Customer Reviews for Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   87
4 stars   22
3 stars   6
2 stars   2
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(121 customer reviews)
Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol
$18.20

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 121 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    BedLam Insecticide

    By Dean on 05/11/2017

    BedLam Insecticide has helped me control a bed bug infestation. In the beginning I purchased three cans and sprayed everywhere that I thought the bed bugs could be hiding. Bed bugs are very hard to see when they hatch, but they keep shedding and keep growing. I used the three cans, but I still had bed bugs, so I purchased a case and continued to spray at least once a week for two weeks and now I haven't seen any traces of the bed bugs, but I will continue to spray for two more weeks just to be sure as they are very hard to kill as they hide in the smallest places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam

    By Nia on 07/01/2017

    I believe it worked, I did see a decrease in bugs . Not 100% gone but a good decrease. See I was about to move into a single family 4 bedroom home when a week prior to move in I discovered the bugs. The home was vacant for quite sometime and it recently was updated and a Master Bedroom & Bathroom was added on. The Landlord worked fast and called exterminator. I think these bugs are super super hard to get rid of he treated the home 4 times total with spray and one time with dust. And they were still there. What the fudge.!?! So I searched how to do my own bedbug control and got this. I also got the Cimexa powder and the Phantom. Now I really see a decrease. The first night in home, I saw 16 bugs, one was on my daughters bed. The next night was one. Now I been seeing one every night so the bugs are definitely a work to get rid of but if you stick to it they will decrease. I'm going to order another can and treat again with these products in another 4 weeks. Thank You it's worth the price shipping is fast and free products are awesome. #letsgetbedbugfree

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great!

    By Kathryn on 09/22/2017

    After housing removed my carpet I cleaned the floors with hot soapy water then used Bedlam around the baseboards. I found dead bugs the following day. I've not seen a live bug since! I followed directions and reapply every 2 weeks. Love being bedbug free!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonder Spray

    By Tp on 06/25/2018

    This stuff really works. We had two different exterminators to our house and neither one got rid of the bed BUGS, So we tried over the counter and others on line and even some a few others. However when we decided to use this product (BEDLAM INSCECTICIDE AEROSOL) and used it as directed. Man we haven't seen a bed Bug in over a year. Me and my wife have no idea what a bedbug was but now we know how to handle them. Thank You DOMYOWN you guys really have a wonderful working product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide Spray

    By Mz.b on 08/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I haven't seen any bugs since I sprayed. I sprayed twice just for precaustions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good!

    By Roy on 07/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Really good for bed frames, and followup treatments. Can even be sprayed directly on to the bedding which I find to be a major advantage. This stuff, in conjunction with some good DE, should eradicate my bugs real soon. I already see a major difference in my infestation. I ordered a single can of this stuff to try out, and now I'm ordering another 6 cans for future follow ups.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide spray

    By Florence on 03/24/2015

    This product worked very well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My story

    By Johnny on 08/18/2016

    The people extremely knowledgeable very courteous and most helpful art around as I was told so far so good haven't seen anything yet will be doing more business with you guys thanks again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Just being proactive

    By Elizabeth on 01/31/2017

    I recently had house guests who had dealt with an infestation. So even though we took all precautions (alcohol sprays in luggage, clothes in dryer etc), I wanted a back up precaution. As I worked I saw no evidence of bugs, but the spray did NOT have a caustic odor and was very easy to apply. I feel secure that the residual affect will keep my home bug free for a while. I even feel safe reapplying it every few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works!

    By Kate on 11/19/2017

    I had tried everything from tea tree oil to foggers to get rid of my bedbugs. Nothing worked and I could never get a good nights sleep. I would wake up at 3 or 4 in the morning every night itching and pull my bed apart to find and kill the buzzards. This product worked. One application in a generous amount and poof....bye bye bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great for the furniture

    By Elena on 08/03/2018

    I used this product to help get rid of bed bugs in the couch and beds It’s very effective The bugs had disappeared more quickly than with other products Although I had a mild allergy reaction Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By James on 06/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Both the "spot kill" ability and residual of this product is excellent! I can recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide

    By Andrea on 08/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product! So far bug free.... I would recommend to a friend....Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked on varied carpet beetles as well.

