Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1889 customer reviews)
Advion Cockroach Gel Bait
$31.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1861 to 1889 (of 1889 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesomeness!

    By Chanel on 01/20/2022

    I brought this product in Nov of 2020. As of today, 2022, I still have no roaches. I have seen maybe 2 small ones but nothing. This product is the real deal if used exactly as instructed, you will get results Thank you DMO!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CRITTERS BE GONE

    By Wally on 02/07/2022

    Great product! Tried others to no avail. Found 1 tube of this at a bin store, then came here and got the set. Shipping was super fast. Used pea sized drops about a hand apart. Placed throughout kitchen area that I had noticed those dreaded german roaches. The next morning, my kitchen floor had many dead critters! Followed up a week later with the same distribution of gel, but pulled out the fridge and gelled that area too. Still had a floor with the dead critters. Followed up a week later,, same process, less critters, etc., its been a month now, and I havent seen any german roaches, but I now know what to use if I do!!! This began in a doublewide home after buying a mystery box at an auction and placing in the kitchen. The next morning when we unsealed the box , german roaches swarmed out......tried everything walmart offered, bombed the place 3 times, but nothing did more than put a dent in the bug population until advion. If it can get the bugs out of this house, I would be surprised if it didn't work in yours!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product....great price

    By Arty.tftb on 02/22/2022

    Great product for pest removal at almost half the price of what Amazon charges...I had to wait a little longer for shipping but worth the wait for the amount i saved

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Get this product!!

    By B on 03/11/2022

    I purchased this product a few weeks ago and I can already tell the difference. My big problem is almost gone. Highly recommended

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Jahaira on 03/11/2022

    Produce is a must it gets rid of ever roach for months at a time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Avion cockroach gel Bait

    By Emma on 03/18/2022

    The product came in a timely manner so for is working as well as it is supposed to.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gell bait

    By Howard on 03/19/2022

    I did research on line, Do it yourself pest control has all the info and suggested treatments for my Florida woods cockroach problem. I am extremely satisfied with the effectiveness of Advion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Bahamiandoll242 on 03/19/2022

    This product is a God sent. In conjunction with the Growth Regulator Disc, within the same day of the first treatment roaches were attracted to the bait and ate it. They also was noticeably disoriented and by the next day they were dying. Within the first week I did not see anymore roach in sight. Get this product, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gone in two days !

    By Janice on 03/25/2022

    I think I got a German Cockroach infestation from a contaminated box of cereal. I tried two kinds of spray and an over the counter roach bait. I thought I got rid of them, but after a few months I started to see them again. I decided to see if there was a better product out there. One that would do a better and long term job. I found a blog where many professionals all recommended Advion Cockroach gel bait. I am happy to report that in a matter of days I no longer saw any sign of cockroaches. What I did find was dead ones, both adult and young ones. I’m going to place more bait around in a few months just encase there is a delayed hatching. So glad I found your product !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best on market

    By Thomas on 04/01/2022

    This stuff is amazing. We would see bugs on the floor at night, no amount of spray would work. We put this gel down along the floor an cabinet edge. The next few days we would find bugs on the floor dead. Now we do not see any live bugs at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Truc on 04/01/2022

    This is a great product. Easy to use. Our home is free of cockroaches for a few weeks now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works Well

    By Monique on 04/03/2022

    It takes sometime to work, but once it does you'll see a major difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No regret

    By Kafa on 04/03/2022

    To be honest buy it you will not be regretting because cockroaches ???? just started in my kitchen for three weeks and every day becoming more so I bought this gel bait only two days you will not going to see them again. They disappeared and the dead ones don’t see them. I recommend this item

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion cockroach gel

    By Cheryl on 04/10/2022

    It is not bad it is a good product and it do the job well so I would recommend it to my friends and family

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Roach Product

    By Sherry on 04/15/2022

    This is my 2nd time ordering this product. I was skeptical the 1st time because so many products claim they work really great but they don't. I had my son-in-law put it out for me and I noticed a difference in just a few days. In no time I didn't see any bugs. Unfortunately I have a few again because of some boxes that. were brought in and of course here came those pest so I ordered more. I have given people the link on how to order them some because they were at the store saying they had tried everything and nothing was working. This is a great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ADVION COCKROACH GEL BAIT

    By Dave777 on 04/16/2022

    DOES A FANTASTIC JOB! USED IT ON TWO HOUSES. WORKED GREAT IN BOTH OF THEM.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best product ever!

