Customer Reviews for Bifen IT

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1468 customer reviews)
Bifen IT
$32.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1411 to 1440 (of 1468 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I used this to control spiders

    By Frank on 06/17/2023

    I used this to control spiders on covered deck. It's been about 2wk. since I used the product mix of 1 oz. per gallon. This has been working very well. Before I used this , my wife would clean spider webs daily and sometimes twice a day. We are very happy with the results of product as we have tried other products without success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exelente servicio

    By Armando on 06/23/2023

    Espero que sigan trabajando, como hasta hora Saludos. Gracias

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent scorpion control

    By Warren on 06/23/2023

    Have not seen one scorpion inside house since using this product. Also controls spiders

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen it vs mosquitoes

    By Stuart on 06/25/2023

    I usually have so many mosquitoes around the house and back yard you can't enjoy yourself for very long. A friend referred me to bifen it and it worked great and we can enjoy being outside again. Ordering was simple and delivery was very quick. I will continue to buy different products from domyown.com. They were very helpful in answering my questions and steered me in the right direction for some other purchases.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked GREAT!

    By Sean on 06/26/2023

    I purchased Bifen IT on a recommendation. I applied it my entire yard 2 days before an outdoor event and it worked flawlessly! even for days after! Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good.

    By Mike on 06/30/2023

    Fair Priced, I've been using this for several years,now,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Will on 06/30/2023

    It worked very well insde my house and outdoors I will be buying again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Controls pests well

    By Gary on 06/30/2023

    Where I live in Wisconsin our soil is mostly sand and to have a nice lawn at least 6-8

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquito's gone!

    By Jim on 07/07/2023

    Sprayed the exterior foundation around the entire home, garage, door and window frames, fence and retaining wall nearly 2 weeks ago. Amazing results!!! Can water the flowers in the evening without a mosquito bite!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company

    By Alan on 07/07/2023

    Ordered and it was delivered in 3 days, great service. This is not the only time I have used them. Repeat customer only because they are very efficient and do what they say. Very hard to find a company like this there days, thanks, customer for life if they continue to run there business in this manner

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    thank you

    By Rich on 07/14/2023

    Bought for the first time when we has mosquito worked great at keepings insects out of my home!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Springtails.....ugh

    By Sue on 07/20/2023

    I have been treating our Springtails infestation for, at least, 2 months now. It is an insect that is challenging to eliminate, but I have learned to be patient! I did alot of research and began eliminating our mulch and stones around the perimeter of our house. Than I began using Granules (Delta Gard) and Bifen I/T. I did and still am spraying every 7 days with Bifen I/T. I also spray our house siding with the hose and Bifen I/T separately from the gallon sprayer. Combined I have see a DRAMATIC reduction of these Springtails. Everyday I walk the perimeter of the house and check. I also spray underneath out concrete, since, there was activity there. I will continue to treat aggressively throughout the reamainder of the summer. Bifen I/T is awesome!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best

    By Austin on 07/20/2023

    Forget the spray you can buy at the big box stores, don't waste your time and money on that stuff. This is what you want. I find bugs dead around my perimeter that I apply it and no Alive bugs inside house. I apply once every few weeks. Even a few days later or after heavy rain I still find dead bugs. Stud is amazing and worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By D. on 07/22/2023

    Mosquitoes have been unbelievably bad this spring and summer, Bifen made our outdoor time comfortable. We watched the video, mixed the concentrate as directed with water, and sprayed the entire yard. No more swatting at mosquitoes or mosquito bites, worked wonders. We live by a lake so still have a few right at dusk on a calm night, but they are gone in a short time. We have purchased Bifen before and will purchase again, works great,

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Don on 07/22/2023

    I sprayed the yard a week before 4th of July and I still have dead bugs on my wrap around porch. I know it says it works for an extended period but I didn't have much faith in that, but it has continued to work for a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Biden IT 3/4 Gallon

