Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1341
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1482 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1482 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Agnes on 09/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have always use Termidor SC, it's the only chemical that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Ed on 09/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Crazy ants had taken over our patio and pool area. Sprayed the areas most affected and the house perimeter and the next day they were completely gone and haven't been back. I bought products from Home Depot that did kill them but a week later they were back in full force. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant and termite killer

    By Echo on 09/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great for outdoor use, almost all ant are gone! Just needed to Mix water according to the instruction. The spray is colorless and not smelly. We tried another products before like a bid and home defense and not working. The ants is very annoying and everywhere . Now is all gone in two days , incredible!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Wow! Great stuff!

    By Helen on 09/24/2013

    This is my first time buying this product. I have always seen spiders around my house, even the Black Widows and I thought it was normal, but scary. I didn't know that there was a spray that could kill them all and keep them away. I have two young children and are so very glad they are safer in the yard. I looked up how to use it online and saw spiders scurrying away. Next day those same spiders were spider skeletons. It has been a week since I sprayed and I have only seen one spider, half dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    What's Not To Like?

    By Ray on 09/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Name brand termite (and ant) treatment for way less than retail. What's not to like? Plus, by doing it yourself, you know it gets done right.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Carole on 09/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We haven't used this termiticide yet, but I am confident when we do it will be the end of the termites in the fence. We have not been disappointed with any product from DMYPC and our house has never been so "bug free".

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By James on 10/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use. Great product. I had no problem with directions and use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    raspberry crazy ants defeated

    By Shakia on 10/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The termdor sc did the trick! Outside my doors front back and garage for about 4 or 5 months we were under attack DAILY by these ants trying to get inside. I sprayed home defense every day before work to come home to piles of dead ants and more live ants using thw dead bodies to avoid the home defense. I followed the instructions for the ants and watched a few videos on YouTube and applied the termidor sc as instructed. I haven't seen any ants in two weeks! I recommend his product it worked for me as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked quickly & effectively

    By Kraig on 10/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Had a serious ant problem inside & outside of our home/property. Termidor SC was recommended to us. We had considered calling a pest controller to spray and so glad we went with Termidor. It was easy to apply and saw results quicker than expected. We have been ant free for weeks now. And it was a whole lot cheaper than hiring a pest controller.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, Great Price

    By Arthur on 10/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Had evidence of termites in Florida room. Combined trenching on the outside of the room with the Termidor SC with Premise foam on the inside and droppings that I was seeing are now gone. Thanks to video on the product at DMOPC I am confident in my application. And knowing this will last up to 10 years is very comforting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Frank on 10/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I used both this and the carpenter ant bait (granules) and within a week I haven't seen anymore carpenter ants. I went outside at night to check and nothing was to be found whereas before there were ants aplenty. Very happy and will use this product every 6 months to keep them from coming back.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as advertised

    By Ken on 10/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    A superior product with lethality to it's intended victims . Termites and Ants also affects certain beetle's including powder post . Quality unwanted insect performer !...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC order

    By Alan on 10/24/2013

    Quick delivery, good price. Will order from your company in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT STUF!

    By Marcos on 11/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I only sprayed once and the roaches are gone. I highly recommend this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    crazy ants

    By Cheryl on 11/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    we had a terrible problem with crazy ants. after 2 applications they are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Bugs Eliminator

    By Bruce on 11/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC is an Excellent Bugs Eliminator for the DIY person.Highly recommend to new buyers.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good service

    By Boissiere on 12/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I don't know if product is effective, but what I know is that product was quickly shipped with good tracking and packaging. I''l buy again !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Greg on 12/13/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've been using Termidor for years in two homes, and have never had a Termite problem. It's great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Bill on 12/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a trial amount of this product because of it's good reviews. Have tried other products with limited results. Have not used this product yet due to the winter weather here in Pennsylvania. Product arrived fast and in good condition. Will be ordering more in the future if results are good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quit bugging me

    By Angelo on 12/17/2013

    I used the Termidor SC in my winter home in Fl. in April, came back in Nov. not one bug in the house. This stuff is amazing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fantastic company

    By Suzanne on 12/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Honest, fast, reasonable price. Returns calls promptly. Goes the extra mile. Neat work. In this day and age it was a real treat to find this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    do my own termite destruction

    By Hunt on 12/31/2013

    Verified Purchase

    seller was fine, product arrived on time. What more can I say, I got what i ordered .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Do it your self

    By Henry on 12/31/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We'll it was easy to trench easy to mix In a 5 gallon bucket easy to apply the directions were straight forward and easy to understand

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased

    By Mike on 01/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It was accurate, it was fast and priced fair... and best of all, it arrived on time. Wish everything was this easy..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Woody on 01/19/2014

    Excellent product to completely eliminate crazy ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Brenda on 03/07/2014

    Great for termites!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No Problem, Quick Service

    By Barney on 06/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Thanks. We got it and used it. Thanks for saving us some money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC for Ants

    By J. on 06/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had ants all around the outside of house and after spraying with this product I have only seen one area that had considerable amount and that was area where i had missed spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termite control

    By Melvin on 06/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We just finished using termidor sc . We trenched around the house as shown in your video and mixed it at the rate shown. These were very good instructions and not hard to do. It is too early to tell for sure if it has done the job. I fully believe it will be very effective and I am fully satisfied. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product and best seller

    By Mark on 06/05/2014

    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good product arrived earlier than it was suppose to. I suggest this seller and this product to everyone. They are the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 931 to 960 (of 1482 reviews)