Customer Reviews for Maxforce FC Magnum

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   295
4 stars   23
3 stars   12
2 stars   7
1 star   13

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(350 customer reviews)
Maxforce FC Magnum
$11.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 2 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    The Invict worked better

    By Becky on 09/23/2011

    So far I'm not seeing the same results that I had when I used the Invict. Will not order again but will order the Invict again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    WASTED MONEY

    By Vincent on 07/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    PRODUCT IS NOT WORKING VERY DISSAPOINTED,RECOMMENDED BY EXTERMINATER.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Customer Satisfaction

    By Jose on 12/31/2014

    Since I began using Maxforce I have seen very few roaches in my kitchen cabinets. The product really works. I also had roaches in my living room wall and they have practically disappeared.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Bit disappointed

    By Katy on 08/15/2011

    Verified Purchase

    The videos made it look like Spanish fly for roaches but mine have barely even touched it. I also used the Dupont gel and they seem to love that; they are always eating it. The bugs are definitely dropping dead but I'm not sure if the Maxforce is helping them along or if it is all the Dupont. I put down multiple gels to help with resistance, I just don't see them dining on this one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Maxforce FC Magnum

    By Cheyenne on 07/07/2016

    Does not seem to be working well. Some dead. Most of the gel they have not eaten. I think the Adveon much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Results Questionable

    By Frank on 08/03/2017

    Having applied Maxforce 3 weeks ago for the first time, I have not seen one dead roach. I have seen a few baby roaches on counter and floor that were alive and well. However, I have not seen live larger roaches running around floor during dark hours as before. I am somewhat confused about results of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Not Happy

    By Twana on 12/04/2019

    I’m not happy with this product at all. The previous product I purchased I would recommend but with this product I have more roaches than beforehand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 7 (of 7 reviews)