Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1096
4 stars   91
3 stars   25
2 stars   13
1 star   35

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1260 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$24.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1260 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Impressed

    By Christy on 04/09/2016

    Easy to measure and seems to work well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Shouyi on 04/11/2016

    VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT - Quart size

    By Jim on 04/12/2016

    Product performs exactly as claimed. Superb!!!! My only critisism is that the printing on the container is extremely small. If an insert with much larger printing were to accompany the order, it would be very helpful ( and actually it might prevent mixing strength errors)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Mary on 05/01/2016

    This stuff really works and I have recommended it to many people. I live in Florida....where the bugs were here before us. It was really a good day when I found this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works and Protects very well

    By Carrie on 05/18/2016

    We spray outside every month and this product keeps our home, inside and out, free of spiders, ants and the terrible desert cockroaches that are so common in AZ. Never have had a problem since using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    love it

    By Elaine on 05/27/2016

    This product really works but I am trying to not spray it on flowers...it will kill bees and I don't want to do that....it really helps to keep the mosquitoes and roaches away.....have been using this product for years....I have also got my neighbors using it..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By John on 05/31/2016

    Fast shipping and powerful bug killing formula.Have used for years and will continue to do so in the future through domyownpestcontrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Product!

    By James on 06/04/2016

    I started using Talstar P about 5 years ago from Do My Own Pest Control because I was not happy with the service I was receiving from a professional pest control service. I just recently switched to Bifen IT because Bifen IT is the same active ingredient and the same strength used in Talstar P at a cheaper price. I have saved hundreds of dollars by doing my own pest control services with great results! I highly recommend this product. Thank you for providing quality products at affordable prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works great

    By K on 06/08/2016

    i leave my outside lights on over night and of course they attract a lot of bugs which attract a lot of reptiles. I live in South Florida so its nothing new, but opening your door and seeing a giant frog or lizard on top of the light is annoying. i sprayed this stuff around my house and the lights. i did 1 oz for 1 gal of water. the next day there were no reptiles and a bunch of dead moths/spiders/ants. it was nice to see

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Clarence on 06/10/2016

    Have been using this product for a number of years, works well inside with long lasting results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Lynda on 06/12/2016

    We just received it but have tried it on a couple of ant hills and they where killed dead.we put it on our trees because we have black ants in them so we will see.florida has all kinds of things that I will use on them all. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Eds review

    By Ed on 06/13/2016

    I have used this product for 13 years and it works good and last a good 2months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great stuff

    By Arthur on 06/14/2016

    i have used it for woo termites and ticks and roaches it is very safe to use and has worked very well for me. it is important to follow the directions. art s

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug spray

    By Bill on 06/20/2016

    This is been our second purchase for the product it works very well I live on acreage and it does the job and last as well, also very reasonable price thank you !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product !!

    By David on 06/22/2016

    The Bifen IT that I ordered really controls the pest in my yard. It also was shipped very quickly and was reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Praising!

    By Darlene on 06/28/2016

    I had purchased for clover mites from you back in May 2015. Because of snow, flood, rain we have not been able to try it till now. Finally our gardener used it 5-25-16, I mean we were inundated with them. Our West outside side wall with siding was always just RED. Then we have a closed in sun porch, again on the West so it gets very warm and they LOVE it. I can't tell you how your product has helped. It is WONDERFUL so far. He didn't use it on the inside sun porch, didn't know if we could. I have a little 4-5 lb. poodle. But I think you have saved my sanity. We expect to have to use it maybe once a month, but so far so good. I can't thank you enough for what you have got us on. We have tried EVERYTHING, with NO RESULTS. You have my vote for the BEST. Thank you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug suicide

    By Dhr on 06/29/2016

    I live in southeastern Texas. If it crawls, flys, or slithers we've got it here. I have been using Bifen IT for years to treat my property...This stuff really works. We can be outdoors any time of year without being easten alive.For a long time I used a hose end sprayer for application, works great but you need to have a long hose and the energy to drag it around. I now have an inexpensive system that will feed the product through my sprinkler system,or a hose, much better and with very little effort. Bug problems? Buy this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Israel on 07/01/2016

    This is great replacement for Talstar P. Really inexpensive and does the job. It was easy to use and odorless, which was a huge plus.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on sod webworms

    By Steven on 07/03/2016

    Every year here in Florida we seems to get hit with the annoying sod webworm. This product knocks them out cold! I do reapply about 3 - 4 weeks after the initial treatment, but the results are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    spider killer

    By Cliff on 07/03/2016

    I have used Bifin IT for years and it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets The Job Done

    By B.laird on 07/07/2016

    My husband has been using this product for the past 4 years and we NEVER see crawling pests in or out of the house. He sprays around the perimeter of the house (outside) and all we see are dead roaches, etc. Odor is negligible and the results are always top notch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant control

    By Randy on 07/08/2016

    This product work's..... I had 3 different ant species on my property and they are gone after the first application. I used my tractor and a 26 gallon spray tank and sprayed my entire 1.5 acres, spraying also around the entire home perimeter twice. I used 1.5 quart's of the Bifen per 26 Gal's of water and per label instructions. I allowed the product to dry 24 hours before returning to the property. My dogs have had no problems and as a benefit they have had no ticks on them since spraying also, this product kills ticks too....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Glen on 07/11/2016

    I got the Bifen IT to deal with an outside Rover Ant issue. It seems to be knocking them out even though after a few days more keep coming. Overall it seems to work as good as any other product that I have found to manage the ant problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worm Invasion

    By William on 07/11/2016

    My Petunia flowers were being consumed by green small worms. This product stopped the invasion and the plants are now worm free. In addition something was attacking my Climatis, not sure what, one application of Bifen IT did the job and now they are back to growing fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bien IT

    By George on 08/16/2016

    Great product did exactly what I wanted it to do would definitely recommend to all bug assassins. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Celeste on 08/22/2016

    I got Bifen IT for mosquito control. They were crazy at my place, keeping me inside most days. I heard about your product from a friend who uses it and bought it right away. What a difference!!!! It's working perfectly and I'm enjoying being outdoors again - not getting eaten alive!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jonathan on 08/23/2016

    Great product killed the spider mites that infested my shrubs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By Erin on 08/25/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Your product is the best pesticide ived ever used. It took care of the two huge fire ant nests. An i like how a little goes a long way!!! I'm glad i seem your advertising ad. Thank you for standing by your product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen-IT

    By Larry on 08/26/2016

    Extremely fast shipping and just what I ordered

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Rick on 08/29/2016

    We went from unable to stand still to relaxing and enjoying conversation with the neighbors. The mosquitos were unbearable. Now a bite is rare and in our area, that's saying something.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 691 to 720 (of 1260 reviews)