Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1376 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$33.01

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1351 to 1376 (of 1376 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    My go to to kill nearly everything

    By Bob on 02/11/2022

    I have used this product for years, it is very effective, and the price is affordable. For a little time and effort, anyone can do what the professionals do for a fraction of the cost. Sprayed monthly, this keeps 99% of the bugs away from our house. It totally wiped out a millipede infection several years ago and they have never returned. Within 24 hours of spraying every crawling insect that gets into my garage is dead, and the product is effective for at least 30 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good price & Service

    By Vince on 02/11/2022

    Good price. Good delivery. I am satisfied with the product and the service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Celyne on 02/25/2022

    I've been using this product for over 5 years, it's the best I've found to get rid of ants. This product even eliminated carpenter ants...unbelievable but true...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good value

    By Bruce on 03/18/2022

    I have been using this chemical on my mountain home and urban rental. It is easy to mix and apply and seems to be effective for preventing pests. I was paying $500 annually for pest control I can assure at a fraction if the expense.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommend

    By Satisfied on 04/15/2022

    Works great. Easy to use and is effective against a lot of common bugs/insects…we are saving a ton of money doing our own insect/bug control!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top Quality

    By Carolina on 04/16/2022

    Hats off to you guys,awesome service and shipping!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get rid of fire aunts

    By Michael on 05/06/2022

    I spot treat mounds and it works great. I adjust the sprayer to fine spray and try not to disturb the mound and spray a foot or so around the mound and all over the top, this treatmont takes a couple of days and on bigger mounds you may have to retreat to kill them all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best price

    By Douglas on 05/13/2022

    They're a 3rd what the co-op and tsc are. Thanks for leaving money in my pocket a 4 years of your support

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works

    By Ruben on 05/23/2022

    used it all last year, alsmost out of my initial bottle, stuff works great i hate mosquitos. I live in a wooded area and this stuff takes care of them nicely

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it

    By Michael on 06/01/2022

    This is good stuff and it works really well and I am well pleased with it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Ted on 06/03/2022

    I sprayed the product last week and have noticed a lot of dead insects ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    All star performer

    By Jim on 06/10/2022

    I've used this stuff for 6-7 years now and it so good. Easy to mix and spray with great residual. I've been free of wasps, ants, stink bugs, Japanese beetles, you name it ever since. Thank you so much for supplying it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not so good

    By Steve on 06/17/2022

    Sprayed yard a little heavier than directed. ANTS. Ants were back in 1 week. I put granular down and watered in. No ants so far. It's been 2 weeks .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Used for sewer flies

    By Ellsbells on 06/19/2022

    I’ve used this (and added Gentrol) two times. The first spray was preventative. The second was in sewer fluid season. There’s probably not a season, but for my basement apartment, they seem to surface end of June through the summer. No sewer fly complaints yet. Some background: I’ve tried the orange gel down the drains daily for months. It did nothing. I deduced they were coming from somewhere else. Customer survive recommended this brand. I have enough product on a basic purchase to last a couple years! Here’s hoping this will do it from here on out! I only ranked it four stars. If I see no more flies for the rest of the year, I’ll change it to five.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!!!

    By Milton on 06/24/2022

    Solved all my insect issues with just an application spring and fall. No residue on baseboards or flooring. I use bifen indoors and Taurus outdoors with great success. M Keller

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product!!!

    By Milton on 06/24/2022

    Solved all my insect issues with just an application spring and fall. No residue on baseboards or flooring. I use bifen indoors and Taurus outdoors with great success. M Keller

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye Mosquitos

    By Sarah on 07/01/2022

    Fast delivery(earlier than expected). Easy to use and works GREAT! Definitely will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Russ on 07/01/2022

    Great product for pests and termite control(must be licensed to use the professional product: Thermador HC).

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Nick on 07/15/2022

    I bought this for mainly for grasshopper control, but it is keeping the spiders away from our deck and house as well. Love this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Forever Customer

    By Bridgette on 07/24/2022

    Ever since I started using Bifen , all the mosquitoes hang out in my neighbors yard. I usually spray monthly and I can tell a difference if I forget.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Doesn't work

    By Eliza on 07/30/2022

    I bought it for mosquitoes repellent. We applied 7 days ago the 7th day my husband have to repair outside in the yard, he was eaten by mosquitoes. Waist of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Bifen I/T

    By Sandy on 07/30/2022

    Very disappointed, I still the same amount of bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug defense

    By T-dub on 08/21/2022

    I’m a simple DIY lawncare guy. Been using Bifen IT for about 3 years. Works as advertised. Simple instructions to use. Just mix in a gallon sprayer and spray as directed. The good thing about this product is that it’s near odorless and no staining so you can use it indoor and out; even around your flowers. I spray it around the perimeter of my home as well the interior and works at killing various bugs/insects and keeping them at bay.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great value

    By Paul on 08/26/2022

    I recently purchased a gallon of Bifen Great product , safe to use around pets and people Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Be gone

    By Peter on 09/09/2022

    My first application almost wipe out the spiders hanging around. Wish I had something close for inside with no harmful chemicals. I would buy this based on the results I can see now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best pest control pesticide

    By Mike on 09/26/2022

    I love this stuff, treat my rentals with it and days later you find dead cockroaches every where. It does the trick. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1351 to 1376 (of 1376 reviews)