Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2066 customer reviews)
Displaying 1771 to 1800 (of 2066 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Patrice on 09/20/2020

    Great product. It's world as it says. Do it right it will get the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!!!

    By Tsari on 09/25/2020

    I have tried different brand but this one works like magic and it's very easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!!

    By M on 09/25/2020

    Works fast. Roaches was eating the bait within a matter of minutes after applying. If I ever run into this problem again, I will be buying this!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel

    By Thomas on 09/25/2020

    I first got a tube of this product to use in my mothers home and afterwards they were attracted to the bait ad upon returning they were running around confused and I just swept them up. I recommend this and it's non messy and you don't even see the small bead after it's applied..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff really works!

    By Daniel on 09/25/2020

    Great stuff! And great prices. That stuff is just short off a miracle

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait is absolutely great!

    By Frank on 09/25/2020

    It starts killing roaches immediately upon application. I would recommend it to anyone. It is fairly easy to apply and really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer

    By Priscillashaquan on 10/02/2020

    This stuff is the true deal it work rite away if done am I well notice it by pm . I not lying it really really good . The exterminator came use it . By night it was working. I order more on line during the pandemic so I could keep up with it. Until they could come back into the homes. But it y'all love it I tell everyone about it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel Bait

    By Mclaughlin on 10/02/2020

    This is really worth the money and has reduced my bugs down to really none.. when I did the first treatment they were found dead .. everywhere.. like they could not survive. I'm very satisfied. This is a guaranteed product and I'm a believer. See you soon for more just to maintain cleanliness... Recommendations on 1000!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Tina on 10/02/2020

    I have used this product and I fill up all my cracks and it seems to work pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Jon on 10/03/2020

    Exactly what I was looking for. Wanted a gel that was light colored and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing Cockroach Gel

    By Becky on 10/05/2020

    I am amazed at your products performance! After putting down the gel one night. The next morning & for days after I'm sweeping up dead or near dead roaches! I hope some made it back to colony & kill the rest!! So glad I found Advion!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bait Works!

    By Alice on 10/07/2020

    I placed the bait in assorted areas. Within a week, no signs of those pesky cockroaches!! Awesome stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Take the bait

    By Michael on 10/09/2020

    I had tried another brand before and the enemy didnt seem to ever eat it. This stuff, they seem to consume. It is also white-ish so I can lay a bit over baseboard caulk and it wont be visible. Does it kill? hard to say, it's part of an overall process.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Gel Bait ever

    By Mari on 10/09/2020

    Super easy to apply and helped us get rid of the roaches. Works perfect in the car too!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    About Advion Cockroach gel bait

    By Zhanna on 10/09/2020

    This gel is very effective remedy, delivery was in time I have recomended your company to my friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not the same as before

    By Bertha on 10/09/2020

    I purchased this product before and all I could do was rave about it. Not this time. While applying the gel there was an oil that was dripping after applying it, as if the oil separated from the formula. I dont have a huge infestation, nor do I want one, but the cockroach I saw literally ignored the bait. The last time I purchased this for my mother the little devils came out devouring the gel and that was the end of her problem. Hopefully, if you purchase this product it works for you but buyer beware.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ONLY 24hrs!!!!

    By Urmom on 10/10/2020

    Trust in this purchase!!!! I'm not out of the loop by far but I've done nothing but sweep up piles of death everywhere!!! Back story: a beautiful house infested. Joes apartment style. Yes we clean yes we bomb yes we maintain and BLEACH!!! Daily!!! DAILY!!! Almost 12 room 2flr beauty if u can appreciate what nyc has to offer of a house out of the ghetto. BUT as our first house of almost 7 yrs The roaches grew out of hand (in only 6 months mind you!!!!) and we had to bomb. Bomb we did and they got worse. It was like a thousand on just one wall after BOMBING!!! That was all after a few days of bombing, hundreds of thousands like the bombing had made them angry af and they decided to retaliate against us!!!!! And we have a huge kitchen and living room and all that on the first flr. Combat wasn't well I don't trust in it anymore or the toxic spray brought for me at Home Depot that choked me out just one little baby spritz. So I manned up and brought this. I spent almost 30 on 4 cuz I'm a paranoid soul but I feel so confident that this is FINALLY going to bust some roach ass and knock these fucks down. I get company all the time. Open door policy and it's embrassing. I'm always cooking and feeding people and hosting and I've actually had to deny people last few months no parties or food. If this does work I'll definitely be repurchasing off this site again other products cuz I'm interested in gentrol traps to sterilize these b i's. But I have so so so much confidence in this product I couldn't believe in only a few hours I had to re-sweep 3 times in 4 different rooms. (The hotspots). I can't wait to wake up and see what this has done for me my kids my animals and hubby. Might throw a goodbye party next week!!! I will update in a few weeks. THANK YOU!!!! THANK YOU!!!!! Who should I mail the flan and cannolis out too!?!?!?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Florida Savior :-)

    By Cindy on 10/14/2020

    Quite simply this paste is the ONLY defense against Florida cockroaches!!! ( I have lived here 45 years and have tried a LOT of different products)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Sabrina on 10/16/2020

    I purchased the product last week it came Tuesday today is Friday October 16th 2020 and I have been seeing dead cockroaches left and right since I have applied the gel around the base of my kitchen bathroom and some parts of my living room. I would like to say thank you so much because I was going out of my mind trying to get rid of a problem that I did not create. Thank you once again it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait for roaches

    By Roderick on 10/21/2020

    Absolutely awesome!! I used the gel all over my kitchen and days later I saw dead roaches everywhere. It's been 7 or 8 months now and I haven't seen 1 roach. Awesome product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent.

