Customer Reviews for Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   86
4 stars   22
3 stars   4
2 stars   1
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(117 customer reviews)
Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol
$17.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 117 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam really works

    By Rod45103 on 02/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have to go into bank repo house each week and throw away everything people leave behind including carpets. Most of my work is in poor communities around Dayton Ohio. Bedbugs are spreading many forms of sickness, they are almost like crawling syringes. To stop them I have tried everything you can buy at major hardware stores with nothing working . Unless you have old farmers with DDT left over from the 60's, nothing works better than bedlam. I make a point to spray my work boots daily, my car seats and carpets and have never had any more problems even though I load people's trash into my uhaul and handle their left over life mess at least twice to clean up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    10 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bugs

    By Lady on 04/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Well, it is definitely worth the money. I would recommend that you buy no less then 4 cans your first time out. It takes at least a week before you see significant results assuming that you don't have a severe problem with bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work

    By Renee on 03/25/2013

    The only reason I did not give this 5 stars is because this is not the only thing we used. We used this in conjunction with other items bought from Do My Own Pest Control. After receiving a notice from my kids school that bedbug had been found in the area we were livid. And then when my youngest daughter started getting bitten we knew she had brought them home from her preschool class. What started with just one child soon got all three of my girls. We bought the bed bug kit and 91% alcohol for when the sterifab was all gone. We treated the bed frame and the girls room and dusted. After a few days we noticed no more bites on our girls. But then they moved to my bedroom. We treated but not as thoroughly as we should have and because of that it took longer to get them. But now we are noticing them in other places like around our computer desks and in the downstairs bathroom next to my teens room. We had to treat my boys room after my youngest slept in there and woke up covered in about 30 bites. His room was infested! so many and we never noticed because it didn't seem like the boys were being bitten. We used a hair dryer and duct tape too. After measuring the temperature of the heat emitted from the hair dryer and finding it got up to 190 degrees on its highest setting we used that along with alcohol and bedlam. We were thorough. every crack and nook and cranny in the frame and the carpet. We even treated the air duct for our heating. We are hoping that they are done biting my babies. Next we will treat the family room and my son bedroom. We are thinking of buying more and doing the whole house since this stuff works on other bugs and we get carpet beetles. I would say use this but be thorough. Treat everywhere and every 2 weeks like it says. Use dust and anything else you get in the kits. If you are not going to be meticulous about it then don't bother. Just suffer. If you seriously want to get rid of your problem treat your problem like it is an infestation on the largest scale and you will get rid of them. For me it is going to be a while before I can close my eyes at night and not worry but with what we have done with the stuff we got from DMOPC I am hoping that day comes soon.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    First experience using Bedlam

    By George on 04/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    And so far very pleased with the product. No, it doesn't kill the bug on contact but after spraying the box spring, frame, mattress pad and all of the crevices in the room, the only bedbugs found were dead ones. I am more concerned about the eggs and time will tell if we eradicated them within the next few weeks. I do plan to do a second treatment in a week and hopefully, they are gone. If I need more of the Bedlam, I will be ordering. Thanks Bedlam and DoMyOwnPestControl, George

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam spray

    By Haroon on 02/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great spray removes all bedbugs This is the second time I bought this spray and by using 2 times removes all bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam

    By Annetta on 08/20/2015

    I have not yet had the need to use the products but the exterminator who came to my house to treat the bedbugs had the same can in his hand so he thinks it is good. I am anxious to try it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelllent

    By Mary on 07/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is my fourth purchase! Great great great! You will not be disappointed. It's a must have in do it yourself pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works!!!

    By Mariana on 10/01/2012

    I am Bed BUGS free!!! I did a lot of research, work and used quite a few products but this is the best!! You must spray every 10-12 days for accurate results. It's safe for pets after you air out the room as per directions on the can but be Generous and thorough. Every crease and every corner of the room, around each leg of the bed and back and under drawers, mattrese, box spring etc.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Worked Great

    By Kris on 07/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Low odor, but I did wear a mask while spraying. Easy to use and dried pretty quickly. The company sent this out super fast and I was happy to see it got to my doorstep so quickly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Brittany on 04/03/2015

