Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   271
4 stars   22
3 stars   10
2 stars   7
1 star   12

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(322 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$10.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)
Sort:
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    max force

    By Rhonda on 12/03/2015

    I bought 2 tubes one for me one for my daughter not even one dead bug they walk right past it

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    I noticed your review regarding the Maxforce roach bait gel. I just wanted to touch base with you so that you better understand how the product works and why you still see roaches. Using bait alone will slowly reduce the populations over several weeks. You have only been using the product for less than a week at this point. We did email you before you received the product to let you know what other steps might also be required to get complete control but you might have missed this email. Please take a few moments to read over our article How to Get Rid of Roaches to learn how to implement a successful roach control program: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html Roach infestations do not build up very fast and they do not go away very fast. It is very important to follow the steps in the guide along with using the bait to eliminate the roach infestation. Please let me know if you have any questions after reviewing the guide. I am always happy to help and I want to assist you in eliminating the roach infestation.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not satisfied

    By Nanette on 12/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't happy with this product. Doesn't seem like it's working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 9 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    no change

    By Mike on 08/21/2011

    Verified Purchase

    why pay these high prices when you can go to the grocery store and get products that give you the sme bad results. i have to wonder how many of these reviews are real, because they're amasing results and i seam to get no results at all. Hmmmmm.......

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 14 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not to thrilled

    By Daniel on 08/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping that a different roach killer would finish them, the first one I bought the roaches gobbled it down and died. We are much better off, but still have roaches. It's been a month and like i said we are so close to being roach free, but they are still here,can't send paste back!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Killed Only A Couple Of Roaches The First Night

    By Radia on 07/18/2017

    When I say a couple I mean about four. Then 1 a day there after. Very Disappointed considering all the great reviews. Don't know why it didn't work for me followed all the directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce cv magnum

    By Jennifer on 11/13/2016

    It didn't work at all won't buy again

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments. We would be happy to further troubleshoot with you via phone or email to help determine why you are not getting the expected results from your treatment with Maxforce FC. If you are treating for roaches, please take a few moments to review our Roach Treatment Guide, which details important checmical and non-chemical steps to help implement a successful roach control program. Keep in mind that roach populations are not created overnight, so it can take weeks or even months to eradicate established populations, even with the best combination of professional products. Please let us know if we can further assist you! http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/how-to-get-rid-of-roaches-a-458.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    worthless

    By Rafael on 08/13/2015

    applied it correctly all over my kitchen and dinning room. time has passed and I have more roaches now than ever. your product is no good. I want my money back!

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    It looks like you have used the same bait since 2012. It is very important to rotate bait products to avoid resistance, which is what you seem to be experiencing. Please take a few moments to read our roach control guide to learn how to effectively control even severe roach infestations: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/cockroach-inspection-guide-a-457.html

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Not worth it.

    By Fred on 03/17/2016

    Bought 2 tubes last year and put the dosages all around the kitchen and the roaches walks right past it. Never seen the first dead roach. I was told to use this product from the company. Not even sure if I ever will use anything from them again. Had ant meds that did not even work either.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    They dont do nothin

    By Cynthis on 09/05/2019

    Verified Purchase

    They dont eat it at all it was a wate of money i have tried this and it sucks so bad it say it will kill them thats a joke

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxfor fc

    By Tira on 10/04/2019

    It never work it brings the roaches out but it don't kill them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Big disappointment

    By Hope on 10/06/2019

    I was excited to use this based on the reviews. But was very disappointed. The bugs crawled all around the product. It didn't matter how much I put down.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce

    By Jade on 01/17/2020

    I wasn't impressed with this one as I was the other bait I bought..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 12 (of 12 reviews)