    By Devang on 10/23/2020

    I used in my Hotel and its work very nice. My All Roches Problems are Gone...Its very Nice

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Washington on 10/23/2020

    this is an excellent product to control roaches i use it for many years and my home is roaches free place...they delivery was amazing i get it in 2 days for free...i recommend it... .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Barbara on 10/24/2020

    Put it out and overnight it seemed to elevate the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach gel bait

    By Monica on 10/30/2020

    Good morning, this is an EXCELLENT PRODUCT. I would recommend your services to anyone that may need them .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advising gel bait

    By Wilma on 11/06/2020

    This gel bait is the best stuff ever I'm so glad my son-in-law told me about this gel bait

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All gone!!!

    By Brian on 11/11/2020

    We rented a room out and started to notice different species of roaches creep into the kitchen. What started out as seeing 2 to 3 turned within months to 1000's. They made their way from their room to our bedroom clear on the other side of the house. Being we have pets we were hesitant on calling an exterminator and the roaches just kept on coming. 6 roach motels were placed around and were filled to maximum capacity. Our brand new dishwasher and oven died due to roaches infesting the motherboard inside (thankfully warranty was still good). Near wits end I looked on the internet and found Advion roach gel. After researching reviews, YouTube videos etc.. we ordered the pack of 4. We dabbed little dots of bait throughout the kitchen using only half and gave the rest to the renters. The next morning we found a scene like the walking dead. Roaches were coming out from everywhere running in circles and falling over dead. Honestly we waited 2 weeks later to use the 2nd injector of bait because there still was a few left and used it in our bedroom as well. We now can happily say there are no more roaches in the house. No eggs, no babies, no turning the light on at night and seeing them scurry coming from even the sockets and plugs, none in the boxes in the pantry. NONE! This was the best product that we wished for. Cannot recommend this product enough. I don't usually take the time to leave a review but this needs to be seen by those like us who felt hopeless. Thank you. Thank you , Thank you!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Containment

    By John on 11/13/2020

    Works as described. I treated a home 2 weeks ago and returned to inspect the house and was informed that there were very few sightings. I applied per the instructions and concentrated on the area's where there's a water source. Will follow up in a few weeks to hit other areas to keep the roaches out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion gel bait

    By Steve on 11/13/2020

    This is a highly effective roach control bait product. I simply cut up an index card into 1"x1" squares (qty:20) and squeezed a drop of bait on each. At night I placed them about one foot apart on top of my countertops, the perimeter of my kitchen. As well, on the floor in front of my dishwasher and refrigerator. The next morning I took inventory as to which squares the bait was fully eaten. The following night I placed many more in those very locations. Over the course of a week I found fewer and fewer that were eaten so I kept concentrating efforts to where they ate the bait. Eventually, all were gone. Super Bueno !!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bought based on great reviews, and they were RIGHT!!!

    By Suzie on 11/15/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I had a moderate infestation going on in my house: a lot at night, and a couple seen during the day. Tried using boric acid at first along with some roach bait stations around the house... didn't really stop the problem. I needed something that acted fast and was safe around pets (got 2 cats and 2 dogs running all over!). I kept seeing a lot of great reviews online about Advion, so I said why not and bought it along with gentrol. Week one of using Advion: wow, I was shocked to see how many roaches started turning up dead. It was super gross having a bunch of roach corpses show up everywhere, but it was also very satisfying. It's been almost a month of continuous use and I barely see any during the day and even at night. I highly recommend getting this stuff along with gentrol (roach birth control) and some glue traps!! Also please make sure to be as clean as possible (I take the trash out every night, wash any dirty dishes, sweep as often as possible) so you can let Advion do what it gotta do. good luck to you all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Like a miracle!

    By Cynthia on 11/17/2020

    I live in a highrise apt building and over a year ago, we were hit with a serious roach infestation. It was horrible! No matter how hard I tried to keep my apt clean, the roaches were always present. It was so embarrassing that I stopped inviting people into my home! The building management hired exterminators but that STILL didn't seem to help! I tried everything....sprays, traps, other gels ..nothing worked. I ordered the Advion Cockroach Gel Bait and it has been life changing... no exaggeration!! I watched the video and followed their instructions. Within 3 days I started noticing a difference and as of the writing of this review I have not seen any.. none... zero roaches in my apt. I have shared my success with my neighbors and given them the info so they can order this gel. Thanks for giving me back my peace of mind!! This stuff works!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1771 to 1800 (of 2066 reviews)