Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1503
4 stars   102
3 stars   25
2 stars   30
1 star   57

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1717 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$25.78

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1681 to 1710 (of 1717 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent.

    By Devang on 10/23/2020

    I used in my Hotel and its work very nice. My All Roches Problems are Gone...Its very Nice

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Washington on 10/23/2020

    this is an excellent product to control roaches i use it for many years and my home is roaches free place...they delivery was amazing i get it in 2 days for free...i recommend it... .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Barbara on 10/24/2020

    Put it out and overnight it seemed to elevate the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel bait

    By Monica on 10/30/2020

    Good morning, this is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT. I would recommend your services to anyone that may need them .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advising gel bait

    By Wilma on 11/06/2020

    This gel bait is the best stuff ever I’m so glad my son-in-law told me about this gel bait

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All gone!!!

    By Brian on 11/11/2020

    We rented a room out and started to notice different species of roaches creep into the kitchen. What started out as seeing 2 to 3 turned within months to 1000's. They made their way from their room to our bedroom clear on the other side of the house. Being we have pets we were hesitant on calling an exterminator and the roaches just kept on coming. 6 roach motels were placed around and were filled to maximum capacity. Our brand new dishwasher and oven died due to roaches infesting the motherboard inside (thankfully warranty was still good). Near wits end I looked on the internet and found Advion roach gel. After researching reviews, YouTube videos etc.. we ordered the pack of 4. We dabbed little dots of bait throughout the kitchen using only half and gave the rest to the renters. The next morning we found a scene like the walking dead. Roaches were coming out from everywhere running in circles and falling over dead. Honestly we waited 2 weeks later to use the 2nd injector of bait because there still was a few left and used it in our bedroom as well. We now can happily say there are no more roaches in the house. No eggs, no babies, no turning the light on at night and seeing them scurry coming from even the sockets and plugs, none in the boxes in the pantry. NONE! This was the best product that we wished for. Cannot recommend this product enough. I don't usually take the time to leave a review but this needs to be seen by those like us who felt hopeless. Thank you. Thank you , Thank you!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Containment

    By John on 11/13/2020

    Works as described. I treated a home 2 weeks ago and returned to inspect the house and was informed that there were very few sightings. I applied per the instructions and concentrated on the area's where there's a water source. Will follow up in a few weeks to hit other areas to keep the roaches out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion gel bait

    By Steve on 11/13/2020

    This is a highly effective roach control bait product. I simply cut up an index card into 1"x1" squares (qty:20) and squeezed a drop of bait on each. At night I placed them about one foot apart on top of my countertops, the perimeter of my kitchen. As well, on the floor in front of my dishwasher and refrigerator. The next morning I took inventory as to which squares the bait was fully eaten. The following night I placed many more in those very locations. Over the course of a week I found fewer and fewer that were eaten so I kept concentrating efforts to where they ate the bait. Eventually, all were gone. Super Bueno !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bought based on great reviews, and they were RIGHT!!!

    By Suzie on 11/15/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I had a moderate infestation going on in my house: a lot at night, and a couple seen during the day. Tried using boric acid at first along with some roach bait stations around the house... didn't really stop the problem. I needed something that acted fast and was safe around pets (got 2 cats and 2 dogs running all over!). I kept seeing a lot of great reviews online about Advion, so I said why not and bought it along with gentrol. Week one of using Advion: wow, I was shocked to see how many roaches started turning up dead. It was super gross having a bunch of roach corpses show up everywhere, but it was also very satisfying. It's been almost a month of continuous use and I barely see any during the day and even at night. I highly recommend getting this stuff along with gentrol (roach birth control) and some glue traps!! Also please make sure to be as clean as possible (I take the trash out every night, wash any dirty dishes, sweep as often as possible) so you can let Advion do what it gotta do. good luck to you all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Meh...

    By Paul on 11/15/2020

    Thus far I have been totally underwhelmed by this product. I have yet to determine if it works anywhere near as well as it should.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like a miracle!

    By Cynthia on 11/17/2020

    I live in a highrise apt building and over a year ago, we were hit with a serious roach infestation. It was horrible! No matter how hard I tried to keep my apt clean, the roaches were always present. It was so embarrassing that I stopped inviting people into my home! The building management hired exterminators but that STILL didn't seem to help! I tried everything....sprays, traps, other gels ..nothing worked. I ordered the Advion Cockroach Gel Bait and it has been life changing... no exaggeration!! I watched the video and followed their instructions. Within 3 days I started noticing a difference and as of the writing of this review I have not seen any.. none... zero roaches in my apt. I have shared my success with my neighbors and given them the info so they can order this gel. Thanks for giving me back my peace of mind!! This stuff works!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel

    By Twana on 11/27/2020

    Best roach gel ever roaches die within 1 week thank I just order more

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!

