Customer Reviews for Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2066 customer reviews)
Displaying 2041 to 2066 (of 2066 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Angel on 09/29/2023

    Got this for my daughter and it has worked so well that I ordered her more. It is working great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gel bait

    By Sandra on 10/06/2023

    Work wonderful needing to get more of this it's awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avion Gel Bait

    By Vicki on 10/07/2023

    Very good product. I would recommend this product for insect control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Miracle Extermination

    By Shazammy on 10/16/2023

    Day 23, first time I have seen no roaches. I was seeing 100s in the DAY and around a 1,000 at night so they were way out of control. Day 1 I put 180 beads of bait and by the next morning the bait was all gone. Same with day 2. Day 3 only about 50% of the bait was gone. Day 7 I had to leave on a trip for 10 days, so the roaches had their chance to make a come back. It is a very good sign that i can't do not see any. There may still be some hidden, I will need to follow up and search them out with the vacuum, but Advion is the first thing I have used that has really kick roach A$$

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm stunned....

    By Simplyva on 10/18/2023

    I've lived in my home I built for over 24 years. I never had a bug problem because I would treat my lawn faithfully every 3-4 months and never left food items or dishes lingering. I had several relatives visit, and discovered they brought unwelcome guests with them. I had soon started seeing roaches, big and small, I had a full blown infestation. Disgusted, I tried bombing first, they seemed to only multiply. In my desperation to feel normal again, I went online and found this website. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a try. Let me tell you, it took about a week; and I have my home back! Not a bug insight. You MUST use a combination of bait, FenvaStar and the Gentrol. Best money I've ever spent. Thank you so much!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Reasonably Priced

    By Paige on 10/20/2023

    The price is more agreeable to my budget. I live in an apartment complex and I needed help fast. This product works. I used 2 full tubes and it cut the infestation dramatically. I will use the last 2 tubes to keep the roaches at bay. I will buy again. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Brittnie on 10/27/2023

    I used this product before and it worked and now that I'm on a new place I ordered it again still working now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches

    By Rory on 10/30/2023

    Lots of dead roaches a few left but never realized how many there were.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    100% D My Own

    By Diane on 10/30/2023

    That cockroach are a 100%, none exaggerated product that actually works... I haven't seen a cockroach since I applied this gel...only the dead bodies to sweep up. I highly recommend this substance. Thank you so much

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dave on 11/03/2023

    Roaches crawl out and die overnight for days. Easy to apply.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not Effective

    By Ali on 11/04/2023

    I used to apply advance gel before for roaches and it was highly effective, a little application would do wonders, and here I used the complete pack of 4 but hardly any change It is either fake, old or simply not good. I noticed that it dries up very quickly, how the roaches will eat it? Also the ones that ate it very roaming around freely. Bad purchase, money lost.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize the Advion did not work as expected. Typically we do hear of treatment failures when the same bait is used repeatedly. It is recommended that you rotate roach baits to avoid resistance issues. Please reply to this email or give us a call at 866-581-7378 and we will be happy to help you select an alternative bait.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't Work

    By A on 11/07/2023

    Waste of money, dries very fast, roaches eat it and keep roaming around.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Advion Roach Bait Gel is a slow kill so that it has time to be taken back to the colony and spread. Roaches can start dying within a few hours to longer. How long it takes to eliminate a roach infestation depends on how large the infestation is, how consistent and thorough you are being with treatments and what products you are using. You will still see roaches when using the bait due to the slow kill. Advion Roach Bait gel is typically not used alone but in combination with other products. We have a great article for eliminating them that can offer some great advice; you can find it below. https://www.domyown.com/how-to-get-rid-of-german-roaches-a-245.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Valentin on 11/28/2023

    I have never seen a product the really works. This product is a killer:-) for roaches. Thank you . I can sleep with confidence.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Belly Up

    By Patricia on 12/02/2023

    It works great. Haven't had any more problems with roaches. I have found them on dead on my floor and cabinets on there backs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Homeowner

    By Mir on 12/09/2023

    Amazing product ! Rouches are gone ! Planning to order one more time !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product ever

    By L on 01/19/2024

    This is a miracle product. I've never seem any roach killer work so well. And stay gone for over a year. I've been telling everyone about it. A d they've been thanking me. Now I'm thanking you for making such an amazing product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach bait

    By Christina on 03/05/2024

    This stuff does the job right when done right. I had rid of the roaches the last time I used this but unfortunately my son-in-law brought some furniture in here that had roaches so I got them again thanks to him. It's been quite some time so I need refreshed on how I'm supposed to do it again so please let me know thank you my daughter Christa Kingsley bought it from you this time but I did the first time in my name is Christina Kingsley.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Avion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Vanessa on 03/15/2024

    I love this product. I put dots all around my house for roaches and it works. So when ever I see a roach I put the dots to get rid of them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Kim on 03/22/2024

    This is an excellent product. You can put this gel where you can't put bug spray, because this product comes in tube and you can put it exactly where you need to without worrying about over spray like bug spray leaves. It kills roaches wonderfully. I haven't seen a live roach since I started using it. (I have seen several dead roaches every day since I started using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach infestation

    By Ricky on 03/30/2024

    We started using this Advion cockroach bait and within 3 weeks we were completely rid of the roaches and they were so bad that you couldn’t set food down for a sec without roaches getting on it. And was buying 4-5 cans of RAID every 2 weeks. Trust me, this really works. I won’t say something good about something if weren’t TRUE

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    New customer

    By Sassee on 04/05/2024

    Will use again..speedy and accurate is my thing...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Roachs

    By Nick on 04/08/2024

    Easy to use and deploy. Reduced roaches w/in 24 hours. Doesn't smell and seems to be doing the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    To My Amazement

    By Marty on 04/13/2024

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait is not the most expensive, not smelly, not difficult to apply and certainly not ineffective! It worked in a speedy and efficient way. We had roaches all over our kitchen. Now we don't. The roaches love the bait, eat it right away and then go to the big roach sleeping place in the sky. They are not missed!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I tried you product love it

    By Veronica on 04/24/2024

    I had a lot of roaches in my house I tried everything spending money on stuff did not work my sister came over and seen my situation and she ordered me some I tried it I was shocked that it worked I got my house back I ordered some more and I’ve been telling everybody about this product I bought my family some to I’m so happy thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Robert on 05/17/2024

    Advion is good. I have used the gel for large cockroaches for years. Only takes a very little . I recommended to some friends who had an infested laudromat and rental houses and they were amazed. I also use the fire ant bait, and the get for house ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Advion Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Gary on 05/17/2024

    Unbelievable, I don't have those slimy roaches running around anymore, haven't seen one for weeks. I will continue using this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2041 to 2066 (of 2066 reviews)