Customer Reviews for Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 2 Reservoir

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   46
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.8 of 5 stars
(50 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 50 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockroach gel bait 2

    By Ketan on 12/29/2015

    Best purchase ever. Roaches were gone in 2 days. Never seen a roach since. Don't waste money on Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    38 of 39 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing cockroaches

    By Luis on 06/10/2016

    I ordered this product to kill cockroaches on my kitchen. With only three applications overnight there is no cockroach anymore. I highly recommend this product whoever wants to buy a hundred percent effectivity. I tried many other products to kill those animals bastards but nothing worked better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    29 of 29 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!

    By Jaylenee on 07/11/2016

    The roaches were gone within days! Will keep buying fron now on thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    21 of 21 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockoach gel rotation 2reservoir

    By Ramiro on 10/19/2016

    I am an apartment manager. I had a lot of problems with cockroaches. Well I was introduce by a friend Alpine, well no more. Its been a year from the time I tryed it. I { I HAVENT SEEN A ROACH IN MY APT.} ITS the best product in the market, beter than calling a exterminator and a lot less money and les troble than having to take everything out to exterminate. i had my apt exterminated 2 times and the roaches came back after 3 months. with alpine you can kiss the good bye.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    16 of 16 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    step out in trust in this product

    By Wanda on 01/14/2017

    I was told about this product from contractor doing some work on our new home. Believe me, it works. I had little faith in it, before purchasing this bait. But, I was very happy that I did, knowing that, if you see one or two roaches in a new home, they will multiply very fast. So nip it in the but, before they get started. Alpine Bait is what it claim to be and more. Thanks a million. Residents of Jennings,Fl. Please try this product and watch it work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach gel bait

    By Ramiro on 09/02/2016

    best product i have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Roach

    By Van on 11/28/2016

    Your product works that's all I can say. After years of dealing with these little creatures. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Tito on 01/31/2017

    This is an excellent product I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ALPINE COCKROACH GEL BAIT ROTATION 2RESEVOIR

    By Ramiro on 07/11/2017

    GREAT STUFF REALLY WORKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best PestControl product

    By Jay on 03/27/2017

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Mary on 04/07/2017

    I had roaches in my house for about 4 months, I tried all the products from regular stores but none of them worked. A friend referred me to buy this product and when I tell after two weeks all the roaches were gone. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    alpine gel bait

    By Ramiro on 08/04/2017

    I been using this alpine rotation 2 reservoir for two years now and I have not found a better product to this day I tried a lot, but this is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Killer Deluxe

    By Kansas on 08/25/2017

    I own a rental house that was full of roaches. The lady has many opened food packages in kitchen cabinets that the roaches love. Two weeks ago, I baited using three tubes of the Alpine Gel Bait Rotation 2. This afternoon, I decided to bait again. The cabinets were covered in dead roaches, but I didn't find a single live roach! Amazing for such a dirty house. This Alpine Bait Rotation 2 is simply amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    World war aganist German roaches

    By Wesley on 10/04/2018

    I own a town house and I was invaded.The people next to me were the worst neighbors ever. They were vile. The bank took the house and threw them out. They left everything food and everything. Somebody cleaned it up and the roaches invaded me and my tenant next door. I left for 14 days on vacation and came back and there were 1000s in my house. I tried everything Boric acid, Combat, Foggers,sprays,Plastic baits. Nothing worked. I tried Alpine, I have never heard of it and I was not hopeful. I put tiny drops everywhere in my house and my tenant . I went away for 3 days and came back . Roach bodies everywhere. The ones that were moving were acting strange. That was 2 years ago I have never seen another live roach in my place or my tenants .. My Dad uses it all of our rentals now..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach Gel

    By Ramoan on 11/06/2018

    I havent seen one its been 3months two days after i applied it they were gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroaches bait jeail

    By Pabitra on 08/23/2018

    I saw a cockroach in my house and I ordered this item. It works good nowadays no more cockroaches in my house I am so tired to do some things but this work really good for me how ever have cockroaches bay it this one is vary good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach jell

    By J. on 09/06/2017

    Excellent service, good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Veronica on 10/13/2017

    Works excellent, sprays dont work this bait fools them and they die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best

    By Michael on 12/26/2018

    6 years in pest service and i never had bait that work so fast in a german roach clean out, i seen roaches come straight to the tube of bait when im just starting to put it out in kitchen. but you need alpine rotation 2 not rotation 1 cause rotation 1 havent seen result as fast as rotation 2 does

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DIY

    By Juan on 06/28/2019

    The product were great from the start it started working immediately and after a week of use I am really impressed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible

    By Orbelin on 08/09/2019

    I've used these products before and the last one I used I got off Amazon and was the worst mistake. I bought alpine on this site, and thank the lord! It worked almost overnight! Every time I buy off this site, it is always a pleasure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as a charm

    By Zhanna on 09/21/2018

    So far all roaches are gone. It was easy to follow the instructions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach baiting

    By Michael on 09/07/2018

    Have used in light to heavy infestations and have had positive results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works wonders

    By Toni on 08/23/2019

    I had a serious roach infestation. I hired a professional, well known company, to get rid of them for about 6 months. The issue only got worse. Someone told me about Alpine Rotation 1 & 2. So I ordered the Rotation 2 and it works!! I saw very few roaches within days. Now I see none. It hasn't even been a complete month! Plus, I received this product within a week after ordering. I'm extremely happy with the service and the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    How to use it

    By Sammy on 10/25/2019

    Alpine gel bait was very easy to use roaches were very bad they are disapering rapidly

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems great so far

    By Leslie on 09/07/2019

    Nymphs were eating it IMMEDIATELY in home with heavy infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not sure about this product

    By Guy on 01/25/2019

    Tried this product along with Advion and the roaches don't even touch it! Seems to dry out excessively fast, not sure if it's worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Didn't like this one at all

    By Hector on 02/01/2020

    Verified Purchase

    I always get the Advion Cockroach Gel Bait and I decided to get this one to change it up and get something better. But no I'll stick to Advion Cockroach Gel Bait instead of this one, it doesn't work at all . While you see Advion Cockroach Gel Bait work it's magic in in the first couple of day you sweap roaches off your floor like crazy. This one did nothing at all , money wasted will go back to my old one for sure .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is an amazing product

    By Dorina on 12/08/2019

    Verified Purchase

    I lived in an apartment for 6 years next door to a trash hoarder. The roaches were pretty bad until she moved out and her apartment was cleaned then sprayed. It seems the roaches just moved out of there and moved into my apartment. It was horrendous! I recently moved into a small house where there is nobody else on the other side of my wall and a yard between homes. I saw this as my opportunity to get rid of the bugs once and for all. Before I moved anything I set bombs off in the apartment but I still brought bugs with me. I began with Combat Max gel bait and it worked so-so. But this is the reason I didn't begin with Rotation A. Combat Max is Fipronil 0.01%. Probably, Rotation A would have been strong enough as it is Fipronil 0.05% but my plan was to change the bait poison entirely. WOW! Within a week I was seeing less live bugs. I surprisingly wasn't seeing as many dead as I expected so my guess is that they are taking the bait to their nest and they are dying in the walls. I expect to only have to set bait one more time and will never see another live bug at all. If I do see even one within the next month I will get Rotation C and I expect that will do it. I am so happy I found this site and I will come back here in the future for any other pest control products I may need.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm in love with Alpine Gel Bait!!!

    By Phyllis on 10/04/2019

    The best roach destroyer, EVER!!!! I am passing the word!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 50 reviews)