    This product worked fantastic! Took two cans, but this stuff is heavy duty. After two pretty potent treatments, no more bed bugs! I'm very happy, my fiancé is happy, and we were able to resume our lives again as normal - itch free! Thank you Bedlam!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Spray

    By Scot on 02/14/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Had bedbug in one of my rental properties. As long as vacuum really well for a few days after application, this will take care of the problem

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    good for finding the BB hideout

    By Tee on 12/07/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I think this is good to spray for BB and it draws then out of the hiding spot. You have to spray it in those cracks, baseboards, furnace vents, window frames, dressers. Get more than one bottle, then be ready to use your chemical after you know the old hiding spot and get you some dust. Use a mask for all of this stuff. They will still bite likely, but have a plan for how you gonna kill them once you know where they hide. This beats using the "sniffing dog" for 250. You cant overlook anything, sneaky, sneaky

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Effective, But Buy In Bulk

    By Nicole on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The main thing I've learned when fighting our bed bug infestation is that there is no product that will eliminate them on the first try. The BedLam Insecticide is what we've used most, and in combination with a couple other products, things are noticeably better than they were a couple months ago, but we're not out of the woods yet. Buy this product, and buy it in BULK. You'll need to do multiple treatments.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Huge Bedbug problem

    By Anna on 07/16/2012

    I am satisfied with the quick shipping of my order. I received it in two days with standard shipping and I would recommend this site to others. I ordered two cases of Bedlam and I feel this is probably the best product for eliminating bedbugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    I like this stuff...it works well

    By Kirk on 08/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff works well...when you spray it it foams up so you know you are getting the cracks well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide

    By Bo on 08/28/2010

    I have used all your products, works well and getting results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam is a Great Product

    By Timothy on 08/26/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Like they say on the Raid commercials. It kills bugs dead but better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Experience

    By Yogesh on 09/07/2010

    Verified Purchase

    It was very much a satisfying experience. Will recommend to everybody.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    working to control

    By Annette on 11/24/2015

    Success so far, but one should wait 4 months to know it for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Professional Product

    By Larry on 03/23/2016

    Two aplications seems to have taken care of a problem that was brought home from a hotel stay. Will folow with another application in a week to be sure. No smell and no lingering side effects to bother oneself with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    very satisfied!!!

    By Carlos on 11/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have a bed bug problem, this spray has helped tremendously , there is still more to do but it has really helped in getting rid of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Two months and not one sighting! Not one bite!

    By Carole on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff does what it says. It has been 2 months and I have not see a bedbug or have been bit. I used it right after getting it. Then I resprayed again after 2 weeks. I'm going to spray another preventative one soon. This is the only thing that has worked and believe me I have tried everything!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    We feel better...

    By Raul on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say that we feel much better after using the Spray. I dont see more bugs around , I think is a very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Valuable insecticide

    By James on 04/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    We have extra BedLam to supplement our #2 Kit we ordered, just in case. So far, no need, but better armed than not.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam

    By Bob on 10/24/2014

    great product, great price, great service. thanks,bob

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This really works!

    By Robert on 09/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We were caught off guard by the discovery of bedbugs in our bedroom! This is a safe and effective tool to help rid your house of these gross bugs!! I felt comfortable spraying this on my furniture and other areas of the house. No bad fumes either! We treated two times already, do not see anything, but still going to continue to buy more for a third. We also purchased the "kit" to eliminate them. I would highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bed Bug spray

    By John on 11/14/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had used it in an apartment building as Landlord. At this time no new bed bugs are seen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BedLam Insecticide

    By Elizabeth on 02/28/2016

    Great product! Followed all instructions and it worked as it was advertised. Has an odor, but not overpowering. Make sure you let it air dry before entering/sleeping in room.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff Great service

    By Kj on 08/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My shipping info was all messed up on my paypal, but these guys helped me straighten everything out and get me the spray fast. and it worked great. there were no stains left behind on anything, walls, floors, bed. dries very fast and very easy to air out the room after it had set.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Instecide Spray

    By Tiffany on 03/29/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I used the Bedlam and Steri-Fab Spray and i only did 2 treatments, it's been a month and we're no longer seeing bedbugs. I would strongly RECOMMEND these products!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Displaying 31 to 60 (of 117 reviews)