Customer Reviews for CB-80 Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   60
4 stars   8
3 stars   4
2 stars   3
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(76 customer reviews)
CB-80 Aerosol
$25.29

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    My CB-80 Review

    By Kiki on 12/11/2011

    Verified Purchase

    This product is the best I've used in all the months I've been trying to get rid of my bed & unforseen flying bugs to date. I put a towel across my nose and mouth and just start spraying.... EVERYWHERE! Because I don't know where these bugs hide, I sprayed around the windows, bedframe, floor, my desk, etc. I do have plastic bed covers on the box spring & mattress. As a result, I seen (& killed) 4 bed bugs! They were literally climbing up the walls. I gave this product 4 stars only because of the smell. It's not the best smell but worth the results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    19 of 19 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Alex on 05/13/2010

    Verified Purchase

    I used this as my first step in eliminating multiple carpenter bees/holes from a redwood play structure at night. It knocked the bees down quickly, and they died after crawling around for about 20 seconds. The straw attachment was helpful for getting the chemical spray into the bee holes and down their tunnels as opposed to just broadly spraying at the surface and having them safe deeper in the hole.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CB 80 Extra with pyrethrum

    By Terry on 07/27/2010

    Gave a can to my daughter, she had roaches real bad. After only one can she has significantly less roaches and no wasps around her house. She has said she wants to know where we got it from so that she can buy some too and keep it on hand. As for us, we have used it outside for dive bombing wasp. It works very well for that, now have to spray the rails of the porches where they have made nest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    9 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    German cockroaches

    By Dachelle on 10/29/2015

    I just used today in my kitchen and bathroom and they began to run. I did notice that they were running a little slower, but this is working. I actually bought the combo pack. If it work, like I think it is, I will definitely but again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    CB-80 Extra review

    By Bill on 07/12/2010

    Verified Purchase

    Spray works great on nests and swarms of carpenter ants. In two days all ants found in wood buried for several years were found to be dead and virtually dried up, although wood was more than two feet underground. Would like to purchase a liter and utilize my own sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    did great

    By James on 12/15/2016

    it killed the dirt flies but you need use few days in row. they only live about 3 days so you need kill new breeds. Does not kill aphids. if it did i would give it 5 stars. but seems to kill about everything else. Has smell. i recommend you use as leaving house in morning. No smell when you get home but bugs dead. The dirt flies where my objective, wife running mini greenhouse in kitchen. i can dust for aphids.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Second purchase of CB-80 from DoMyOwn

    By Wayne on 04/23/2019

    This CB-80 works really well to control the ants in our area. I would highly recommend this product. We ordered three cans around two years ago, so the product does the job and is reasonable in price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Used for bedbugs

    By Nicole on 08/17/2019

    Noticed bedbugs in my sons bed one morning. Freaked out and used something similar to this before. It kills on contact and made the bugs run for cover, allowing me to kill the ones I saw. Has a very strong smell. Make sure you have a face mask and proper ventilation or you will get choked.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 8 reviews)