Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1535 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1535 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Viet on 09/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The purchase was done well. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective...

    By Dan on 09/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Almost two weeks ago I sprayed around the entire house with the Termidor SC; both grass areas and base of house. I realize the instructions say that it's best used on the soil but am amazed that I've not seen one single ant! I am really impressed with this product; I mixed it for the .8oz/.06% finished solution. Gonna spread the word that DoMyOwnPestControl.com is the place to go, for the products that won't let you down...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Rick on 10/01/2011

    Verified Purchase

    After 3 hours of research I chose this product because it will last 10-15 years and is the BEST at killing termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing is an understatement

    By Jerry on 10/03/2011

    Verified Purchase

    With 20 oz, I have treated my two houses, took an ounce to treat a friend's work place that was infested with ants and no off the shelf sprays, baits would help him. I also took 2 ounces to the Philippines with me (ant heaven) and treated 4 houses with it there. Ants, termites, and even cockroaches have disappeared from sight. It is amazing that such a small application around the base and around cracks etc, is so effective. My friend who cursed at his ant problem for years has not seen another ant for the last 2 years since one application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Great

    By Bo on 10/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Battled ants for years using products sold at retail stores. Tried sprays, traps, etc. One application of this product eliminated ants within 2 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Bobby on 10/05/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Termidor SC and it came in a timely manner. It arrived at my door in a couple of days. I used it to trench my house and to treat for ants. I could not have asked for a better experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - great stuff

    By Gene on 10/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many other products to control the ants on my property in NM. Most worked for a little while, then the same hill would get ants again. That has not happened to the hills treated with Termidor. The hills treated with my first use of it 2 years ago are still ant free. I have 160 acres and plan to treat the hills on all of it. I heard about it from a Terminix employee who said it was the only stuff he would use for ants or termites on his own property. I now understand why he was pretty enthusiastic about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Jim on 10/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Clear and simple use instructions. Took care of ant problem within 2-3 days. Saved hundreds of dollars with the results expected from an exterminator. Same premium product the professionals use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product - excellent service

    By Joe on 10/24/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Best on market. Order processing and customer service at Do My Own Pest Control was awesome.....delivered in no time at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!!!!!!!!!!

    By Yolanda on 10/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I received my supply on 10/13/2011. On 10/14/2011, I mixed my solution as directed and sprayed all around the perimeter of my home along the foundation. I especially concentrated around small cracks around my entry ways and around my windows sills. I used the entire gallon of solution. From that day to this one, I have not had an ant problem. They have disappeared. I used everything that the superstores have on the market. I will never be without Termidor. It gives one last thing to worry about. I called a local extermination company and they wanted to charge me for the initial visit $175-$275 depending on what kind of ants I had. Thanks DMOPC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Robert on 11/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor works very well. All the insect sprays that I was purchasing from Lowes did not work. I was wasting my time & my money. Thank you for the effective product that you sell.  I will continue to purchase your fine product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, Great website

    By Drj on 11/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    5 stars, all the way. DoMyOwnPestControl is a cornucopia of information. I purchased this for an ant problem. I have a 2000 sq ft home with about 200 linear feet of perimeter. I made 2 gallons and used about 1/3rd of that doing my perimeter according to the 0.8 oz/gallon ratio. I sprayed and the ants are gone gone gone (it did take a few days as expected for the poison to work). Stuff is magic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - Excellent product

    By Alex on 11/17/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC is an excellent product for getting rid of annoying black and red ants, dry rot termite and other bugs around the yard. Recommended for residential, apartment or condominium owners. Guaranteed results especially for homeowners.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Daniel on 11/28/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This did exactly what I expected, I have no evidence of pest after applying this product. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - Excellent Product

    By Becky on 11/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We use twice a year and NEVER see any bugs, roaches, etc. We skipped one time and started to see a few roaches in the garage. Once my husband sprayed, we haven't seen one yet. DoMyOwnPestControl is a great company to order from!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - great product

    By Farida on 11/30/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We were amazed with superfast package delivery, and even more so with total disappearance of carpenter and fire ants. My husband diluted the concentrate to indicated proportion and sprayed around the house which is about 2000 sq. feet, as well as few fire ant infested areas in the backyard. We still have some Termidor left for more application, which we'll repeat in a few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Tony on 12/23/2011

    Great product, I have been using it for years, since my builder did not do a ground treatment and only sprayed the base of the house with Boracare, I took it on my own to spray the base every two months, since the label indicates it also treats for insects, it has kept my house clear of any insect infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Diane on 01/29/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this product. I have bought it twice and it's the ONLY product that works for me against termites, roaches and ants. The last time I bought it I had an ant problem that would NOT go away, so I purchase Termidor SC, my problem was gone in one day. BEST PRODUCT on the market. I have ordered from this company before, fast service. I wouldn't use another product or company. Sincerely D Medley

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    speedy customer service

    By Charles on 02/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    orderd on Tue. p.m. got it on Thursday. great service! Well packaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gone in 3 days

    By Mark on 02/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    After fighting the problem with over the counter solutions I purchased Termidor and in three days the carpenter ants were gone. Fact!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works well!!

    By Hugh on 02/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The product is great, the container...not so much. Maybe it's just me, but I had a difficult time getting only the measured amount out. But that is my only complaint. The product works wonders. It mixes well and sprays even better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Danny on 03/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    i have used this product for several years,it started when the bug man we had (now deceased) sprayed and ended the ant problem along with the termites it was made for.no bugs what so ever.if any bug does make it from the outside,he will end up legs up in a very short time.the bug guy told me where to get it just weeks before he past away,he said give "domyownpestcontrol" a look and i have now been buying from them for several years , along with many of the people around me.it's a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Will know in the future

    By Charles on 03/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    just applied it; suppose it will take a little time if it works or not. It's a classic "proof the Negative" Will definitively let you know if I find one, two, or a zillion termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor did the job!

    By Tammy on 03/15/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We followed the instructions and so far the Termidor SC is working!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Al on 03/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We were plagued with ants working their way through the window and piping in our spa bathtub. Repeated attempts of off the shelf sprays killed them on contact but they kept coming in. I finally gave up and ordered Termidor SC. I mixed a gallon in the sprayer and sprayed around each window, along the base of each exterior wall and along the soffit. It didn't kill them immediately but as they came in they soon died. Each day there were fewer and a week or two later they were no longer coming in. Took a while but it really worked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fireants goodbye

    By Fred on 03/16/2012

    Here in Texas we have major fire ant problems. I should say I had fire ant problems. Mixed it .08 oz per gal and sprayed my whole yard .6 acre. No fire ants for three years. I find them sneaking over from my neighbors fence and respray the fence line after two to three years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant invasion

    By Bill on 03/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    After 3 months fighting ants crawling up the outside walls and entering the soffits and using every DIY spray available, I ordered Termidor SC. One treatment of the soffits, outside walls and adjacent ground was all it took. My home is insect free!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does The Job

    By Margaret on 03/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Not only termites BUT all kinds of ants. Here in the south, with a warm winter the ants were out in full force.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By E.i.almaraz on 03/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best stuff on the market for cutter and harvester ants that I have found. Since using this product, my trees and grass seem to have found new life. All green and full of leaves now. The other products I tried worked for a few days. The ants would relocate about 5 feet from the old mound and start right back. With Termidor, I have yet to see any ants, going on 3 months now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Tony on 03/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    had ants everywhere sprayed termidor sc no more ants two days later. no more w.....t or h.......t, the shipping was great, fast I mean fast. thanks guys

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1535 reviews)