Customer Reviews for Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait Rotation 2 Reservoir

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   37
4 stars   2
3 stars   0
2 stars   1
1 star   0

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(40 customer reviews)
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockroach gel bait 2

    By Ketan on 12/29/2015

    Best purchase ever. Roaches were gone in 2 days. Never seen a roach since. Don't waste money on Raid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    31 of 32 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing cockroaches

    By Luis on 06/10/2016

    I ordered this product to kill cockroaches on my kitchen. With only three applications overnight there is no cockroach anymore. I highly recommend this product whoever wants to buy a hundred percent effectivity. I tried many other products to kill those animals bastards but nothing worked better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    20 of 20 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!!

    By Jaylenee on 07/11/2016

    The roaches were gone within days! Will keep buying fron now on thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine cockoach gel rotation 2reservoir

    By Ramiro on 10/19/2016

    I am an apartment manager. I had a lot of problems with cockroaches. Well I was introduce by a friend Alpine, well no more. Its been a year from the time I tryed it. I { I HAVENT SEEN A ROACH IN MY APT.} ITS the best product in the market, beter than calling a exterminator and a lot less money and les troble than having to take everything out to exterminate. i had my apt exterminated 2 times and the roaches came back after 3 months. with alpine you can kiss the good bye.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    12 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    step out in trust in this product

    By Wanda on 01/14/2017

    I was told about this product from contractor doing some work on our new home. Believe me, it works. I had little faith in it, before purchasing this bait. But, I was very happy that I did, knowing that, if you see one or two roaches in a new home, they will multiply very fast. So nip it in the but, before they get started. Alpine Bait is what it claim to be and more. Thanks a million. Residents of Jennings,Fl. Please try this product and watch it work.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach gel bait

    By Ramiro on 09/02/2016

    best product i have ever used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Roach

    By Van on 11/28/2016

    Your product works that's all I can say. After years of dealing with these little creatures. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine Cockroach Gel Bait

    By Tito on 01/31/2017

    This is an excellent product I recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Mary on 04/07/2017

    I had roaches in my house for about 4 months, I tried all the products from regular stores but none of them worked. A friend referred me to buy this product and when I tell after two weeks all the roaches were gone. Thank you so much.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best PestControl product

    By Jay on 03/27/2017

    Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ALPINE COCKROACH GEL BAIT ROTATION 2RESEVOIR

    By Ramiro on 07/11/2017

    GREAT STUFF REALLY WORKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    alpine gel bait

    By Ramiro on 08/04/2017

    I been using this alpine rotation 2 reservoir for two years now and I have not found a better product to this day I tried a lot, but this is the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach Killer Deluxe

    By Kansas on 08/25/2017

    I own a rental house that was full of roaches. The lady has many opened food packages in kitchen cabinets that the roaches love. Two weeks ago, I baited using three tubes of the Alpine Gel Bait Rotation 2. This afternoon, I decided to bait again. The cabinets were covered in dead roaches, but I didn't find a single live roach! Amazing for such a dirty house. This Alpine Bait Rotation 2 is simply amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroaches bait jeail

    By Pabitra on 08/23/2018

    I saw a cockroach in my house and I ordered this item. It works good nowadays no more cockroaches in my house I am so tired to do some things but this work really good for me how ever have cockroaches bay it this one is vary good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    World war aganist German roaches

    By Wesley on 10/04/2018

    I own a town house and I was invaded.The people next to me were the worst neighbors ever. They were vile. The bank took the house and threw them out. They left everything food and everything. Somebody cleaned it up and the roaches invaded me and my tenant next door. I left for 14 days on vacation and came back and there were 1000s in my house. I tried everything Boric acid, Combat, Foggers,sprays,Plastic baits. Nothing worked. I tried Alpine, I have never heard of it and I was not hopeful. I put tiny drops everywhere in my house and my tenant . I went away for 3 days and came back . Roach bodies everywhere. The ones that were moving were acting strange. That was 2 years ago I have never seen another live roach in my place or my tenants .. My Dad uses it all of our rentals now..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best roach Gel

    By Ramoan on 11/06/2018

    I havent seen one its been 3months two days after i applied it they were gone

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    cockroach jell

    By J. on 09/06/2017

    Excellent service, good product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roaches be gone

    By Veronica on 10/13/2017

    Works excellent, sprays dont work this bait fools them and they die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Incredible

    By Orbelin on 08/09/2019

    I've used these products before and the last one I used I got off Amazon and was the worst mistake. I bought alpine on this site, and thank the lord! It worked almost overnight! Every time I buy off this site, it is always a pleasure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cockroach baiting

    By Michael on 09/07/2018

    Have used in light to heavy infestations and have had positive results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works as a charm

    By Zhanna on 09/21/2018

    So far all roaches are gone. It was easy to follow the instructions

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    El major remedies para matar cucarachas/ The best remedies to ki

    By Alvaro on 10/05/2018

    Si quieres eliminar de una vez las cucarachas este el producto que debes usar. If you want to eliminate cockroaches at once this is the product you should use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product!

    By Mindy on 08/10/2019

    Overnight we had a carpet of dead roaches. We just keep cleaning them up. In a week our roaches were nearly gone. Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best

    By Michael on 12/26/2018

    6 years in pest service and i never had bait that work so fast in a german roach clean out, i seen roaches come straight to the tube of bait when im just starting to put it out in kitchen. but you need alpine rotation 2 not rotation 1 cause rotation 1 havent seen result as fast as rotation 2 does

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not sure about this product

    By Guy on 01/25/2019

    Tried this product along with Advion and the roaches don't even touch it! Seems to dry out excessively fast, not sure if it's worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    DIY

    By Juan on 06/28/2019

    The product were great from the start it started working immediately and after a week of use I am really impressed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine co broach gel bait rotation 2 res.

    By Eden on 09/01/2018

    100% happy, after using it the roaches just disappear, very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best solution to get rid of roaches permanently

    By Jacquelin on 08/27/2018

    Anyone dealing with a roach problem, this Gel Bait is for you. Roaches die before your eyes as you are putting the gel down. I placed around my neighbor's door, this is where they are coming from.Told and distributed to 3 people. We've all seen tremendous result. My only wish, this company will get contract with buildings in MY. God bless you. We all got relief from roaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They work, thank you!

    By Monzur on 08/24/2018

    Refered by friends. Bought them and used them. They very very good. Not only it works but it also attracts multiple cockroaches and flies too. I out some on my bathroom window and voila! All the flies ate the bait last night and died right next to each other. I highly recommend these as they work really good. I used to small cockroaches roaming on my kitchen but now i dont see anymore. Very good producsts.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Alpine

    By Dorothy on 11/17/2017

    This is the exact same product I paid an exterminator over $150.00 to put in my home. He said it was the best he had ever used. Now I can use it at a fraction of what I paid him!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 40 reviews)