Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1560 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1560 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Kd on 07/10/2020

    I don't recommend this I used it and I have more flies and bugs than e er before. I cant say I mixed it wrong I am truly disappointed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Captain on 07/10/2020

    I've tried all the spray can stuff and powders that never work. This stuff actually works! Follow the instructions and your ant problem is gone. The next day you may see a dead ant or two but it seems to work for weeks. ( my problem was carpenter ants)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Aj on 07/10/2020

    Works great! Will order it again. Gave some to my neighbor.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden it

    By Dillon on 07/10/2020

    just as described great price. Ive been using bifen it for a few years now it works great for ticks, fleas and I have never had fire ants in my yard except for when I run out of bifen. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    effective product

    By Lisa on 07/10/2020

    Does a great job on fire ant hills. We spray them once a year in the yard and then we have no ants in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Md on 07/11/2020

    Hands down, one of the best broad spectrum insecticides in the market place. Cost effective with fast knockdown and a god residual. Make sure you watch the weather. If there is a considerable anoint of rain soon after application, reapply within a couple of days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Biden It

    By Kimberly on 07/12/2020

    Verified Purchase

    It seem to work good but you do have to keep replying it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Eugene on 07/14/2020

    Killed them ants. Killed them ants. Don't ask me for any more reviews. It did what I said

    Expert Response  Expert response:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Product

    By Kara on 07/14/2020

    This is the product that Mosquito Joe uses and charged me $86.00 every three weeks to keep mosquitoes at bay. With the virus this year money has been tight so decided to order and do it myself. They use the big fogger type sprayer, but again dollars are tight - so used my pump sprayer. I live in the woods with alot of undergrowth ringing my house which I'm working on clearing. The mosquitoes would eat me alive in the afternoon and evening. I sprayed around the border of the brush areas and also made a circle around my garden. It took 2 gallons to do back and side yard along with the garden area.....There was enough to do part of the front. By the next evening I got one bite and none today. For the large area I do - it will take me about 30 to 45 minutes to do the whole area and I'd guess maybe one more gallon. Way cheaper than a pro....works just as well. I recommend this to anyone who is suffering from pesky mosquitoes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works good

    By Cheri on 07/16/2020

    We have tried to decrease the ants around our home with a 12 month indoor and perimeter insect killer. The ants come back after a few days. We used Biden IT on the driveway and on the patio. The ants have stayed away for 2 weeks and counting.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen 1 Gal

    By Steve on 07/17/2020

    Awesome product. Used it before from the manufacturer, but your prices are more reasonable,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazed

    By Travis on 07/17/2020

    Applied this 3 days before 4th of July for big family get together. Bugs had been terrible prior to the application. Amazed... 30 minutes after spraying.... nothing. I haven't had a bug on me in over 2 weeks. Saw my first bug this morning. Entire family was amazed as we have 5 acres of woods that surrounds our entertaining area behind the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT Mosquito spray

    By Patty on 07/17/2020

    Great product, keeps the mosquitoes away and doesn't harm the wildlife, love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast shipping and effective product

    By Tim on 07/17/2020

    We had a lot of ticks and chiggers this year and this product has done a great job of getting rid of them. It's been about 3 weeks and it still seems to be effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Dustin on 07/17/2020

    i see dead bugs all over OUTSIDE my house. This stuff works. Easy to mix up with the bottle design.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed the ants

    By Steve on 07/17/2020

    It seem to work well and is way less expensive then $10 a gallon products that are ready to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed the ants

    By Steve on 07/17/2020

    It seem to work well and is way less expensive then $10 a gallon products that are ready to use

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow!

    By David on 07/17/2020

    Very fast free shipping, I'm impressed especially in covid-19 times. They use the best cardboard, high quality all the way around. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Dennis on 07/17/2020

    Good product. I've used this around the house for about everything and works great. Also fast shipping and service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden Product

    By Pete on 07/17/2020

    This stuff worked as described. I sprayed around my home and garage. Haven't seen an insect yet! I also have a shed that was constantly over run by every insect imaginable so I sprayed it as well. A day later I went into the shed and was amazed at not a single bug in site! I definitely recommend this product for whoever wants to be rid of their bug problem!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Rob on 07/17/2020

    Thank you lawn whisperer! He has a YouTube video on it! Will never go back to using another product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT for killing insects

    By Hix on 07/17/2020

    I have used Biden before and it does a great job helping to eliminate horse/biting/deer flies as well as mosquitoes. Much more effective than malathion.hix

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Roaches Love Bifen IT

    By Robert on 07/17/2020

    Have used double strength and the roaches here swim in it then walk away. They then bring their friends back in the morning and walk through the areas like an insecticide never existed! These are California Central Valley Roaches of several species, large to small. They react to professionally placed insecticides the same way. I think they are from the Bikini Atoll.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Carol on 07/17/2020

    I am in SW Fl and was having an invasion of white footed ants thru every window and base board in the house. Nothing I tried was getting rid of them. Ant trails were always on my outside walls. I used Bifen IT on the perimeter at the base of my house and on the soffits under the roof line. 3 Days later they were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome stuff

    By Josh on 07/18/2020

    Works wonders no fleas or ticks on my dogs so far and that is saying this stuff works wonders. Oh yeah no mosquitoes or fly overs really either

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Jury still out

    By Chris on 07/23/2020

    The jury is still out regarding my success with Bifen IT. I applied the product per instructions but did not see the success that others have experienced with product. It did rain the day after applying product so it is very possible that might have affected the effectiveness. Hopefully I will experience better results from the next application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Japanese beetles no more

    By Jason on 07/24/2020

    I used this on my roses to get rid of Japanese beetles that were destroying the leaves. Be careful and remove the rose flowers first because this is highly toxic to bees going for nectar in the flowers. One spray treatment and the Japanese beetles are no where to be found and the roses are thriving. I also used this in my lawn as a broadcast spray to get rid of a fire ant problem I had. Have had some success with that, but this works really well for mound drenches to kill the colony quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT is doing the job

    By Rick on 07/24/2020

    As most people you're always hesitant on purchasing products that you hope will work. Bifen IT has been doing the job of keep The mosquitoes away, but not just mosquitoes it's also helped with spiders. I have security cameras on my eaves and I couldn't see anything at nights because of the webs, I had too clean the cameras all the time. Now I don't have to worry about that anymore .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug b gone

    By Karen on 07/24/2020

    I like this company , it was shipped out in good time

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Still waiting

    By Susan on 07/24/2020

    I applied the insecticide correctly. I still had mosquitoes. I waited a few weeks and then applied just this am. I hope it helps.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1111 to 1140 (of 1560 reviews)