Customer Reviews for Overwintering Kit for Stink Bugs, Lady Bugs, Boxelder Bugs

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   10
4 stars   1
3 stars   0
2 stars   0
1 star   1

Average Customer Rating

4.6 of 5 stars
(12 customer reviews)
Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Kit and it Works!

    By Barb on 09/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I used this kit, and while the first winter I didn't spray completely and had a few stink and lady bugs creep in, the second winter I was more thorough and it worked like a dream. While my neighbors were complaining, I was bug free. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    30 of 31 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bc on 08/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I bought the kit 2 years ago, and after spraying my home in early September have had almost no problems with stink bugs. I live in a townhouse, and my neighbors continued to have problems - so I didn't just get a lucky streak!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    22 of 23 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terrific

    By Lisa on 03/25/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen any thing work so good for pest control its stupendous and recommend it to all consumers that wish to rid pest I sprayed a few weeks ago and nothing has been a pest problem since , keep in mind it is very toxic and most advisable to wear gloves and not to get on any skin be more than careful other than that its great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 13 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Cimexa Powder Kit

    By Juanita on 10/10/2015

    Worked really good to rid of the pests in my home. Within a few days they were completely gone. I would recommend anyone who has bug problems to order this. Great product. Thank You from the bottom of my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent control for boxelder and stink bug control

    By Brent on 03/13/2017

    I had a ver significant outbreak of box elder and stink bugs at my residence. I sprayed This product around the perimeter of the house and it knocked down 95 percent of the bugs in 2-3 days after spraying. The remaning 5 percent were hanging around the windows and siding since they can fly. May eventually spray here as well to kill the rest.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Overwintering

    By Linda on 10/21/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Hoping this will help as we were overrun with them coming from attic last year. Just trying it out now so don't know but hope it helps this winter. Well packed and prompt shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It worked!

    By Tina on 12/15/2017

    I visited my bff for Thanksgiving in Georgia and her entire House was covered in Boxelder bugs! I ordered this on thanksgiving and she received it by the next week. She informed me that they were all gone, none in the house and they were no longer covering everything in sight. Good product! I think she'll invest for next spring!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Customer Service +++

    By Michael on 09/15/2018

    We had insects in our garden that we couldn't identify. We sent a picture and within a day Do My Own identified them and recommended a solution. It worked. They're gone and we're happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good effective product

    By Benjamin on 12/13/2019

    very good effective product is kill everything all the

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best stuff ever!

    By Bonnie on 11/01/2020

    We live in a log home which I think is like a castle for stink bugs cause we've battled them forever. Treated the whole house with this kit and within 2 days we saw a dramatic decrease in the bugs. Going to to do a second treatment mid-November but just the first treatment alone made a HUGE difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)