    By Ivan on 07/22/2023

    Very good stuff. 100% satisfaction. Works very well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GREAT BUY

    By Derrick on 07/26/2023

    I love it. Wish I would have bought more. It killed the bugs quickly and was still killing tham after I poured it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Effective general pest control

    By Todd on 07/28/2023

    This product works really well. My house is near water and gets lots of bugs, from mayflies to spiders. I apply this to the exterior and in the garage. It works very well at keeping all sorts of insects under control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Stacey on 07/28/2023

    I seriously have not seen a mosquito since I used Bifen IT on the perimeter of my yard. I am very happy with the results. Wished it kept flies away too but not complaining!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BIFEN IT Rocks

    By Randell on 07/28/2023

    I've used Bifen IT for many years! It is the the best insecticide I've ever used. It has a long residual and that's a huge plus! You can't go wrong with this stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Large outdoor ants

    By Vincent on 07/28/2023

    Had a problem with large ants on my pool deck. I tried the big box insect spray with minimal success. This product really worked in keeping the ants off my deck. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Allen on 08/03/2023

    I used Bifen IT to spray around the house to repel the mosquito and others insects. It works very well. It last about 3 weeks for one spray. I am an individual , and i have no relationship with the company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pesticide

    By Carmen on 08/04/2023

    Awesome, but as soon as it rains it needs reapplied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pesticide

    By Carmen on 08/04/2023

    Awesome, but as soon as it rains it needs reapplied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT 4 Gal Case

    By Dain on 08/04/2023

    Thanks for the product. Shipped really quick and in a good quality box all together. Only thing was the note I left for the delivery service wasn't followed. I asked to put near side door steps between steps and fence and it was left on my front steps in the open for anyone to see and take. Luckily I had my neighbor home while I was out of town and they picked it up for me. Thanks again for the product and shipping speed. Also I'd buy more products and share the news of your site to fellow people, co-workers, family and friends if I could get a discount code for my personal use but please more then just the 5$ first time buyer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This Stuff Works

    By Mark on 08/11/2023

    I searched online for the best do it yourself products to rid the typical bug pests around our property.... Mosquitoes, Ants, Spiders, etc... I read a number of blogs and Bifen I/T kept coming up. So I searched the best pricing and luckily came upon DoMyOwn. I called and immediately spoke with a very knowledgeable person I explained my situation and was directed to Bifen I/T. This is a user friendly product and believe me it really does works. We now can have a barbeque next to our pool without pest issues and the same in our home. FYI.... This was shipped immediately and received in a couple days... SERVICE IS GREAT...!! THANK YOU...! DoMyOwn

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Bifen IT

    By Thomas, on 08/11/2023

    Seems to work pretty good for major flea problem on the outside of my house. But I have to re-spray about every three days. I'm going to try it with the nygard IGR SOON. Maybe that will help even more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff work!!

    By Nikki on 08/11/2023

    I have 1 acre out in the country & it's very sandy soil. We have been over taken with ants for the last 3 yrs. They are just everywhere. This is the only product that has killed them, and I have tried tons of products. Easy to mix up. Just spray everywhere & the ants will disappear! I spray about every 2 weeks to keep them gone. Great product, well worth the money, product last a long time! Thank you for great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great on ants

    By Marvin on 08/12/2023

    Wasted money on useless traps and nauseating sprays that only worked for a few days, if at all. Had a really bad year with ants taking over the kitchen and bathrooms. A friend gave me a small amount to try, couldn't believe how quickly it got rid of them. I think I have only seen a couple of ants the whole summer, with other sprays they returned in just a few days. Had a very light smell when spraying, that could just as well came from the plastic bottle, nothing compared to the sprays that made us want to leave instead of the ants. Had only to hit a couple of small areas with a second treatment, but still working months after initial treatment.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Garry on 08/16/2023

    We've been using Bifen IT for years and NEVER have a problem or bugs

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1411 to 1440 (of 1468 reviews)