Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   97
4 stars   13
3 stars   8
2 stars   5
1 star   9

Average Customer Rating

4.4 of 5 stars
(132 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick Aerosol
$19.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 121 to 132 (of 132 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick

    By Mary on 01/09/2017

    We have not eradicated the little beasties but seem to be making progress due to the dead bugs we have seen. I expect it may take anther two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great. Lasts for months

    By Jim on 12/20/2016

    Very happy with this purchase. Powerful stuff. Absolutely worked on insects including spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick

    By Rick on 09/13/2016

    This stuff is the best to use around the inside walls of you home as well as inside/outside door ways. Harmless to fish & pets that is used by professionals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Aerosol

    By Claire on 09/07/2016

    Best spray I could get legally in NYC. Far superior to anything from hardware store. Saw immediate results. But still think one has to fight roaches from many angles and supplement with traps and gels. Also sprays require empty cabinets. Whcih may be a good thing --forces me to take inventory and toss things. How I got myself into this roach mess is another story. Plus I did animal rescue, so it was impossible to eliminate food supply, which included litter boxes! Always-on, always-warm electronics (e.g., mircowave) attract roaches. Some seem to even like inert plastic Sometimes can dripped down side so I was frequently washing my hands. I always wash my hands and arms -- and face -- anyway after using spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Leaky can

    By Marian on 05/29/2016

    Product itself works great for the carpenter bees and wasp nests, however, I think the can I received is defective. It leaks badly to the point I have to wear long gloves BUT when having to spray something over my head, it defeats the purpose because it will still run down my arm. First time using it ran down my arm so fast and I had to run to the utility sink in the garage to wash it off quickly. Makes me leary to buy any more.....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to have been effective

    By Augie on 04/25/2016

    We had a few of those pantry months .. I sprayed cracks and crevices around pantry, after a cleaning and painting of the pantry. I still noticed a few moths weeks later.. so we'll see. I am not sure which stage of their cycle this chemical affects. It does have a bit of an odor, but It eventually goes away.. I left windows and doors open.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Not sure how well this works

    By Sheila on 03/16/2016

    We have a pantry moth problem. We've cleaned everything top to bottom but still kept getting moths. We ordered this product upon recommendation of customer service. I like that I can spray this into cracks and crevices but we are still getting moths. We aren't sure if the spray is ineffective or if we are missing where they are nesting. We will keep applying it to see if it finally eradicates the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Disappointing

    By Russ on 09/01/2015

    This didn't work at all on my springtails. I guess I expected to see an obvious kill. I am not overwhelmed with springtails, just one or two here and there in our two bathrooms. I've checked for leaks but found nothing. I have recently tried to seal all crevices to eliminate access. I still love Do My Own Pest Control. In these same bathrooms I had a problem with silverfish a year ago but with your product Suspend SC they are gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy kick

    By Joe on 08/28/2015

    Very fast shipping, product works fine, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy kick aerosol

    By Sandi on 08/25/2015

    Best stuff I have ever used. It lasts a long time. And also kills practically on contact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CY-Kick

    By Carol. on 08/12/2015

    I enjoy using CyKick. It works very good. I would recommend this to my family and friends

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Disappointed in spray can ability to spray

    By Sammie on 08/09/2012

    Verified Purchase

    The spray straw was too short to reach under baseboard where crickets were. When you tilt can to make it reach...it quits spraying. Eventually the can just quit spraying at all leaving partial can of liquid that you cannot get out of can. For such an expensive item, you expect more, even the insect spray killer you buy at the hardware store sprays to the bottom of the can. It might be a good product, if you could get enough of it out of the can to spray. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 121 to 132 (of 132 reviews)