    By Stacy on 08/23/2011

    I had an issue with varied carpet beetles. I felt safe using this on my mattress, clothes, shoes, purses etc. I did not have an issue with staining, but test on a small hidden part of anything you spray just to be cautious. I also appied Drione dust to my carpets, sprayed my baseboards, dressers and closets with cy-kick and gentrol. I washed and dried all of my linens and clothes on the hottest settings. I went through everything I owned top to bottom, tossed things that were infested. I washed other things that were not. Key places to look were under my refrigerator and stove. Gross as it was, those were the major sources of infestation, with all the crumbs that were under there. Thanks to Bedlam, I was able to salvage my couch and my mattress, and personal items saving me tons of money on replacements. It has been one week and I have not seen any live adults. I saw two live larvae that were in the process of a seizure or something, and later died. I will do one more treatment in one month to be on the safe side.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam product

    By Raji on 09/12/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I am not happy with this product. The bottle we received has lost the pressure it seems. It spits out the liquid with foamy. We are unable to get thebest results. I had 2 bottles, both had problems with the red stick included with the bottle. Can we get the replacement? we used the steam machine we ordered which worked fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Works

    By Nikki on 09/18/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for a couple of years now just for peace of mind. It is doing the job it's supposed to do and kills all different kinds of bugs. I will continue to use this product and I recommend it to others!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam

    By W. on 10/18/2011

    Product is excellent. Easy to use. Staff at Do My Own Pest Control were friendly and helpful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide Spray

    By Sherilynne on 05/31/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Have used only once. So far, so good. I don't know what was biting me, but after looking high and low for bed bugs and not finding any sign, I thought it was either fleas or mites. I came to the conclusion it was mites. Haven't been bitten for quite a while now. Hope it continues. Sure an easy product to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bye bye bugz

    By Patricia on 06/22/2012

    great , fast reliable product spray it right on doesnt really have odor to have to leave the room and come back later, kills them bedbugs right as they are, doesnt stain goes everywhere. and my order came quick as expected was as work, whenever i order the family will bust open package not wanting to wait and use products we love this website and the products they sell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    BB spray

    By Jeanjie on 07/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Spent a lot of money on having my daughter's apt. eradicated of these pests. The tech recommended this spray. Bought this for back-up. So far haven't had to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedbugandbegone

    By C on 08/13/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Best product to kill bedbugs instantly highly recommended. You will not be sorry. Had a bedbugs problem but since I live in a complex the problem is a lot bigger. They have not gone completely but its not because of the product. This bedlam is phenomenal and I used with sterifab which is just as amazing itkills them instantaneously. Very pleased with it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product works !!!!

    By Sharon on 11/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My father lives in an apartment complex that has recently been infested with bed bugs. His apartment was treated several times by an exterminator without success. I used this product per the directions and now seem to have resolved the problem. This company is very helpful and has very fast shipping. If I would ever need any pest contol products in the future, they would be my first call.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam incecticide spray

    By Nellie on 04/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    i am very satisfied with the results of the spray i do realize that you must do a very thourough job and seek out hiding places for the critters,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Tammie on 10/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product worked very well. It gave us relief knowing the problem was finally resolved after spending wasted money on store products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Bedbug Control

    By Brent on 02/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am a licensed pest control applicator and use Bedlam when needed for certain work orders. It provides an excellent contact and residual action. Its non-staining to most surfaces, low odor and comes with a crevice application straw. The 17oz size makes it an economical value for spot applications!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    best around for bed bugs

    By Donna on 03/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    it has taken a few applications but the problem is resolving thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helped Rid Bedbugs

    By Deborah on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had the exterminator spray and fog my bedroom three times in 3 weeks and still saw bedbugs. After the third week, I used an encasement for my mattress and box spring and sprayed the Bedlam insecticide spray everyday for a week and I have not seen a bug in 3 weeks. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Bob on 10/15/2014

    great price, great service, great product, thanks, bob

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam insecticide.

    By Ignacio on 05/24/2016

    Great price, quick shipping, and a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Orion on 10/27/2016

    Excellent results. Just follow the simple instructions on the can and from DoMyOwn Pest Control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 121 reviews)