Customer Reviews for Giant Destroyer Smoke Bomb/Gasser - CASE (12 cards)

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.3 of 5 stars
(222 customer reviews)
Displaying 211 to 222 (of 222 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Giant Detroyer gas bombs

    By Roy on 12/20/2019

    Thank you guys... great purchase in the price and quality dept. Super service and great delivery. These will be a great help in attacking our Gopher problem at our Community garden.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    works well vs. moles

    By Kenneth on 05/15/2020

    Pesky mole problem solved with the smoke bomb. I tried bait but it was not effective. Smoke bomb gave immediate results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Got the job done - ground hogs

    By Dan on 05/25/2020

    Some ground hogs had made a home in my back yard. Happy to have them in the woods behind, but not in the yard. Tried one bomb, and still had activity. Tried again about a week later with 2 bombs and that did the trick. Also, fun to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This is the gasser to get!

    By Tyler on 06/09/2020

    Lit four of these (two into each of two entrances to a groundhog hole) -- it was truly wild to see how much smoke they output. Covered the groundhog holes afterwards and have not seen the suckers since. If you have a deep tunnel network made by moles or some other critters, I have seen people online take a shop vac, put it into reverse and push air into the hole after lighting one of these. I can imagine that would work extremely well after using this product if you're at wits end.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smoke Bomb/gasser

    By Bill on 07/03/2020

    This solved our problem in a rather short time. Everything else that we tried, traps, sensors and food did nothing but take our money for junk. The smoke bombs stopped our yard from being torn up and we are happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gasser

    By April on 07/03/2020

    Good product, you must repeat to keep them down in their holes, and hope you gas them while in there. I see about 30% success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gasser

    By April on 07/03/2020

    Good product, you must repeat to keep them down in their holes, and hope you gas them while in there. I see about 30% success.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole destroyer

    By Pandora on 09/15/2020

    My husband and I have tried everything to get rid of the moles in our yard. They have torn up our yard. A neighbor recommended these and they work wonderfully. The seller had what I needed and got it to us quick. Recommend them to all.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Whack a Mole

    By Spike on 09/18/2020

    Ordered the 12 Card Destroyer Smoke Gassers. I have been fighting these moles for a while. Received my product promptly, and in perfect condition. I have started my regiment of gassing out these pesky yard destroyers. I had quiet a few so it took a couple of cards to get started. The morning mole mounds slowed, and So far I am winning the battle. We were also using coffee ground to repel them, but it was not working alone. The other day a few hours after using the Gassers, a mole crawled out of his hole into the grass running from the gas. Looks like the next tact will simply be Whack a Mole.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Gopher gas

    By Mike on 09/25/2020

    Seems to move them on. Bigger point is that this company had good prices easy to navigate website and quick delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Craig on 12/04/2020

    Works great! Killed must of the moles had to use it a few time but it will kill them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Kangaroo Rat War ammunition.

    By Darlene on 11/10/2023

    I have used about 120 smokers of my 3 case supply in an ongoing war against Kangaroo Rats. Not sure if it kills them, but they don't like it. It quiets the activity for many days. Tunnel destruction with the edge of a spade helps, plus the bombs are satisfying. Nothing like yelling "fire in the hole!" during pest control. Realize these guys can make water out of sugar (and feast on poisoned grain and grow fat.) But they are sweet and loveable. Maybe I'll trap them and sell them as designer pets in California.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 211 to 222 (of 222 reviews)