Customer Reviews for Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   21
4 stars   9
3 stars   0
2 stars   3
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

3.7 of 5 stars
(42 customer reviews)
Web Out Cobweb Eliminator
$25.42

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out

    By Ann on 02/15/2012

    The spider was dead in 2-3 seconds! I sprayed it directly on the spider and then on the rest of the web that was attached from a plant to the stucco wall. No more webs since and it did not hurt my plant in any way. Will absolutely use Web Out again!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Eliminator REALLY works!

    By Dana on 07/20/2012

    We live on the river....I mean literally, our back door is 20 feet from the water.....we have 4 porches with wrought iron railing and then railing down to our pier and so forth. We can sweep down cobwebs and they are back the next day....not now! This stuff really works! My husband sprayed and for a little while there was a slight milky looking residue on the railing, but that went away. It has rained several times on the railing and I was afraid it would wash the web eliminator away, but there are still no webs and it has been 2 weeks since he sprayed! Great stuff !! Smells nice too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    27 of 28 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out

    By Tammi on 03/28/2012

    Works unbelievably well. Killed the spiders in seconds. So far, 4+ weeks, no sign of any spiders or webs in the areas I sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    WOW

    By Kim on 09/29/2014

    We have MAJOR issues on our houseboat on our dock and this stuff is AMAZING for sure!! After the first treatment and a week away only about a 1/4 of the areas had webs return so I re-treated those areas and after three days away NO RETURN GUESTS!! We all did find it easier to spray our web brushes when taking existing webs down and then lightly spray the area once they are gone!! Just TRY NOT to get it on windows - it's tough to get off glass!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I hate spiders

    By Pat on 10/09/2014

    I paid an exterminator $40 a month for 2 years. He never got me good results. Within one week they were all back. They would still be crawling after he left. He had all the excuses but none of the relults. I gave up on him and bought Web Out and treated the exterior of my home only twice, and now I can drive up to the house and not see webs and dead gnats every where! And I have enough left for 4 more treatments. Best product I've found, and believe me I've tried everything from tree spray to the little cans on the shelves in the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Hate spiders

    By Tina on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We recently moved to Florida hating the bugs! So we clean the lanai weekly and had spider webs in the same places, tried peppermint oil with no effect.Ordered Web Out have used only once has a very strong smell that lasted outside for a couple of hours definitely would not use indoors, but worked amazing has been almost 2 weeks and NO cobwebs!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

    By Matt on 11/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have an outside bathroom in the backyard and spiders seem to love it. I do not see them anymore, this product works exactly as stated. It is a shame it is not sold in a smaller bottle, this is so good I will most likely will this to my Son. I have only had to apply it once and have not seen a spider in 1-2 Months. It does have a strong smell, but it is more of a citrus smell than a chemical smell. After a few days the smell dissipates. If spiders seem to be bothering you, I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out

    By Tami on 08/19/2012

    Really works!! Smelled a bit like vinegar for a short time where I sprayed, but didn't last long. Killed the spiders almost instantly. Sprayed in my garage a month ago and still no spiders. Will buy again as needed . Recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Does Work

    By Robert on 08/13/2016

    I have been using a similar product call "Cobweb Preventer". This was a more economical buy. It smells the same so I believe it uses similar chemicals. It is quite effective when used every 3 months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked well on garbageline spiders & webs

    By Lisa on 03/31/2015

    Very happy with this product. I sprayed it on the web brush as I was cleaning my pool cage & lanai. Sprayed brush again each time I moved to a new area. Killed the spiders as I was sweeping & any that fell on the lanai, I sprayed directly & they were killed instantly. I had lanai & pool case pressure cleaned after initial brushing & then sprayed web out in as many place as possible that would not be reached by animals or humans to keep them away. Been over a week now and I can say that few, if any, spiders and webs are visible. I keep the spray bottle handy & spray as I see them. Smell is strong but dissipated within a few hours on my lanai. Main ingredients are vinegar, alcohol & citronella if that gives you some idea of the smell - somewhat citrusy. Very glad I purchased this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Anonymous on 07/15/2013

    I live under lots of trees and get a lot of spiders, and this keeps my railings and awnings free of cobwebs for months on end (I live in dry California.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out

    By Rita on 10/23/2013

    Works great! I can see my front porch again. I will keep up with the recommended monthly application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Aliwebb on 12/22/2016

    This product does what it says. This is the second time I have ordered it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out Cobweb Eliminator

    By June on 10/13/2016

    This product is great for getting rid of cobwebs and keeping spiders from spinning more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great, Great Product!

    By Frank on 09/01/2016

    I have used this Web Out Cobweb Eliminator on several locations within and outside of my house with amazing results. Every time I removed cobweb outside my window area, they would always reappear again the very next day. But not after using the "Cobweb Eliminator." Three weeks have now passed since using this product and no more cobwebs have reappeared. Get this product and also be amazed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Dick on 08/20/2015

    This stuff works great. No webs. No spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does everything it claims

    By Joy on 08/12/2015

    It has been a life saver in our house. I agree 100% with everyone giving this product a 5 star experience!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Bud on 10/05/2018

    My neighbor bought a gallon of Web Out and he let me try some. It worked well enough for me to buy a couple more gallons. This time I had enough to find out it really works well. I did not buy the brush to remove the current webs but will be buying one and would recommend everyone who buys Web Out also buy the brush.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web out

    By Paul on 08/15/2017

    Works great houses and boats. Fabulous. You do have to wash the windows after spraying the house. It's a small price to pay for spider free home or boat

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out...worked!!!

    By K. on 03/19/2018

    When the original bottle did not arrive in the appropriate time frame, the company quickly had another on its way for delivery. Great service. Then, when the original gallon did arrive, the box was wet, the bottle was cracked and the liquid had leaked out in transit. This was due to rough handling even though the box had been labeled fragile. Yes this product works! The pool/patio area screens were treated with the product and it has been two weeks...no webs or spiders. We intend to give another treatment in two weeks to saturate the area again. Believe me, in the past, after one day of cleaning webs, the spiders and webs would have been back the next morning. Web Out works and we will be ordering more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Web Out really works

    By Evelyn on 06/20/2020

    Works great! Sprayed on our lake dock three weeks ago and still no new cobwebs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 21 (of 21 reviews)