Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1539 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1531 to 1539 (of 1539 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome

    By Charles on 07/15/2022

    Have ANT'S? Well then you will want to use Termidor SC. It will terminate your problem. Sub terrain Termite control as well. Works wonders. Spray as directed. The residue from this product will last awhile if using the higher rate. Good Luck

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Mark on 07/15/2022

    I mixed per the directions, sprayed around my house and garage. The next day nothing was moving. Best stuff I've ever used!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product at a great price

    By Larry on 07/17/2022

    Even though not necessary, I apply every couple of years around the perimeter of my home since I have pool and it makes termites more of a possible issue. A lot less expensive than the commercial company's

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Save me thousands of dollars

    By Jim on 07/22/2022

    A friend recommended termidor sc to use on my boat. I discovered subterranean termites on my boat and was stopped just before i used another termite killer. He told me about how termidor doesn't just kill the insects, but allows them to go back to the nest and kill the rest. Once applied, all of the termites were dead the next day. I had tented the boat 5 years ago costing over 2 thousand dollars. Not a living termite on my boat now. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked

    By Adam on 07/22/2022

    Tend to be skeptical these days but thought I would try this after the old big store stuff only works for a day or two. The key is that many others are repellents. They repell for a bit and then pests come back. Termidor doesn’t repell so they spread it around to others and the queen. I followed directions and expected it to take a few days. Carpenter ants were gone when I checked about 8 hours later. Now a couple weeks later and I Have not seen another since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Problems

    By Cj on 08/19/2022

    This is a great product!! I had a ant problem and this did the trick. When you have a product that's 2 fold meaning Termite control as well. You can't go wrong!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants Everywhere!

    By Brent on 09/02/2022

    This product is labeled for use with controlling ants as well as several other insects. Great product!! I used it at the labeled strength for bi-annual ant control. I was being overwhelmed with all the ants around my home. Not anymore! Seven days after applying I rarely see an ant anymore. Great product, great price, and great results!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff is great

    By Shelley on 09/09/2022

    This stuff did its job!! I had major ants and I mean MAJOR.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills them all

    By Kevin on 09/13/2022

    I live in south Florida Since I started using this product we are bug free Highly recommend it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1531 to 1539 (of 1539 reviews)