Customer Reviews for Pro-Control Plus Total Release

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   35
4 stars   10
3 stars   4
2 stars   2
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(56 customer reviews)
Pro-Control Plus Total Release
$13.60

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 4 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pro Control Plus Total Release

    By M. on 11/13/2011

    Verified Purchase

    Had a shipping pod delivered from Florida when my son moved back after college. I was concerned about the possible bugs, i.e., spiders, roaches, etc that were evident when the pod was packed and loaded in Florida. I used Pro Control Plus Total Release....one can...and set it off in the pod and closed the doors. When we started to remove the items (clothing and furniture) all we found were some dead bugs. I would use this product again....it worked great!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    13 of 15 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Pro Control Plus

    By Betty on 10/31/2011

    Verified Purchase

    I have had great results with it killing Roaches and many other insects. I am waiting to see how it stays active and continues to kill.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    11 of 12 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    good safe product....

    By Michael on 09/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product for years on fruit bearing bushes and the fruit is always safe to eat.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    8 of 10 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff

    By B. on 09/07/2012

    I have purchased 3 cases of this product thus far and found it to be the most effective quick solution to rid my units of all flying and crawling creatures you can imagine in a residential dwelling.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seem to do the job

    By Chuck on 06/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I used on can up in the crawl space, and haven't had the big yellow jackets since. I did have a wasp but it may have come in from an open door. I still find the stuff I bought for spraying the outside saved me some big money this year. These products seem to do what they say!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Product was good

    By Linda on 10/23/2016

    Great product to use for killing roaches

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    bombs away

    By Juanita on 11/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    That it was a fogger and not a spray but was perfectly happy with the results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Will this work on my shelves for beetles

    By Scott on 08/16/2017

    I have wooden shelves I had made from a tree. About 3 months after they were in our house we have beetles that are eating it from the inside. Will this product eliminate the beetles without staining the wood?

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your review. We would like to take the time out to help troubleshoot with you. You have asked if the Pro-Control Plus Total Release will stain, with it being oily it could on sensitive wood and should only be used in attics, storage areas and basements, but if you are trying to eliminate wood destroying beetles you will need something different. If your wood is raw (untreated) you can use Bora-Care (http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/boracare-p-100.html) that will soak through the wood. However if your wood is treated, you can use Jecta (http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/jecta--p-931.html) which you will need to apply with a caulking gun into the wood at voids, checks, cracks, pre-drilled holes, or injection sleeves. If you have further questions please feel free to give us call at 866-581-7378 Monday- Friday from 9-5.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    SPider zpper

    By William on 08/31/2018

    Used the product as described. Not fully sure yet, but seems to have reduced my spider population :) seems to have worked?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Works great on fleas and ticks

    By Michelle on 06/08/2016

    I have a major flea problem. Fleas where in the yard and in the cellar. Slowly, fleas begin to coming the house. Our dogs have been treated but there were overwhelming number of fleas and medicated treatment was not enough. We set these off in our cellar and shed and problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1 to 10 (of 10 reviews)