    By Jodi on 04/22/2022

    They run to it! All dead in the am. Works for 6 months easy to use no odor you only have to use a rainy amount

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wish I had found this sooner

    By Stacey on 04/29/2022

    I have placed bait in the areas recommended at the distances recommended and have had no roaches. It's very easy to hide the applications of Advion so no one can readily see them. It is also easy to apply the bait with the applicators provided.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Rest in Peace

    By Veta on 05/27/2022

    I put the bait all around the house. And within a few days 1 dead roach then another, it looks like it is working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Bugman on 05/27/2022

    Definitely one of the best products out there today. But unfortunately just like its competitors they are changing it. These cycle 1 and cycle 2 stuff is a joke. You have a product that works still with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Gel Bait

    By Daphne on 07/01/2022

    I was impressed by the description of the item Advion. It arrived in the time frame that was given. Nice packaging too. The product is working very well. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spray and bait

    By Kayla on 07/08/2022

    This bait works and it works great! I swear by it and it works fast

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product! Just awesome!

    By Angel on 07/08/2022

    This stuff is amazing! We put this out last night and today all are almost gone. I just put out my last tube of this gel and it's a miracle. In less than 24 hrs and hardly a bug to be seen. Works better than anything else we've tried. 5 stars!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far no roaches

    By Roy on 08/19/2022

    So far so good! I used up about 2 tubes for my home and used a 3rd one for safe measures and so far so good haven’t seen a roach yet

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By Dorothy on 08/19/2022

    The roach killer was absolutely amazing. Put it out and the next morning dead bugs everywhere. Wished I had known about this yrs ago. Will be ordering more to keep on hand. Thank you for the best product I've seen and used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OMG...THIS is the bomb .com!!!

    By Laurie on 08/21/2022

    I never thought this would be a review that I needed to write. Just recently, after 25 years of living in the same residence, I started seeing roaches in my bathroom then in the kitchen, an occasional one here or there near my basement door. So I went out and purchased the common sprays and baits. Not knowing the situation was larger than expected, that stuff didn't work good enough. I now needed HELP!! Exterminators wanted to use harsh chemicals which everyone & everything would have to vacate for at least 12 hrs. We would be inconveniences on top of the astronomical price..., but I needed this issue GONE just as quick as it started. Right before confirming my appointment, I went online and started researching professional grade (nontoxic to humans and pets) bait. DOMYOWM.com popped up. I read many reviews and decided to order. The package came fairly quickly. That evening after my normal OCD cleaning, I set up and placed bait on index cards for underneath appliances (took the idea from one of the reviews), under radiators in the bathroom(s), in cabinets, under the sink(s), as well as any areas that I thought they would be. The next morning I came downstairs and some were dead while others were upside down dying. For three days this was my experience. Although it wasn't as many as I thought... ONE was wayyyyyy more than I needed in my home. After 5 days I took everything up, cleaned, and relayed the bait. In the first two days, I killed 2, so that meant that they were still there and I need to keep this going until I don't see any bugs for 30- consecutive days!! This product is 1000% a lifesaver and I would recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This works when nothing else does

    By Lori on 08/26/2022

    In all my years I NEVER had issues with roaches. Ants? sure. Fleas? if you have pets, it is inevitable. But I was so mortified when we began to see the roaches scurrying everywhere. Where did they come from? Who knows. I cared more about how to get rid of them. I read about products, read user reviews, tried all kinds of things, none of which worked one whit. In researching a product that popped up in an ad, it led me to this site. Again, it had lots of great reviews but so did the others. Thankfully I decided to give it a try anyway. SO glad I did! At first it seemed like a repeat of the other products. The roaches kept scurrying and I kept pulling my hair out. Then, like the reviews related, the dead and dying roaches started littering our floors. I am still in the process of working through the life cycles of these little terrorists but have never been more hopeful that our lives will soon return to normal. So grateful! Oh, and definitely get the bait gun as it makes application a lot more controlled. You won't be sorry :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing stuff

    By Headmagisterwartune on 09/02/2022

    This stuff is totally amazing !!! it has virtually wiped out all the roaches and I live in an apartment so I get infestations beyond my control..... definitely be buying more for backup and maintenance couldn't recommend this product more highly the results I've experienced, again no less than amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach

    By Tammy on 09/09/2022

    This was worth every penny & then some . It superseded my expectations.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1861 to 1889 (of 1889 reviews)