Customer Reviews for Overwintering Kit for Stink Bugs, Lady Bugs, Boxelder Bugs

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(15 customer reviews)
Showing only 1 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 reviews)
  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Was not effective

    By Geraldine on 03/07/2016

    Applied both agents as directed. Unfortunately, minimal effect -- just a few days without Asian Lady Beetles and Stinkbugs. Clearly, need to find the source of entry and stop it, since treating outside and inside not helpful.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    We apologize you did not get the results you were expecting. We do tell consumers that using exclusionary techniques in conjunction with the over wintering kit is very much needed. We have actually created a comprehensive guide that includes step by step instructions, how to videos, helpful info graphics and pro tips to eliminate current infestations and prevent future infestations using the products in the kit you purchased:

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    23 of 24 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 1 (of 1 reviews)