Customer Reviews for Bellow Hand Duster

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(309 customer reviews)
Bellow Hand Duster
$14.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 301 to 309 (of 309 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Just ok

    By Chris on 11/13/2021

    This duster clogs up quite a bit. I like the grenade duster better than this duster?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize if you had any issues with the duster. We would recommend filling the Bellow Hand Duster only 2/3 full, as well as adding some small pebbles or coins to prevent clumping. Use with the cap facing the ground and gently puff the dust. The included cleaning tool can be used in the extension to clear a path for the dust to disperse. We also suggest using only fine insecticide dust through this applicator

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Sprayer

    By Phantomii on 12/24/2021

    I found this unit to be hard to fill and very hard to operate. I don't recommend this product to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Susan on 05/01/2022

    Works with the tempo dust. I used it to get rid of bees in my garage.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No good

    By Darlene on 06/18/2022

    Powder blew from around bottom never came through actuo tube

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Duster

    By Terry on 06/24/2022

    Item was just what I ordered .came in perfect condition.quick delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Gary on 08/14/2022

    Note it will disperse a lot of dust very quickly. Recommend dust mask and full eye protection. Take note of wind direction.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Doug on 08/26/2022

    Used this puffer vs a plastic squeeze bottle with a cone shaped neck and this is a much better means to apply a toxic dust. The lighter you squeeze the pump the heavier the stream so control is a plus. The long neck keeps your hands away nicely and you can sneak it into tight spaces. I rated only 4 stars not because of performance but because removing the cap to refill is awkward and the dust inevitably gets spilled somewhat so be sure to wear gloves and keep a moist towel handy for cleanup.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bellow hand duster

    By Robert on 09/25/2022

    the duster is translucent, not transparent like advertised. the hose part is too large. I had to lightly tap to get right amount of dust out. A longer tube and more narrow hose would be better. the broom to clear the hose worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bellow hand duster

    By Joe on 11/04/2022

    The Bellow Hand Duster worked great. I applied Tempo dust directly into a tiny hole in a brick wall for Yellow Jackets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 301 to 309 (of 309 reviews)