Customer Reviews for Catchmaster Mouse/Insect Glue Boards 72MB

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   219
4 stars   25
3 stars   6
2 stars   4
1 star   13

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(267 customer reviews)
Displaying 61 to 90 (of 267 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for catching and killing roaches

    By Jackie on 01/23/2015

    These glue boards are excellent tools to catch roaches. You don't even have to spray anymore, just put these traps in areas that roaches roam and they will catch themselves. Basically, put them around all kitchen appliances, clocks, TV's anything that generates heat and you will be bug free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!

    By Sekou on 04/01/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We moved into ground floor of brownstone building and it's been vacant for 5 years before we moved in so the mice were living it up.. The great thing is that the mice lest the contrac instantly! The great thing about it is the Lumitrack. I'm able to see the droppings and holes they are coming through. All you need is the contrac Lumitrack, a good black light , and Great Stuff Pestblock. It's a insulating foam sealant to clog the holes. That's all you need and you would be your own pest controller!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great to do business with.

    By Mdelack on 04/26/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered from them many times. Their prices are the best and they ship very quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Tampa, FL.

    By Mk on 04/11/2016

    5 star rating---so much better than spraying awful stuff all over the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Product review

    By K on 04/14/2016

    They do the trick

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster Mouse/Insect Glue Boards

    By William on 07/12/2016

    Caught several mice after placing these glue boards down. Once a mouse touches the glue, they are stuck! The price was right and it didn't take long to ship!! I can't find quality glue boards at other stores.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster Mouse/insect Glue Boards

    By Kathleen on 11/14/2016

    Our professional exterminator used them this fall so I ordered some. I like the ease of setting them up and disposing of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Basha on 12/17/2016

    Very effective and potent .. It works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    glue boards pro

    By W on 10/13/2017

    works good in tight spaces and can be cut to fit

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use, effective

    By Db on 10/20/2017

    Use 2-3 cases a year. They will catch mice, spiders, Waterbugs etc. If it crawls they catch it, even snakes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent eco-friendly product

    By Richard on 11/03/2017

    We live in a wooded rural area of OK and have seasonal issues with crickets, scorpions, lizards and field mice in our attic. We leave them open for maximum exposure to the critters. In the house, we use the enclosed shape to protect our pets from accidentally getting stuck on them. These pads give us peace of mind and allow us to avoid having the exterminator spray inside the house with chemicals that leave spray stains on the hardwood floors and baseboards.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Creepy catchers

    By Jackie on 11/17/2017

    I've used these for years. My reason for using them has been for insects but mostly, JUST IN CASE A SNAKE SHOULD FIND IT'S WAY INTO MY GARAGE! Unfortunately a few young ones have met any early death thanks to the sticky boards. I don't like doing that but I don't like them in my garage or house even more. We have copperheads in our area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Unbelievable

    By Grandma on 05/17/2010

    Unbelievable! I moved to my grandma's house in 2004. No one had been doing any clean up or fixing up for about 20 years. We knew in the back of the house by the cellar doors the snakes were congregating. They had lots of time to hang out. I walked around with a shovel, if I didn't kill them I had nightmares!  I had the whole house rewired for electric. The guys had to go into a crawl space in back of the house. Well poor Eric turned around to come out and behold a garter snake!!! About 5 feet long. I talked to a friend who worked for a pest control company, he suggested the Glue Boards. I lay them flat sometimes putting 2 or 4 together to make a larger board and lay on the bricks at the crawl space. I check every couple of days, when they STUCK THEY STUCK!!! Sometimes 6 or 7 snakes at a time, lots of smaller snakes, if only one, I wait a few days, they'll come. I've been using the glue boards for the last 6 years. Yes the snakes are still coming! Unbelievable!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Buy!

    By Deborah on 06/16/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, easy to discard when full, no mess, safe for pets - no harmful chemical smells, good value for the money!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catching The Bugs

    By Will on 07/28/2010

    Verified Purchase

    We are finding a lot less bugs roaming around the house and instead are finding them trapped in these little sticky bug hotels. They are definitely checking in but never checking out. With the wet winter and spring we've had here in Phoenix, the bugs are especially abundant this year, especially the earwigs. I definitely plan to keep a supply of these on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just Like the Pros

    By Leslie on 11/27/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Great deal, fast shipping, exactly what my bug guy used.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect Catch

    By Carol on 01/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have used these boards in the past and they work better than anything else I have tried. I will continue to purchase these and have gotten friends to use them also and they say they are satisfied. Just so easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Who needs snap traps????

    By Dcmouseeliminator on 02/27/2011

    Verified Purchase

    These things work great. My little problem was taken care of in a couple of days. I like to add a little cereal to the board to get them little critters good and stuck trying to pull it off.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue Boards

    By Fumiko on 03/07/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I had a problem to catch mouse in my house, weather was so cold, mouse tried to get foods. I did not know what to do.  Then I saw this Catchmaster Mouse/insect glueboard. It was wonderful!  Got the job done quickly and easy to use and easy to clean up. Since I used one time, I have not seen any of problems. I will recommend to anyone.  Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Catchmaster Mouse/Insect Glue Boards

    By A. on 03/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, fast, and efficient service. Very good product. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Website for Homeowner DIY Pest control

    By D. on 04/02/2011

    I use glue boards and chemicals monthly and have for over a decade. Great product and I like this website. Prices are fair and response is fantastic. This my third annual order. Will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I expected

    By Brian on 04/25/2011

    Shipped fast, received what I had expected. Products worked well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simple and clean

    By Robert on 05/09/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using these traps for a number of years, and have them by the front and back doors, They have always trapped many different types of insects and small lizards that try to enter my cabin. I would recommend them to any one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue Boards

    By Louis on 06/18/2011

    These "monitor boards" are of the highest quality. They allow you to moniter and then control insects. Quickly shipped too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Glue traps

    By Anthony on 06/23/2011

    The glue traps are very good.  I will get more later

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dj on 06/29/2011

    Verified Purchase

    My house became infested with brown recluse spiders. I tried a national extermination company for a year with no luck until they brought Catchmaster glue boards and placed them in strategic points around the house. I recently bought my second case of glue boards to control the spiders because they work wonderfully well. I have recommended them to many people. Best of all they are non-poisonous.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mice, etc.

    By Tom on 07/01/2011

    We got on to your product a few years ago when we had an exterminater come out. We were having some problems in our basement. The exterminater did his thing then left us a box of glue boards. We continue to leave one or two lie around but only very very rarely to we catch a mouse. We take that to mean they're just no longer in our house. But to our surprise what we are finding out is that they attract bugs. We sometimes have noted cricket-like looking bugs in the basement and on the glue boards and that was the primary reason for our last order. Not incidentally we were very pleased with the pleasant reception we got when we called you folks and for the prompt delivery to our door. Keep up the good work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    mouse & insect boards

    By Thomas on 07/08/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I put the boards down to same day I received them. within 30 hours, I had caught two(2) small mice in my garage. I am more than pleased with them.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    glue boards

    By James on 07/25/2011

    the cathmaster glue boards work great!didnt have any rodents get away i have purchased the trapper glue traps last year and most of the time all i had when i checked them was a little hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Barbara on 08/19/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have a garage that I use these in. You would not think that bugs, etc. could get in; however, they come through the bottom of the doors...I have caught bugs, a mouse, and a lizzard. I hate to trap anything; however, I am glad that they didn't get into the house!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 267 reviews)