Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1192
4 stars   99
3 stars   26
2 stars   13
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1372 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1372 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on sod webworms

    By Steven on 07/03/2016

    Every year here in Florida we seems to get hit with the annoying sod webworm. This product knocks them out cold! I do reapply about 3 - 4 weeks after the initial treatment, but the results are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    spider killer

    By Cliff on 07/03/2016

    I have used Bifin IT for years and it works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Gets The Job Done

    By B.laird on 07/07/2016

    My husband has been using this product for the past 4 years and we NEVER see crawling pests in or out of the house. He sprays around the perimeter of the house (outside) and all we see are dead roaches, etc. Odor is negligible and the results are always top notch.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant control

    By Randy on 07/08/2016

    This product work's..... I had 3 different ant species on my property and they are gone after the first application. I used my tractor and a 26 gallon spray tank and sprayed my entire 1.5 acres, spraying also around the entire home perimeter twice. I used 1.5 quart's of the Bifen per 26 Gal's of water and per label instructions. I allowed the product to dry 24 hours before returning to the property. My dogs have had no problems and as a benefit they have had no ticks on them since spraying also, this product kills ticks too....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Glen on 07/11/2016

    I got the Bifen IT to deal with an outside Rover Ant issue. It seems to be knocking them out even though after a few days more keep coming. Overall it seems to work as good as any other product that I have found to manage the ant problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worm Invasion

    By William on 07/11/2016

    My Petunia flowers were being consumed by green small worms. This product stopped the invasion and the plants are now worm free. In addition something was attacking my Climatis, not sure what, one application of Bifen IT did the job and now they are back to growing fine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bien IT

    By George on 08/16/2016

    Great product did exactly what I wanted it to do would definitely recommend to all bug assassins. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Celeste on 08/22/2016

    I got Bifen IT for mosquito control. They were crazy at my place, keeping me inside most days. I heard about your product from a friend who uses it and bought it right away. What a difference!!!! It's working perfectly and I'm enjoying being outdoors again - not getting eaten alive!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jonathan on 08/23/2016

    Great product killed the spider mites that infested my shrubs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fire ants

    By Erin on 08/25/2016

    Verified Purchase

    Your product is the best pesticide ived ever used. It took care of the two huge fire ant nests. An i like how a little goes a long way!!! I'm glad i seem your advertising ad. Thank you for standing by your product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen-IT

    By Larry on 08/26/2016

    Extremely fast shipping and just what I ordered

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Rick on 08/29/2016

    We went from unable to stand still to relaxing and enjoying conversation with the neighbors. The mosquitos were unbearable. Now a bite is rare and in our area, that's saying something.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    want to KILL FIRE ANTS use Bifen IT

    By Charles on 08/31/2016

    Mix 2 oz Bifen IT in a 1 Gal. sprayer and hit the mound with a stream in the center for 5 to 10 seconds depending on the size and within 24 hrs. no more ANTS. THIS STUFF WORKS

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By John on 09/06/2016

    I consider it the best available for consumer use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Mel on 09/06/2016

    This is my second order of the bifen; the first is about gone. It has worked really will for everything except spiders, they seem to be unaffected by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Mel on 09/06/2016

    This is my second order of the bifen; the first is about gone. It has worked really will for everything except spiders, they seem to be unaffected by it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not as effective this year

    By Mary on 09/06/2016

    I have used Bifen-IT since 2011 and was always thrilled with its effectiveness on mosquitoes. This year, it did not work as well. I don't know if the formula has changed or the mosquitoes here have evolved, but it only put a dent in the recent invasion.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Dallas on 09/10/2016

    Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Buster

    By Larry on 09/13/2016

    With years if dealing with small black ants this is the first product I have tried to finally get them under control. Works outdoors and indoors Controls spider webs on our home Eves and around light fixtures, shrubs and lawn.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Quality Product

    By Doug_b on 09/18/2016

    It's great to be able to buy professional quality products. Several years ago my wife got several ant bytes - and she almost went into shock. Needless to say, I now do a lot of ant control. The advice I received from DoMyOwnPestControl was really helpful. I simply mix the Bifen with water, and apply it to the foundation of our home. I haven't seen an ant since!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT on yard

    By Gj on 09/27/2016

    I use this product to keep the ant hills from forming all over the yard. It has been very effective. I recommended it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    By Mark on 09/27/2016

    Love this insecticide! I won't use anything else!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Daddy longleg spider problem

    By Rudy on 09/27/2016

    I had a server daddy longlegs spider problem in my 4800 sq ft hangar building. Sprayed 1 treatment per the instructions and it killed them all. It also killed other bugs in the building. After I clean all of the webs I will spray on a regular basis to keep the spiders and bugs under control. This is the good stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen xxgreat stuff

    By Jeff on 09/27/2016

    Great stuff around and under the house and the best for fire ants I have ever used

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen It

    By Crredmon on 09/29/2016

    Good product and a good price. Fast shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Solution

    By Alan on 10/07/2016

    We live in Texas where fire ants are plentiful. I use this to keep them out of the house and it also kills all the other pest we have here. I spray this both inside and outside and it works wonders. For how cheap a bottle is, we do it every 4 weeks and never have any pest control problems now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Experiencing a flea problem

    By David on 10/14/2016

    Used this product and it knocked down the Fleas in a couple days ,the eggs probably started hatching again in about 10 days I applied it again and it seems to have taken care of it .it also did a good job on the spiders as I treated the whole house and have seen several dead ones . Easy to apply no nasty odor straight up directions .so far very satisfied .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills ants and other pests

    By Eddie on 10/17/2016

    Easy and safe to use. Kills all types of ants & other pests and bugs. I have used it for About 8 years now. Works well on fruit trees also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Work like magicccccccc

    By Alex on 10/25/2016

    This product work like magic even though I don't believe in magic 😂 I would suggest anyone to purchase this product. Believe me... it does what they say online when I saw the review of it. My money was well worth buying it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good experience

    By Vaycheslav on 10/26/2016

    Excellent Product. Works as Advertised. Fast Shipping.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Good Afternoon Sir/Madam, Thank you for your review today! On behalf of our Do My Own Pest Control team, we are happy to hear that the Bifen IT worked out for you. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with any future pest control needs. Have a great weekend! Kind Regards, Do My own Pest Control Customer Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 721 to 750 (of 1372 reviews)