Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1539 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 901 to 930 (of 1539 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It does the job.

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC has Always hit the nail on the head. Over 300 applications and not once needing to perform a retreat at any of the locations. Need a product what works on Termites use Termidor SC. Use as labeled.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Shipping to my home was super fast.Termidor SC is simple to use and easy to apply.Please read all directions carefully.This is strong stuff.The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is I want to see how long it controls my termite problem.It has not been long since it was applied,but so far I have not seen another termite or any other kind of ant in my shop.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    BEST PRODUCT OUT THERE. A pest control company told me personaly that if they used this product, they would put themselves out of buisness b/c they would not ever have to re-treat the buildings they treat. I had termites in my own home, applied this product and this year there were only traces of the little buggers left. Excellent product, great customer service from DoMyOwnPestControl. A++++++++

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Been a year and zero ant in the house

    By Anonymous on 07/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed around the house and unlike all the stuff Home Depot sells this one works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Eleuterio on 07/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product used it for the first time and I seen results within days of use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By James on 07/21/2013

    I live in Florida. Where sub terrain termites are every where. I had a company do the first treatment. Now I just keep treating myself. Thanks to the site and many products they offer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I recommend

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    All aspects of this purchase were positive. Good product, good price, fast shipping, etc. I would recommend this site to others.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My rating for this product is based on my primary use of it. As most folks know fire ants are a real problem in the South. I use this product on fire ant beds and it takes them out and the colony does not spread because of the contact feature of the product. I intend to utilize it for termite treatment as well.John

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Yes It Works

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    And it just keeps on working and killing termites. I sprayed termidor Sc in between walls where there was activity two weeks ago and its still killing termites. no new mud trails. the swarmers were coming out for days and dying. the workers were dying also. Stopped them dead in there tracks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love Temidor!!! Highly recommend it!!!

    By Anonymous on 07/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff! no more bugs and don't even need to spray inside!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works Great

    By Anonymous on 07/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Mixed the solution in my 2 gal sprayer as directed. I sprayed all around my foundation and on my decking as per the directions. It was very effective. I immediately noticed results the next day, what a great product. The delivery came sooner then the expected date via priority mail. It was an overall good experience dealing with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs Be Gone

    By Anonymous on 08/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Been almost a month haven't seen any bugs. Live in an RV bugs drop out of trees on to roof which got sprayed with Termidor. So far were good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Big Headed Ants

    By Anonymous on 08/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termindor SC is the greatest. I have had these pesty ants and their colony in the walls of my home. I am re-doing siding, and as I get to each wall, I have been spraying. I am seeing less and less ants and soon will have them gone all together.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great price for a good product

    By Anonymous on 08/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    When they say fast shipping, it is an understatement!!! This is a good product that works, and this company is a real pleasure to deal with

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc

    By Anonymous on 08/06/2013

    reduced my call backs and pleased my customers.I use this on each home twice a year and the results are awsome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TermidorSC

    By Anonymous on 08/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It works!!!! We used it for the ants taking over our yard. Thank you for the super fast shipping at no extra charge.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to Use

    By Anonymous on 08/11/2013

    I think this is the best product ever. The bottle makes it a snap to measure the right portion and treat the area required. I recommend this to everyone who is having problems with termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thermidor SC

    By Anonymous on 08/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I had carpenter ants I couldn't get rid of coming out soffit of house. I ordered Termidor SC and received it in I think 5 days. I sprayed it as directed around border of house. The next night I went out to look to see if any were out and I haven't see one since. This stuff works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sd

    By Anonymous on 08/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I've had a carpenter ant problem from time to time and would frequently find them crossing my driveway in single file. I would occasionally see some climbing up the outside of my house and on a couple of occasions find single ants inside my house. I tried ant sprays which seemed to do nothing. I used a white powder which was didn't seem to kill them as much as create a barrier which they would try to go around. Upon receiving the termidor, I followed the trail of ants to an old stump at the edge of my property and noticed several ants entering the stump at it's base. With a small hand pump sprayer I sprayed the product generously around the base and about 5 feet around the stump. In less than 48 hours all activity ceased. I have not seen a single ant anywhere since. All I needed is .8 of an ounce.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product, great website

    By Anonymous on 08/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It worked just as advertised. ants are gone within 2 days of application. great website as well to provide so many pest control advice and methods. will recommend to anyone who has pest problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC great stuff

    By Anonymous on 08/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    fast and simple to use. a big savings for the diy person. my termite worrries are over.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC - rasberry crazy ants

    By Anonymous on 08/20/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed 3 days ago. There were uncountable numbers of rasberry crazy ants before, but have seen zero since (except a few dead ones). Hope it lasts!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Saved a lot of money

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We received the product very quickly. The directions were very clear and easy to follow. Same treatment that we would have purchased from a company that would have charged a lot of money for the work. We did not use the foam yet since we could use the liquid in the sprayer for the difficult to reach spots after all.of course, we have to wait to judge the effectiveness.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Controls lawn insects including crazy ants

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We spray quarterly to control lawn insects on our farm lawn. This stuff works wonderfully.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor Is The Best

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It is an awesome insect controller, I've been using it 5-10years. No odor to speak of, no complaints , no call-backs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor SC killed the small ants around the outside of my home in one day, previously Ortho Home Defense and Amdro didn't hurt the ants. I had termites where the water lines penetrated the concrete slab of my home. One application of Termidor SC eliminated the termites. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy a pie

    By Anonymous on 08/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have completed my diging around the house and it has been very easy except for some roots I had to cut, but the savings has been great. I'm keeping a bottle to mix in my pump up sprayer to use around the house yearly should help keep the termites away. Thanks for a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for ticks also

    By Steven on 08/27/2013

    Verified Purchase

    After several trips from Terminex I still had ticks on my dogs and around my home. This product took care of that in a 24 hour period

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    After getting the run around with a local pest company in the Maryland,DC, VA area, I decided to take matters into my own hands. Phone calls and dead termits tapped to hand written letters did not seem to drive the point home. And the suggested monthly maintenance fee to continue giving the termites a bath followed with the rude comments regarding the termits ever presence in my yard. Long story short, I travel alot for work and have not yet had the opportunity to use the product. This weekend it is going to happen. After the product has been applied and the termits have been terminated, I'll be sure to write back with a glowing review. Good to know Do my own pest control is out there. Thanks again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Ants!

    By Steve on 08/28/2013

    Best ant exterminating product I have ever used. One full application and a couple of spot treatments later and all of the ants around the house are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 901 to 930 (of 1539 reviews)