Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1535 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 871 to 900 (of 1535 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    You have ants? You want Termidor SC.

    By Telly on 05/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This thing works miracles. I spray it around the house every spring and I see no more ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful Product

    By Sean on 05/22/2013

    i bought this product because, other products such as bug b gone, ortho max, and spectrum would not work to rid my massive ant infestation, the house was a foreclosure and the previous owners trashed it and we had ants everywhere. bought this product sprayed it all around the house and all through the crawlspace, it took about 2 days before the ant trails disappeared outside and about 3 days before the ants stopped coming in the house. it was a wonderful product and will probably be ordering another bottle to treat again in 6 months. the first bottle went around the outside of my 1800 sqf house without hesitation and did the whole open crawlspace under the house and still had enough left for one more mix.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    trenched the house,preventive measure

    By Lester on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    already have hole drilled, from previous treatments, I know it lasts 5 years but,I just moved in to new house and would like to start fresh and protected.I like the added killing power and ability to keep other insects at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are no more

    By Robert on 05/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My son has put up with thousands of ants around his house for years. I was told of this product and ordered it for them. I asked them about a week later how the ant situation was going and he says they haven't seen a single ant. Termidor SC works it's magic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor works well and is easy to apply

    By John on 05/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I used termidor to treat a wood pile and wood storage area in an outdoor fireplace. It worked real well and was easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will recommend

    By Kenneth on 05/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've used this product several weeks ago and so far I'm very pleased with the results. I also liked the easy measure and pour bottle, very handy it makes it so much easier. We also were glad to receive the product in about 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great item

    By Anonymous on 05/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great item,great price and great delivery? Will buy from this company. Thanks for the wonderful service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Anonymous on 06/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed around the outside of house and the sidewalk cracks. Ants disappeared from both inside and outside of the house a day later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Teridor

    By Anonymous on 06/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great seller and super products. Will continue to do business here. Thanks.......

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 06/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    great service and quick delivery. I would recommend DOMYOWNPESTCONTROL to my friends & family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This product worked very well, we saw results the next day we highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor for Ant hills and they are gone! This stuff really work

    By Joanne on 06/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Ant hills are gone good stuff! It really works! Patio looks great now that their gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Temidor Sc

    By Anonymous on 06/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great product, one of the best out there for ants & others pesky insects.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Crazy ants

    By Anonymous on 06/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been fighting crazy ants for the last 6 months. Nothing has worked in the local stores. I bought Termidor SC and applied per the instructions and for 2 weeks, NO ants. It says it works for 6 months. I hope so, but if not, I'll spray again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termador sc

    By David on 06/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best ant killer I have ever used it actually kills the ants not just make them move would recommend to anyone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By Anonymous on 07/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had termites under the house and I hit them and 2 days later they are gone. I also hit the ants in the yard and 2 days later its a pile of mud. I love this stuff! These prices can't be beat I've tried and the shipping is fast!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Bull ants or carpenter ants did not survive Termidor. Tried other products to no avail. Thank you for being there for the homeowner. I read the reviews of others before purchasing termidor and they were all answering my questions before I ordered the product. I will certainly purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Controls 'Crazy' or 'Rasberry' Ants

    By Anonymous on 07/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    These ants had invaded our electrical outlets, the walls of the house and were rampantly overrunning the house. I've tried ant bait granules and stations -- none of these worked. Since I've used this product, per the containers instructions, I have not seen any more of these ants within my premises. I plan on following up with how long this product lasted.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants are gone

    By Anonymous on 07/08/2013

    I purchased the Termidor SC because we had ants all around our house. I used the off shelf brand and they would disappear for maybe a day and return. But I sprayed the exterior with SC and the ants are gone!! great product and I had it in hand in about two days after my order was placed. Very happy

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    hands down, the best on ant control!

    By Exterminator2k on 07/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Apply the appropriate amount on the target area, wait from 3 to 4 days; no more ants!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Problem

    By Anonymous on 07/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Termidor SC for carpenter ants in my home and in our landscape beds. The product worked as advertised. Will purchase again next year if I have the same ant problem in the spring. No need to call a pest control company when you can do it yourself.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This a great product and is very effective against insects around my home. I just installed a Tuff Shed and applied an application around the base of the unit knowing I will be well protected on items stored inside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff kills bugs in their tracks. We have used it for quite a while and think it is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ant control

    By Anonymous on 07/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I Used a combination of Termidor SC and the Carpenter Ant Bait Kit to eliminate a satellite nest in a wall void. The ants access to the nest was up an exterior foundation wall, then under the siding. I first baited the trails around the foundation with both the gel and the granular baits and, after three days, used the Termidor to lay down a barrier band around the entire structure's foundation. The Termidor treatment was just a guarantee, in case I had missed any other nests. All ant activity stopped within 4 or 5 days of the initial treatment and has not reoccurred for at least a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    easy to do termite control!

    By Samuel on 07/16/2013

    A pest control company quoted me $2000 to do my termite treatment with termidor. The other option was a $99 treatment and 3 yrs contract at 50 bucks a month. I bought termidor,rented the concrete drills from home depot and cement patch and 350 bucks later my whole house is treated for the next 10 yrs..termite companys are a rip off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ole Miss Guy

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    When you care enough to use the very best, this is the real deal. I used it under the house and the guest house and three days later was harvesting carpenter ants all over the place and at the end of the week I had them all. Do not hesitate to use this product ...as directed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    expensive but i hope it's worth it

    By Anonymous on 07/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have just used the product so I won't know for a while it's affect. shipping was excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It does the job.

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC has Always hit the nail on the head. Over 300 applications and not once needing to perform a retreat at any of the locations. Need a product what works on Termites use Termidor SC. Use as labeled.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Shipping to my home was super fast.Termidor SC is simple to use and easy to apply.Please read all directions carefully.This is strong stuff.The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is I want to see how long it controls my termite problem.It has not been long since it was applied,but so far I have not seen another termite or any other kind of ant in my shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE. A pest control company told me personaly that if they used this product, they would put themselves out of buisness b/c they would not ever have to re-treat the buildings they treat. I had termites in my own home, applied this product and this year there were only traces of the little buggers left. Excellent product, great customer service from DoMyOwnPestControl. A++++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 871 to 900 (of 1535 reviews)