    By Diane on 12/01/2020

    My parents had a pretty bad roach problem, we tried pest control companies, and had almost gave up when I found this product online, I put out as instructed, and within 3 days we are seeing almost no roaches except for dead ones were sweeping up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Approval Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Yan on 12/04/2020

    Great product. See difference immediately in 1- 2 days minimum. I recommend to all who have issues. Order came fast 2 days. Thanks so much. Advion Cockroach Gel Bait didn't disappoint. APPROVED ?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Verceli on 12/04/2020

    Works great bugs are gone in less than a week amazing

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advising gel bait

    By Jackie on 12/06/2020

    The pandemic kept the exterminator away for months and things got out of control. I am very pleased with the initial results. This product has helped tremendously. I will definitely buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Truly is AMAZING!!!

    By Sharea on 12/08/2020

    Verified Purchase

    This product is so amazing, I purchased last year just so I could really see how long it lasted. Ever since I bought my home in the colder months we would get roaches in the kitchen area, which is closest to ky backyard. I was told it was because of all the trees in my yard but I hated it! No matyer what I did they came back, I bought this and would rip up pieces of napkin and apply it on and leave it on the counters and floor over night and in drawers. In a few days the amount of roaches I saw decreased and within 2 weeks they were gone! AND the best part....none this year. I am so so thankful for this!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OMG Sincerely the best weapon

    By Suan on 12/11/2020

    Death started within an hour and is continuing 1 week later. I think we are winning the battle. Definitely would recommend this product. Should I have any other concerns, I will try this company first without hesitation You would be a fool to go anywhere else..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Rene on 12/11/2020

    2nd time ordering this product and it works.. will be ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Michelle on 12/11/2020

    This stuff works fast i put it on all the area where their was roches and the next day they were all dead this stuff is magic

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches are gone

    By Rosalyn on 12/11/2020

    First and foremost thank you very much where do I start short and sweet I’ve lived in NYCHA for about 21 years I’ve had roaches that long also fast forward they are all gone thanks to your product I purchased for tubes and only use 2.5 so far I’m extremely happy and sane

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Patricia on 12/11/2020

    I live in north Florida. A few years ago, we were invaded with german roaches. I tried every kind of roach killer on the market. Nothing killed these guys. I again googled, german roach killer, "Advion gel bait" is what I ordered this time. It was very quick to arrive! First morning, after I put out some of the gel bait, my kitchen floor looked like mass murder fields. Dead critters everywhere. I had to use the shop vac, to get them all. Samething next morning! ADVION COCKROACH GEL BAIT, is the very best for killing german and asian roaches. Thank you ADVION. I will be buying it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LAST MEAL

    By Chico on 12/18/2020

    works wonders. Seems I've been fighting roaches forever. Control has been the best I could do until I used this product. I did away with the roaches. I haven't seen a single roach in over a year. I re-dab once every three months just to be sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait is the best thing that I found!!

    By Yolanda on 12/25/2020

    Oops. Wrote review above but Avion is great. Gel is a killer for roaches!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST STUFF EVER!!

    By Tammy on 12/25/2020

    I have lived in my place for 8 years and have never had an issues with roaches until now. I cannot live with roaches! It was either get rid of them or move. I looked on line to see what was the best product I could find. After talking to my sister and a neighbor, they both said they have tried everything and this was the best! Well, after 2 weeks they were all gone!!! And believe me I was doing the roach check, waking up in the middle of the night and turning the lights on. This stuff is AMAZING!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Miracle

    By Liane on 12/26/2020

    I had doubts but I'm walking in the kitchen and seeing dead roaches; day after day. And its been a couple weeks. This stuff really works!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever

    By April on 12/29/2020

    If you want something that really works and gets raid of the bugs this is it!!! I swear I put it out and then had to sweep my floors first thing in morning. And then midday and again before bed. And it was like that for two days. And now I keep putting it out and see less and less. But I know I've gotta keep doing if for like 4 months to 6 months just to make sure they are all gone.......get it NOW!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By April on 01/01/2021

    I must say , this product is the best. I recently moved into a apartment and that day they decided to spray and the roaches was everywhere. I tried just about everything in the stores , so I seen this ad and this was the best product ever. It's been approximately 3 weeks and I haven't seen a roach, yes I'm finding dead one and that's a good thing, I would recommend anybody with a roach issue to buy this product, it will make your life peacefully again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Vicki on 01/02/2021

    I highly recommend this company. The product was fresh. I haven't seen a roach since applying and it has been a couple of weeks. Shipping was so prompt and I received it in a few days. I don't do many reviews, so when I do, it is because of exceptional service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Did not work

    By Annette on 01/02/2021

    They were highly attracted to the gel. But it did not kill them. It was like I was feeding them with no results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1681 to 1710 (of 1717 reviews)