Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1512 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1512 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product

    By Susan on 05/26/2020

    I bought this product because I had used another product before with the same ingredients and had amazing results with it! I live in central Arkansas where the fire ants are exploding. I had mounds on top of mounds. I treated them all close to my house. The mounds that I treated were gone after the 1st treatment. I still have mounds farther out but I plan on using this product till I see no more on my property. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death on Fire Ants

    By Joseph on 05/28/2020

    This is an amazing weapon against fire ants. Use a metal rod to push deep into the nest and then follow with the sprayer nozzle in multiple areas. One pint of spray will be plenty for a large hill. DoMyOwn has best price and fast shipping, you can't go wrong with these people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen

    By Jimmy on 05/29/2020

    Used this product the last 10 years. Could not be happier!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Needs better delivery

    By Larry on 05/29/2020

    Chemical works well but arrived damaged half the contents had leaked out. Wrote do.yown.com about it but never heard back

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff!

    By Bob on 05/29/2020

    This is the only insecticide that works anymore. I can't buy anything at the big box stores that is even close. I had a whitefly infestation this year and this product totally eradicated them quickly and easily. Highly concentrated so takes very little to apply. I also use this same product on mole crickets in my lawn and it is great at controlling them also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fireants

    By David on 05/29/2020

    Worked very good for the species in my yard..also used it for a barrier spray around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Price

    By Roger on 05/29/2020

    Great price. I have bought some in the past and paid much more for the same thing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Flea prevention

    By Jimmy on 05/29/2020

    Well I had a major flea problem that came out of nowhere. I tried the brands from Home Depot and no luck. I read online about Bifen IT and bought it. I received the product in the mail a week later. I bought a cheap pump spray separately and followed the directions on mixing which was easy. I used only 2oz of the 4oz for starters. Yada yada yada no more fleas. The best news is I still have 2oz left.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bifen it

    By Jimmy on 05/29/2020

    for years i paid a large amount to have my house sprayed. We still found bugs in the house. about three years i started spraying myself using bifen it. i can spray for less than 10% the cost and very don~t find many if any in my house. I would recommend this to anyone and have to many . Works many times better than having my house sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    use of bifen it

    By Charles on 05/29/2020

    i have been using befen it to treate fire ants and it realy works. i am glade to be able to in the gallon size.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does a good job

    By Eddie on 05/30/2020

    I sprayed my 3+ acre yard with bifen and it has made a big difference it the insects. The bug zapper I have, is not hardly working at all during the 6 hours I run it. Mosquitos are way down in count, we hardly even notice them now. I don't know how long it will last, it has been only a couple weeks since I sprayed but so far so good. There is no strong smell from it and I feel it is a lot safer than the other chemicals I have used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    great on mosquitoes, not so much for noseeums

    By Matt on 05/31/2020

    product works great except for not knocking down the noseeums. Fogged the property twice and does t seem to phase them. Have to try something else for those.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jaime on 06/01/2020

    This is a great product. Used inside the house, garage and outside. It doesn't have a smell.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Replaced my pest service

    By Jim on 06/01/2020

    With COVID and other issues, decided to cancel my quarterly services and went with Bifen. So far so good been a few weeks and been bug free. With the sprayer was easy for the application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more mosquitos!

    By Linda on 06/02/2020

    We have a creek behind our house and a pool in our backyard. There are always people outside at our home. A neighbor had used your product and highly recommended it. It's been a week since we first sprayed and I'm thrilled to say we have not seen one mosquito! Great product! Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    In the house bifen

    By Lynda on 06/02/2020

    I tried last year I had some kind of beetle out of a big bag of cat food well I sprayed 2 months and boy it got rid of them. I plan to buy more for inside and outside to keep on hand. I also lent to neighbors to get rid of hornets at BBQ beat thing ever Bifen. I live in Canada but review wont let me say that so I must lie

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Insect Killer

    By Stacy on 06/02/2020

    I got this from our local feed store the 1st time after I got stung by 6 red wasps on my hand and I haven't used anything else since. U spray faithfully every 3-4 months and you won't see any kind of wasps or bees around our house now. It's been almost 4 years since I started it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Aj on 06/05/2020

    I have the wolf spiders in my yard bad and I do not like spiders. I was told to try bifen and after just one use around the exterior of the hoise and garage I know longer see them. In the garage I found dead spiders lying all over the place a few days after. Have not sprayed in the yard yet, still skeptical whether it will kill my grass. Great product will be ordering more once I use this up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Jerad on 06/05/2020

    arrived on time and sprayer family and friends houses for graduation parties and bbq's and 3 weeks later still no mosquitoes,ants or flies. very,very,very awesome product and definitely recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By John on 06/05/2020

    Product works great on ants, roaches and to per venting termites kills on contact. Product was shipped out fast and was at a good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT - INCREDIBLE PRODUCTA

    By Jeffrey on 06/05/2020

    I have used Biden IT the past two summers up in NH with fantastic success. NH is the summer home of black flies, mosquitoes and many other thirsty insects. The blood sucking population was reduced by probably 90-95% within hours of spraying. Worked so well, that I walked the neighbors yards as well. The effectiveness is easily greater than a month, so maybe 2 applications a year in the northeast before we get back to the cold weather when both the people and the bugs hibernate. So happy that I found Biden IT and I will continue to use it and tell my friends as well. Good stuff!!!! PSA: Don't leave BIFEN IT in the cold over the winter, it loses 100% of its effectiveness, so I had to buy a new bottle of Biden for this summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    bye! black ants

    By Victor on 06/05/2020

    one treatment around the outside of the house, h aven't seen any ants since great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great fast service and product but poor USPS servive

    By R. on 06/06/2020

    Wish delivery wasn't through USPS, as this is the second time that it has taken almost two weeks to receive my product due to poor postal delays. Your product and service have been great.. this was a repeat order, and it is a great product and your ordering process is great too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT Gallon

    By Inga on 06/07/2020

    Great product and company we definitely be reordering as needed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective

    By Eddie on 06/12/2020

    This was recommended by a friend after he used it. So far seems to be doing a great job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    5 star

    By Atit on 06/12/2020

    Got it for ants and other small insects crawling in my home. Just with one spray around my home reduced almost 90% of those invaders. Thank you very much for having and making this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product and fast shipping

    By Jd on 06/13/2020

    Good product and fast shipping. Ordered online and received it within 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT

    By Mnuk44-wi on 06/14/2020

    Not as productive as claimed. Applied according to directions and did not stop ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Love

    By Amanda on 06/19/2020

    Love it! I've only used it once so far but the bugs have seriously disappeared! (Hope I don't jinx myself). I have a 4 acre lawn With a grove of trees so bugs are a huge problem. So happy with my purchase so far!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen for mosquito control

    By Marie on 06/19/2020

    We have a partially wooded yard and our lot slopes to a low side that stays damp. Used Bifen IT and so far have not seen mosquitoes. Hopefully it takes care of controlling them during this season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1051 to 1080 (of 1512 reviews)