Customer Reviews for Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   86
4 stars   22
3 stars   4
2 stars   1
1 star   4

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(117 customer reviews)
Bedlam Insecticide Aerosol
$17.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 117 (of 117 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked on varied carpet beetles as well.

    By Stacy on 08/23/2011

    I had an issue with varied carpet beetles. I felt safe using this on my mattress, clothes, shoes, purses etc. I did not have an issue with staining, but test on a small hidden part of anything you spray just to be cautious. I also appied Drione dust to my carpets, sprayed my baseboards, dressers and closets with cy-kick and gentrol. I washed and dried all of my linens and clothes on the hottest settings. I went through everything I owned top to bottom, tossed things that were infested. I washed other things that were not. Key places to look were under my refrigerator and stove. Gross as it was, those were the major sources of infestation, with all the crumbs that were under there. Thanks to Bedlam, I was able to salvage my couch and my mattress, and personal items saving me tons of money on replacements. It has been one week and I have not seen any live adults. I saw two live larvae that were in the process of a seizure or something, and later died. I will do one more treatment in one month to be on the safe side.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide

    By Andrea on 08/16/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Great product! So far bug free.... I would recommend to a friend....Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Bedbug Control

    By Brent on 02/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I am a licensed pest control applicator and use Bedlam when needed for certain work orders. It provides an excellent contact and residual action. Its non-staining to most surfaces, low odor and comes with a crevice application straw. The 17oz size makes it an economical value for spot applications!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great

    By Bob on 10/15/2014

    great price, great service, great product, thanks, bob

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam incecticide spray

    By Nellie on 04/10/2013

    Verified Purchase

    i am very satisfied with the results of the spray i do realize that you must do a very thourough job and seek out hiding places for the critters,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Helped Rid Bedbugs

    By Deborah on 06/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had the exterminator spray and fog my bedroom three times in 3 weeks and still saw bedbugs. After the third week, I used an encasement for my mattress and box spring and sprayed the Bedlam insecticide spray everyday for a week and I have not seen a bug in 3 weeks. I am very satisfied with the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    best around for bed bugs

    By Donna on 03/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    it has taken a few applications but the problem is resolving thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not so satisfied

    By Sap on 11/06/2020

    we have used this as per the instructions provided online and on the bottle but still we found few bed bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedbugs

    By Jeanne on 09/18/2020

    This product seems to work well on eradicating these nasty critters

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works very good.

    By James on 11/29/2019

    Works very good. Does not knockdown kill but after spraying one time we only saw 2 vs dozens. I purchased extra cans.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing!

    By Melissa on 08/28/2020

    I ordered for 2 tenants dealing with bed bugs. Their mattresses were already encased but we sprayed the mattresses and box springs really well and let dry. Sprayed the bed and the wall and the floor all around the bed and moved the bed away from the wall more. They reported not seeing any more bugs for a few days and when they did they sprayed again and after a week they have not seen any bugs after seeing at least 20 everyday. Also works great for fleas I had another tenant dealing with those and so I took a bottle over to her and she sprayed everywhere she saw fleas and said she didn't see any more after 2 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This one did the trick!

    By Sally on 07/21/2020

    As a pastor, my husband spent weeks helping a man in our congregation with a bedbug problem. And, as careful as we thought we were being, guess who found them in our own home?! After weeks of doing everything possible, we were almost ready to spend the thousands that the exterminators were asking. And then we found your company, began using the Crossfire, then to Bedlam. Within a few days of the Crossfire, we were seeing a significant improvement, but the Bedlam was amazing! We seldom see a bug or any evidence of one, but are continuing to use Bedlam...just in case! Thank you for your products!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam

    By Chuck on 01/25/2019

    Bedlam seems to be an effective product for control and elimination of bedbugs. Used properly, I've found it to really work on this serious and difficult scourge.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far So good

    By Lonnie on 07/26/2019

    I've been using it for about 2 weeks now haven't seen any thing.So gavel.my coach the test.I put on my shorts no shirt and watch tv.No bites no itchy. I will still keep using it but thinking of getting a new couch. PS grateful. ..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Who knows?

    By Gretchen on 06/07/2020

    It was shipped to my daughter who had already used diatomacious earth but she used it on the wooden bedframe and hasn't seen any since her initial findings three weeks ago. It was shipped very promptly. Now she has the spray should anymore show up!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BEDLAM

    By Colleen on 10/06/2019

    Your product is 100 percent, sprayed 1 time I had the exterminator come 2 times, did not work like bedlam did thank you happy customer

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam

    By Robert on 08/15/2015

    Great product, great price, great service. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam

    By Melvin on 08/07/2015

    great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bedlam insecticide

    By Donna on 03/15/2014

    Verified Purchase

    quick delivery of te product and a good result from using it... I personally believe it has been useful.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Tammie on 10/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product worked very well. It gave us relief knowing the problem was finally resolved after spending wasted money on store products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Insecticide Spray

    By Anonymous on 08/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The spray seems to be working. I thought I was getting a natural insecticide spray but with all the warnings I'm sure this is NOT natural. Do you have a spray that is natural?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product it works!

    By Aleeyah on 11/19/2016

    I swear by have reconmeded it to many people. I keep some just icase.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    consistantly great!

    By Trish on 01/21/2013

    our hi rise has been battling bed bugs for a while, my neighbors can't get this any where so I get a case for us. we follow the directions,Bedlam is great!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT

    By Dora on 12/14/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Order was place on 11-2012 (tue) at 8:30 am lost at the post office in cleveoh I talk to ms. Amber at bedlam insecticide spray she was great ! Advise me to callmy post office call the post office ask for (phyllis) was advise she will call me never! Did! So call her back at 216-881-6740 ! No return call from her!Ms.Amber sent me another can of spray receive on 12-11-2012 also another ms.Ercia help on follow my shpment on the computer both did a great !Job!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Olivia on 06/09/2017

    Excelent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Steeve on 10/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    good product bought more just in case but so far first can did the job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bedlam Works

    By Craig on 12/18/2020

    This spray worked well and helps us get rid of our bed bug problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 117 (of 117 reviews)