Customer Reviews for ZoGuard Plus For Dogs

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   9
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   17

Average Customer Rating

2.4 of 5 stars
(27 customer reviews)
ZoGuard Plus For Dogs
$18.97

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Same ingredients as Frontline Plus

    By Marine on 08/09/2017

    The widely used insecticide filpronil was not invented by Frontline, they patented the use on cats and dogs to control the market. It is actually a reasonably priced chemical that is widely used in agriculture. This brand is much more realistically priced. Frontline (merial) repeatedly sued others to prevent losing control over this application and lost. The stuff works best if applied as preventative or at the earliest sign of fleas. Infested households are challenging for any product, especially if deligent sanitation is not followed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 34 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Fur Kids

    By Michael on 03/20/2016

    Have tried many products from the pet store, spent lots of $$$. Seems the fleas are used to the products. First treatment with this and the fur kids are not scratching themselves silly! I sleep better too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    28 of 33 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product!

    By Laura on 07/09/2016

    Works great!! No fleas or ticks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Bridget on 06/27/2017

    Not sure why everyone says product doesn't work cause theres alot of people on Amazon that love it! Works for my dogs. Sometimes flea infestations are out of control in the home but when fleas bite it they die. So worked great for my pups!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 18 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard Plus for Large Dog

    By Julie on 05/17/2017

    Works great for the price. But I will be looking into the compatibility of some of the new products that can be used on my breed of dog and possibly upgrade. Best prices in town and no adverse effects on my Leonberger.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea product for 11 week old puppy

    By Mabel on 09/03/2017

    My 11 week old border collie puppy had fleas all over her and was scratching nonstop. I put Zoguard plus on her and the next morning all fleas were dead and she had no more itching. I'm very pleased with this product and will buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    nice to save

    By Lee on 06/08/2018

    Does the job for less money--our ig dogs cost us $200/month so it's nice to save a bit.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    this product works great !!!

    By David on 08/31/2018

    i'm really satisfied with this product i have 2 chihuahuas and i used to pay $34.00 for 1 month treatment for my 2 dogs, now it's $37.94 for 3 months treatment for my 2 dogs and it works great..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ZoGuard flea tick vontrol

    By Nancy on 03/17/2019

    Company was great in all regards, responsive, professional. Loved the product for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 9 (of 9 reviews)