Customer Reviews for Cy-Kick Aerosol

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   90
4 stars   13
3 stars   7
2 stars   5
1 star   6

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(121 customer reviews)
Cy-Kick Aerosol
$19.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 121 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked so good!!

    By Alex on 07/08/2008

    This product Cy-Kick Aerosol is so good, that I have to buy it! I had ants and spiders in and out of the house. It only takes 2 days to see the difference but it takes about 1 week to believe it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy Kick Works

    By Ro on 07/21/2017

    Cy Kick Aerosol spray is one of the best products I have used. I really like the straw like attachment for hard to reach places.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I will be buying more!

    By The on 10/19/2018

    I have to say, I haven't seen any roaches in my apartment since I purchased this product. I will be buying more just to have in the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By Jeff on 09/28/2018

    I use this on the inside perimeter of my house. We have an ant problem from time to time and every now and then a roach or two. It works great. I’ve used some similar products off of the site and others and they had no effect. This keeps bugs away.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Jj on 08/03/2018

    I have a problem with ants getting into my indoor cats food. I do not like having ants in my house. Outside I can deal with them but not inside. I was using Phantom ll but it was no longer keeping the ants out for any length of time. I decided to try the Cy-Kick and the ants have been gone for weeks. I am happy with the performance of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works!

    By Donna on 04/27/2017

    I have been plagued with American cockroaches since moving to South Florida 7 years ago. I decided that I'd had enough, and was ready for all-out battle. I sprayed Cy-Kick in all cabinets, and on the floor in random locations. The next morning I found a dozen cockroaches lying on their backs in varying degrees of "making their transition". I had no idea that there were that many in my home. I have since found a few others, again on their backs. I finally feel that I have control over the situation, and that my living space is more sanitary. Thank you! One caveat - the spray is narrow and tended to puddle or land in large drops. I spread it around with plastic bags to thin it for faster drying. Love the product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Joseph on 07/31/2019

    I use this cause my home is close to alot of trees and we seem to get alot of millipedes and centipedes ...this works like a charm I havent seen any since the spray use and I will always buy this again so worth it tysm

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Tony on 07/06/2018

    I recommend buying from them these guys are awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding

    By James on 07/02/2018

    This stuff works great! I noticed it was what our pest control company used (we recently canceled service with them) so I got it and it had been about 2 months since our last service and I was finding dead bugs the next morning by the doors where I used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    ok knockdown

    By Matthew on 06/26/2017

    I only treated one can of this stuff tho see if it will have any impact of these roaches. I'm not sure what type of German roaches these are but they are done kid pig super breed. The knock down feature was impressive but again a can of raid does the same. I was looking for more of a residual kill and for a week it seem to have an affect but that was it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    not impressed

    By Jeremy on 01/05/2018

    i sprayed ridiculous amounts of this stuff in every single crack in my house. A roach will only crawl a little slower if you spray directly on him and will get away before you witness him die.. Roaches still crawl out of cracks that was sprayed yesterday. Cy-Kick is not effective at all on german cockroaches.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast knock down!!

    By Marcus on 07/22/2017

    It does alright for a mighty large professional can that is oil based. It has no odor, I sprayed some wasp, my home with it, they immediately died. Didn't stand a chance. I am pretty impressed. I'll be looking forward of doing business again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick for bed bugs

    By Mrs. on 02/02/2018

    This stuff really works! First spray and no bites! Sprayed the whole house and still have a fourth of the can left!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Aerosol

    By Stephanie on 12/04/2018

    The best product for bed bugs and other insects. I recommend this product instead of spending money on a professional. The product really works!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Aerosol works

    By Mark on 05/15/2020

    We have always had an ant problem in northeast Tenn. and nothing worked. I got the Cy-Kick aerosol and after the first application no ants. It works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CY – kick aerosol

    By Al on 09/13/2019

    CY – kick aerosol Is one of the best on the market for killing ants and resolving any ant problem. Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    No effect

    By Gloria on 09/22/2019

    The spray didnt have any effect on the roaches. The only way that it killed them was to spray them directly, other than that we sprayed many pñaces where the roaches usually inhabit expecting to see a reduction on the ammount of roaches. We followed the instructions givem for best results but didnt worked. And i had to wait 10 days to receive it, when it was supposed to take less.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Incomplete Order

    By Sam on 06/28/2019

    I ordered 2 can and I only received one. Could not find clear contact information

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more critters

    By Lisa on 09/28/2019

    I order the cy-kick i live in a high rise and other tenants had roachs. So one day i was trying to find a spray to help with this infestation. So i came across do my own pest control i didn't really know what i was picking out, i did a eanie meani miny moe and picked cy- kick im glad i did i have no more critters. I also have the pt 565 plus xlo now I'm in roach free heaven i owe it to you guys thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Angel on 10/25/2019

    Works great for direct contact. No odor and kills on contact.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Aerosol - 17.5 oz.

    By Ewing on 04/19/2019

    This stuff is great for Scorpions especially in cracks, I use on my old tree and cracks in and outside of the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick aerosol

    By Honeybun on 11/29/2019

    It does the job for me and cost effective. Product recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always got my can of Cy-Kick

    By Debbie on 01/22/2019

    I use to use PI and changed to Cy-Kick when I was told how it is a great product like PI. I really like the results and always have a can with me! Got to try it to see how effective it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Black bugs

    By R on 12/28/2018

    Lots of little black bugs between screen and window all summer long, no more, this product works extremely well, problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product and service

    By Debra on 12/06/2019

    Have used this product for several years applying twice per year in south Florida where palmetto bugs are relentless. Just used on outside perimeter of the house and works great. Have used several pest companies in the past, but they never seem to be as effective as this not to mention the cost. Do My Own has always been great to deal with, no hassles and fast dependable delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked! Perfectly to kill Booklice.

    By K.dang on 12/27/2019

    The product was awesome. It killed booklice for instant and after that. I paid for the Pest Control service in my local, but they just good at outside pets. Then i decided to protect my house by myself, so i bought this Cy-kick Aerosol. I'm happy with the result. I will apply next 3 months. And will update my reviews. Thanks DoMyOwn Pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-Kick Aerosol

    By Keith on 02/14/2020

    Quick shipment. One treatment has gotten rid of the Pantry Moths that I had. I was still loosing the battle just using the traps. Great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good residual for crack and crevice application

    By Dale on 12/21/2018

    I use this to treat kitchen and bathroom - cracks and crevices. Follow this up with the Pyrethrum flushing agent and no more bugs. Works great so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Diana on 04/28/2020

    This is the best bug spray I’ve ever used if you just want a quick kill in a small area. Works for bigger areas but too expensive for a whole house. It is very oily, but I think that’s what makes it kill bugs immediately. It worked on my clover mites, when everything else did not.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cy-kick

    By Roy on 07/05/2019

    I have used this product in the past with complete satisfaction and that is why I bought it again. In the past I have had to travel about 25 miles to buy locally. Purchasing it through this site saved me time and travel money. I recommend both your service and this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 61 to 90 (of 121 reviews)