Customer Reviews for Maxforce Complete Granular Bait

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   108
4 stars   16
3 stars   5
2 stars   4
1 star   8

Average Customer Rating

4.5 of 5 stars
(141 customer reviews)
Maxforce Complete Granular Bait
$19.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 141 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce

    By Becca on 05/28/2019

    Luv the maxforce complete being using for years on german cockroaches but lately been seeing them have i used it too long and what can i use on them now thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    "Outstanding Service"

    By Mary on 06/28/2019

    I Ordered the granular bait which works great for any ant problems. Also, product arrived quickly, within a couple of days and no shipping fees. I would highly recommend business. I also get all my pest control productss from here, with the same quick service every time and great prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Geddo on 07/05/2019

    Pharaoh and carpenter ants in the yard may be well dealt with using this product. The lower cost from this supplier mad it a little better deal since it is effective but high cost item.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Any bait

    By Paul on 10/12/2019

    Gray products, keeps ants and other insects away. This is our second order from domyown. With your products we were able to do our insect control and eliminate a 3 month service saving us a lot of money but still gets the job done.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I just purchased & installed

    By Thomas on 05/01/2020

    Company shipped fast! I just put them in, so I will be back with a review prior to next order! Thank you for quick shipping

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Complete Granular Bait

    By Steve on 08/04/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 2 containers of Maxforce Complete and 1 bottle of Termidor SC. My yard was full of ant hills and trails comming into the house. I used as directed and within 2 days no ants!!! That's been about 3 weeks, I'm now waiting to see how long before I need to retreat. I only used 1 container of the Maxforce and mixed the Termidor as directed. I have plenty left for retreatment when necessary.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant War

    By Justin on 05/17/2016

    So far I am impressed. I sprinkle a little of this over new ant beds and a few days later there are no ants. I hope to rid all of the ants from my lawn. So far 3 ant beds are gone. Note: I don't know what kind of ants I have but it has killed them. Well worth the money spent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product and service

    By Roger on 05/21/2016

    Great price, quick shipping, and a great product. This stuff works great on the fire ant mounds on my property and it only takes a little (1 or 2 tbsp per mound). This 4 lb. jug will last me years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Max solved my problem nearly overnight!

    By Doug on 05/21/2016

    I bought the Maxforce Complete granular as an all purpose, but based on reading reviews, etc. I also bought the Ant Base gel and the Advance 375 because, to be honest, I feared the MaxforceComplete might not do the job. I tracked the ants to locate the dens and then sprinkled a bit of the Maxforce Complete around the three ant dens that were hidden beneath the layer of rocks in my AZ landscaping. Next day, no ants anywhere. It's been two weeks and still no ants, so the Maxforce Complete did the job. My gel bait and Advance 375 still sit in my garage, unopened. For my problem, Maxfoce Complete did the job. If only it could take out pesky 13 stripe ground squirrels that quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best

    By M. on 05/23/2016

    We have had a prolonged period of Spring rains and the ants came marching into the kitchen and began to swarm. I used the Max Force Complete granular bait along the edge of the counter where there was the small opening they used to get into the kitchen. They took the bait and I could see where it had been taken, as he amount got smaller. They must be dead now since the amount of bait left remains the same. I have not seen any more ants in my kitchen. This works! I plan to keep this on hand and use it if another wave of ants decides to come inside. I know now that I can use this bait outside, as well. I like doing business with this company. My husband and I have used this company before.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Bill on 05/23/2016

    Great long term control of ants. I use this bait everywhere and within a few days ants are gone. In AZ with a pool, irrigation, and lots of backyard BBQs ants are prevalent and this stuff does the trick. Seems to be safe for pets and children too when applied appropriately.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce bait

    By Ignacio on 05/24/2016

    Great price, quick shipping, and a great product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce

    By Glenn on 06/04/2016

    Excellent Product. Always does the trick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Gradular Bait

    By Gwendolyn on 06/15/2016

    Since I started using the Maxforce Bait grandulars for ants I have been very satisfied. It takes care of the problems for the ants. My husband and I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more Ants

    By Freddy on 08/04/2016

    I used this bait as as perimeter bait in conjuntion with the Max Force gel on the interior and my carpenter ants mysteriously vanished in 3 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By Robert on 03/08/2016

    I have used other products but nothing matches this. The nice thing is they take it back to their nest and it kills others. I have used it for the past couple of year's and it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MAXFORCE GRANULAR ANT BAIT

    By Dale on 12/21/2015

    I have used this product for several years to control ants in the Florida sand. When I spot a new hill, I sprinkle on some MAXFORCE and they are gone the following day.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    MaxForce Complete

    By Robert on 07/07/2015

    This is great stuff and a little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent!

    By Mike on 03/14/2013

    This product does it's job very well in Florida, would recomend it to anyone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to be working well

    By Oneda on 04/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have not seen as many ants outside our home since we sprinkled this product around the base of our foundation. I think the product is doing its job well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce Ant Bait

    By Anonymous on 07/21/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My hummingbird feeder is back! The ants had been so bad that we had to take the bird feeders down. After using the maxforce we can enjoy the birds & the patio again. I used to use this product years ago when I worked in pest control. I was so happy to find it online. The best part is I can "do it myself". Thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By Esther on 04/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff worked great on getting rid of the big headed ants that nothing else worked on--we had bought some ant killer from Home Depot and it did nothing--but in two weeks we were finding piles of dead ants along the baseboards--we found a few dead roaches as well--we got several uses out of it as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Well Done

    By Michael on 10/30/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The product works wonderfully. I must say that I was impressed that the company went above and beyond to ensure I received the product in good condition, after the USPS semi-destroyed the first shipment. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fire and crazy ant killer

    By Joe on 11/23/2014

    Verified Purchase

    used very little per instructions and VOILA ! ALL GONE ! I cannot believe this stuff . it works as promised . thank you DMOPC .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does good job on 2 kinds of crickets

    By Jean on 12/17/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Had used this product once before and it rid the house (mostly) of camel and regular black crickets. Then I ran out and had a hard time finding a new source. Very happy to get it at domyownpestcontrol.com. Expensive stuff, but a little goes a long way and it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Max Force

    By John on 06/09/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty good on smaller nests. Have a huge nest in the back yard that I am applying the bait for a third time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Ant Bait

    By Randy on 06/30/2015

    Had a bad infestation around trees and flower bed. Set bait out and ants were on it the next day. Would highly recommend this product for control. Had a heavy infestation and I applied it every week(Is like honey to them). Easy to apply. Would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants gone

    By D. on 08/25/2016

    I have been using this product (though the packaging and formula have changed over the years) with great success. Our most recent ant infestation occurred when our next door neighbor began major outdoor construction. Guessing it stirred up some ant colonies. Applied around the perimeter of our property as well as the perimeter of our home. In a couple weeks, the ants were gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Acting

    By Nancy on 08/26/2016

    Yet another non-native ant was bringing small mounds of dirt in under my baseboards and even under my glass shower doors on top of a tile floor. This product starting working within a couple days after I applied it around the outside of my home and got rid of them. I will not hesitate to buy it again if they or another bug problem occurs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Anthony on 05/09/2017

    Had ants entering my kitchen through a window frame. Placed a small amount of the bait and in a few days the bait and ants were gone. Put some outside on ant hills by using the shaker top and same results. Very good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 91 to 120 (of 141 reviews)