Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2007 customer reviews)
Displaying 1681 to 1710 (of 2007 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By Paul on 06/21/2020

    The best stuff available on the market I have found Tried a lot of different kinds

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    roaches

    By Eugene on 06/21/2020

    this works great since i used it have not seen many cockroaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Housewife

    By Darleen on 06/22/2020

    The Advion Cockroach Gel Bait I would highly recommend this product. It really does work in controlling german roaches. A friend told me about this product and I am glad she did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Kyle on 07/03/2020

    I bought it for my dad's house and a couple days later we noticed their weren't any running around it was a surprise because everything else never really works it usually just costs money but this was worth the purchase I'll be buying another one just Incase but so far I really don't need to I even have a tube left

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Robert on 07/03/2020

    It does not work. The Roach doctor works but we only bought one tube. Not enough. But roaches were dead all over the next day. Then the babies began to birth and multiply again. We put out the Advion and nothing ever happened. My guess is though the poison may be strong the roaches are not drawn to the taste and do not eat it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is worth every penny

    By Nelson on 07/03/2020

    Don't think about it. Get it. You won't regret it. Worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion

    By Jennifer on 07/03/2020

    My neighbors apartment is infested with cockroaches once in awhile they started coming to mine since we share a jointing wall. Than it just got worse and worse. I struggled trying to keep them at Bay until I ran across Advion roach bait. It started to work within hours of putting the bait out. It's been a week and as the days go by I see less and less.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    advion cockroach gel bait

    By Robinson on 07/03/2020

    best product on the market 100% recommend ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait

    By Aimee on 07/03/2020

    Works great. I have ordered this several times and will continue to do as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works!

    By Sabrina on 07/03/2020

    Purchased this roach gel to control a problem of German cockroaches and man this stuff works. I used to buy from a local dealer which was 2x the price for the same product and quantity. Highly recommend buying from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good...

    By Marleen on 07/04/2020

    I've only had this product a short time, but so far so good. I live in Florida and get palmetto bugs in the house. I put this gel bait around down about three weeks ago and have not seen a bug! Great product and fast delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent

    By Doris on 07/10/2020

    Great product, I haven't seen one roach alive since we used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait Report

    By Gary on 07/10/2020

    I am about 3 weeks into battle with a lot of cockroaches. They were all over the house to begin with. The gel bait is definitely making an impact because the bugs are slowing down and I now find a few dead bugs every day. I will still need to put some fresh bait out every day. Here's what I found: A lot of the bait goes to waste. I put down about a dozen baits every day. Only two or three seem to be feasted on. The rest are wasted. My approach is to put a small 1/4 inch drop on a 1 x 2 inch post-it note and place the post-it note with the bait in a path that I know the roaches have been spotted. I find that there are some favorite spots that get eaten every day, but the rest of the baits dry up and need to be replaced. The post-it notes can be placed on vertical surfaces as well. I am making a dent in the population, but I can see this is going to go on for quite awhile.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jane on 07/10/2020

    Advion does a great job getting rid of a major roach infestation. Before using it, I would go into the kitchen at night, turn on the light and there would be roaches all over the floor. Started using Advion on a Thursday, Friday the number of roaches crawling on the floor was down to about half. There were lots of dead roaches. Each day, there are less roaches. It's been 2 weeks and no roaches are seen on the floor when I turn the light on at 9pm. Still getting a couple of dead or dying roaches. It may take a month or so to get rid of all of them. Very happy with the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Nibbling Roaches

    By Alvaro on 07/10/2020

    German roaches loved this bait. I saw several babies eating this. Extremely effective when used as advised. If you have a strong problem, this is a strong solution.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS!!!!

    By Larry on 07/10/2020

    After frustration, trying for several months and buying over the counter products to eliminate a problem with German Roaches I had to start researching on the internet to find a way to get rid of them. I had never had a roach problem before. One click after another brought me to "DoMyOwn" and the reading lead me to Advion Gel Bait. I can't stand bugs so I thought "what the heck" and ordered it. The german roaches were almost gone in 3 days, none in 5 days. At 9 days I began seeing a couple of them again, I reapplied the gel bait and after 2 days saw none. It's been 3 weeks now and no roaches have been seen. Ordering & customer service was great, shipping was fast. Yes, it cost more than Raid & products at the local Home Depot BUT THAT STUFF DOESN'T WORK, 3 cans later I knew that. Don't waste the $$$, just get the Advion, follow instructions and be done with the roach problem. Thank you "DoMyOwn", you have a new customer for life.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avvion cockroach bait

    By Susan on 07/10/2020

    I love using Advion I works very good I will tell all my friends about it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    good

    By Tianfeng on 07/10/2020

    Excellent. I heard this item from my cusin. It's very useful. I would like purchase again. Recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel bait

    By Susan on 07/10/2020

    I used many roach products but nothing works like Advion gel bait .its a Excellent product I will be introducing the product to my family's and friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A must if u have roaches

    By Anna on 07/13/2020

    i bought this and first day , i see them come out , 2nd day walk weird and now they dead and gone , not 1 I seen ok walking by here , MY Neighbor bombed and they came to mines and instead of bombing sending back to them , i ended it here with this gel bait and it comes with enough for your home, I will be buying this again and recommend u try this , thanks ???? hopefully they remain gone for long time or for good..... we shall see

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avion Gel Bait WORKS!!!!

    By Carlos on 07/16/2020

    My sons house was infested with German roaches, I had sprayed Bifen and it wasn't that effective I tried Advion Gel bait. It worked great!!! Its been over 3 weeks and my son reports no roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Instant results!

    By Anita on 07/17/2020

    Seriously! We can't believe how quick this worked! Deep cleaned and placed dots in areas needed. Roaches were falling very quickly. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach killer

    By Jeremy on 07/17/2020

    I tryed using combat did not work.Advion works amazing would definitely recommend to use kills in hours

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    IT WORKS !!!!!

    By Carl on 07/17/2020

    If you have a serious roach problem like I did ,this product is for you. I was amazed at its speed of effectiveness and the small amount I used to see immediate results. This is truly a product that does exactly what it advertises. Look don't wait any longer be done with the pest and use this stuff. I would have gave it a five star but I was pissed cleaning up all the dead roaches every day .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel

    By Anna on 07/17/2020

    I have used thus product about 5 yrs ago i like it is really good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Garet bait

    By Nathan on 07/17/2020

    Need some more it's working still have bug but there fallen asleep LoL

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!

    By William on 07/18/2020

    This stuff works and I've already done my second application! Those German cockroaches are laying belly up now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works

    By Jennifer on 07/18/2020

    Used this stuff and two weeks later haven't seen any roaches or roach droppings.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very effective!!!!

    By Pablo on 07/18/2020

    I am not the type to review products I bought online but this product works very fast. I have been buying RAID for the longest and the roaches followed from apartment to apartment every time I moved. This product work wonders and I would recommend it in a heart beat if you dealing with roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Roach Bait Review

    By Troy on 07/18/2020

    Fast results. Simple to dispense. Easy to read and follow application instructions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1681 to 1710 (of 2007 reviews)