Customer Reviews for Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   21
4 stars   9
3 stars   0
2 stars   3
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Web Out Cobweb Eliminator
$25.42

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Bud on 10/05/2018

    My neighbor bought a gallon of Web Out and he let me try some. It worked well enough for me to buy a couple more gallons. This time I had enough to find out it really works well. I did not buy the brush to remove the current webs but will be buying one and would recommend everyone who buys Web Out also buy the brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

    By Diane on 08/18/2017

    First, the 2 bottles I ordered arrived and one bottle was damaged... the bag it was in was messy and when I opened it, I could see the bottle was leaking...I immediately took the bottle outside and sprayed all of my patio furniture that had cobwebs on them... the rest of the bottle just slowly leaked out after I set it down...the furniture seemed to have new cobwebs a few days later so not sure the stuff is working right.... I haven't used the other bottle yet...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Web Out

    By Greg on 10/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is a replacement order for the same item ordered earlier in Sept. The original item arrived damaged and nearly the entire contents leaked out of the container. Now that I have received a replacement, the item works fine in eliminating cob webs. The only negative aspect of the product is its strong smell. Any solution to the smell?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

    By Joann on 04/19/2016

    I was so excited to find a product to eliminate the spider webs on my beautiful white vinyl fence. I even announced in my best Princess voice "Prepare to Die" and after following all the directions carefully, after three anxious days the Spider Webs were back. Given the fact that I live very near the Ocean I am willing to give the fence another "Shot" but if that doesn't work I have exhausted my patience and the Spiders win two to one in the last inning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service

    By Pat on 10/29/2016

    We haven't had a chance to use the product yet, but very impressed with their customer service. Our package arrived severely damaged in transit. The product had leaked and package was soaked.I called customer service and they instructed me to send a picture of the package. They sent me a new bottle right away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Doesn’t work

    By Nicole on 10/12/2018

    Gave it two stars since I seen a reduction of amount of spiders but not sure if it’s because of the cold weather other wise about a quarter of the amount came back and it doesn’t seem to bother them when sprayed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out really works

    By Evelyn on 06/20/2020

    Works great! Sprayed on our lake dock three weeks ago and still no new cobwebs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It Works!

    By Lauri on 05/19/2020

    I was desperate. Spiders invaded my pool cage. I attached a cobweb brush to the end of my extension pole. Poured some Web Out into a bucket. Dipped the brush in, tapped out the excess, and swiped all of the beams on my pool cage. Three weeks later and they have not returned. Only reason it wasn't five stars was because it left residue on the beams. But I can live with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

    By Karen on 10/07/2018

    I sprayed the entire out side of the house from the eves to the foundation. It did eliminate most of them but I did get a few new ones. Over all, I'd said, This is the best I've ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out...worked!!!

    By K. on 03/19/2018

    When the original bottle did not arrive in the appropriate time frame, the company quickly had another on its way for delivery. Great service. Then, when the original gallon did arrive, the box was wet, the bottle was cracked and the liquid had leaked out in transit. This was due to rough handling even though the box had been labeled fragile. Yes this product works! The pool/patio area screens were treated with the product and it has been two weeks...no webs or spiders. We intend to give another treatment in two weeks to saturate the area again. Believe me, in the past, after one day of cleaning webs, the spiders and webs would have been back the next morning. Web Out works and we will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web out

    By Paul on 08/15/2017

    Works great houses and boats. Fabulous. You do have to wash the windows after spraying the house. It's a small price to pay for spider free home or boat

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Strong Smell

    By Paul on 09/18/2020

    This stuff has such a Strong Spicey smell that I can’t use it. It takes your breath away. I sprayed a few squirts & The smell came into the house. Won’t use again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 31 to 42 (of 42 reviews)