it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Tom on 07/11/2012

    The product arriver in good time fram. Directions are easy to understand. If the product is not available at a local store then these focks are your next step. Thanks guys!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Alisha on 07/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Read other reviews...it works!!! The prep-work required for professionals was the same for DIY. We chose to DIY with TERMIDOR, after all the pro's use it. Ideally, one should do it around the whole house. We ran into problems of water line leaks, sprinkler leaks. We were able to do this in sections waiting for ground to dry. Section where termites were found, no evidence within a few days. Now that the perimeter has pvc pipes using the plugs, we will be able to treat easily from now on. I haven't seen any ants either. Another HUGE plus. Looks like I might be canceling our pest control service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Matt on 07/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    works great. no more ants or termites. nice to be outside enjoying our new patio without all of tose ants. my neighbors and friends will be ordering this for their own homes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great "do-it-tourself" intructions and great customer servic

    By Agnes on 07/24/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Thanks for DoMyOwnPestControl. It is truly what it says. We just followed the instructions on how to apply termidor sc and we became instant termite control pros in the house. Just make sure you buy the hummer drill instead of renting if have a large area to treat. I wasted $70.00 for 4 hours on renting one that did not work. I bought an excellent heavy duty one from harbor frieght store for $75.00. I have not seen any termite activity since I used termidor 3 months ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Joe on 07/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We used the Termidor SC on our ranch for carpenter ants and carpenter bees in the barn and house area. The ants and bees were gone within 2 days after application. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat customer

    By Anna on 07/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    INCREDIBLE fast delivery! Promt delivery with HOPEFULLLY good rsults!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 781 to 810 (of 1538 reviews)