Customer Reviews for Advance Termite Bait System Kit

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   87
4 stars   13
3 stars   3
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(104 customer reviews)
Advance Termite Bait System Kit
$234.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 104 (of 104 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Mike on 06/19/2020

    This product provides the opportunity to do pest control on your own for a fraction of the cost. The product is simple to use, and arrived quickly. I highly recommend their service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advance T.B.S.

    By Ronald on 05/12/2012

    The price for the Pro Kit (20 stations ) Beats the price from my pesticide dealers I use. I use a bulb planter drill bit to install T.B.S. at my customers locations.I think it's the best price for the best T.B.S. out there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helpful and fast

    By Richard on 11/24/2017

    I called a couple times and everyone was very helpful. It is too soon to tell on how well the products work. Shipping was very fast and package arrived as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advance Termite Bait Station

    By George on 04/22/2012

    Everything came as promised and I installed them as the instructions said. Now for the waiting game. They look like a nice system but you have to wait to see if they work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advance termite bait system

    By Greg on 05/12/2018

    Easy to install just as advertised. Completed in a very short period of time and it looks great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional system at lower cost

    By Steve on 04/03/2020

    Easy to install with an auger in cordless drill. Installed 20 plus in a little over an hour. Documented location and labeled the covers with a paint pen. My brother pays 350 a year to have his checked. I'll check them 4 times or so to "pay" myself 75 bucks to walk around yard. Don't have any termites that I know of, but the house was treated about 10 years ago with perimeter treatment and I'm guessing it's about worthless by now. Trying to be proactive. I'll likely order more for my rentals this spring

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Looks like is going to work

    By Adrian on 04/24/2020

    I recently have this product. Did the labor was fast and on time. I'm looking forward to see how this product works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    so far so good...

    By James on 04/27/2020

    quality products, delivered on time. I pulled by Terminix stations (lousy service) and replaced with these stations. Seems pretty easy to use. There has been no activity in my area last few years, so, we'll see if the wood in the station attracts them, when they eventually come back...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Dale on 05/09/2020

    We are thankful we found your website. We were paying someone $500.00 a year to come back and check our stations. Now we are in control of it and it is costing us way less than that. Thank You for your Company. We very much appreciate that some one is looking out for people that have to have this done but at a reasonable cost. Thank You again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Service

    By Jim on 05/15/2020

    I had ordered this kit in error. The staff helped me with credit and ordr correction!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No complaints

    By Mike on 05/22/2020

    No complaints, great customer service, was able to verify and check on the status of my order via phone and computer. Everything arrived on time and undamaged.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Cathy on 05/29/2020

    Works great for treating your home against termites. Better than paying a professional all that money and you can do the same thing for less the cost

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner

    By Kenny on 06/05/2020

    Shipping time and prices are reasonable and customer service was fabulous.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Not Actually Used Yet

    By Den5746 on 03/02/2013

    The holders are well constructed and should last many years.If this works as well as the professional system, it will save me a bunch of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 91 to 104 (of 104 reviews)