Customer Reviews for Pro-Control Plus Total Release

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   35
4 stars   10
3 stars   4
2 stars   2
1 star   5

Average Customer Rating

4.2 of 5 stars
(56 customer reviews)
Pro-Control Plus Total Release
$13.60

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Roach killer

    By Felipe on 09/03/2010

    I had a little problem with roaches but not the little roaches these are about 1" dark brown to very light brown. So I bought a case of Pro Control Plus. Set off two bombs one in the hall way one in the living room. Came back two hrs. later and everything was dead roaches, ants, flys, and spiders, so I give a 5 out of 5 thanks, no more bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    33 of 35 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow! Really worked!

    By Pete on 09/02/2011

    Wiped out a nasty yellowjacket nest in my small garage. It was in a tough place to get to right inside the door. I previously used three store-bought wasp bombs along with foam spray at the entry, and they did very little. I sprayed the opening with foaming insecticide as a one-two punch, but to no avail. I finally set this bad boy up and that was the end of that. I used the foam spray as well, but I'm not sure I needed to. Save time and money--buy this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    17 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Smokey Brown Roaches in the attic

    By Sally on 12/18/2011

    This is my second purchase of the case size. I live on the Outer Banks and it is very damp. All of a sudden, I had a time controlling these huge smokey brown roaches. Since my HVAC is is the attic and the pan accumulates water from condensation, this was attracting them. I guess they went down the walls and inside the house. When we figured out where they were coming from, I purchased a case of the Pro Control Plus and set off 4 cans in the attic. It killed all of them and I just set off 4 more cans as a precaution. I also purchased the Delta Dust and put around the HVAC pan. My neighbors spent $350 getting their attic fogged. This is a good savings and I would recommend highly. I have not seen any activity in over 6 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    15 of 17 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    worked great

    By Old on 06/08/2012

    we set a dozen of these off in a wood working shop and couldn't believe the number and different kinds of dead bugs we found afterwards.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    7 of 7 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fogger

    By Anthony on 07/20/2018

    not only does it kill wasp hornet bee nest but also kill mice rats bats in attic. they breath in chemicals and die.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    6 of 8 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to use and it works!

    By Lee on 10/16/2014

    I had wasps in the attic that were plaguing me for weeks. I finally found this product online, ordered it, and set it off in the attic. Wasps are gone. No residual odor, no problems using it. Instructions are clear. Highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    5 of 6 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Will buy again!

    By Anonymous on 07/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Out here.... there are all types of weird insects.... I set 2 of these Babies off and... PROBLEM SOLVED!!!! Will use again! Thanks Ya'll!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast delivery and great product. Thanks

    By Sheila on 09/11/2015

    5 Stars is not enough. Great company to deal with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    4 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dependable

    By Michael on 08/08/2016

    The lockdowns worked where the smaller Walmart brands failed! 3xor 4x the amount of fog compared to retail cans.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect crematorium

    By M. on 05/25/2018

    Had hornets and stink bugs in the attic and tried this based on reviews. BOOM! 24 hours after setting this off the attic was about as sterile as it was going to get. Even zapped stink bugs who are supposed to be impervious to insecticides. Easy to use and effective. I have another one ready for action.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Boyd on 05/15/2016

    I am pleased with both the price and the effectiveness of this product and the quick and timely manner in which it arrived after the order was made.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more roaches

    By Rob on 01/28/2016

    I have a crawl space under the house, and was doing some remodeling and there were giant roaches living under the house. We also found them in the attic and the walls we removed. I set off 2 of these under the house and 1 in the attic.. next morning the only roaches or bugs we saw were dead ones. No lingering odor, nothing but dead bugs. 3 weeks later and haven't seen a bug!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works EVERY TIME!

    By Smiling on 02/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd can now (Ordered twice before)... and... Not a freakin bug to be seen... trust me guys... Save yourself the time, ENERGY, MONEY, and the headache.... Simply just Go with these guys... 1 can every 6 months to stay pest free... Its a NO BRAINER for MY HOUSE!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Boyd on 12/04/2015

    Really does the job and for a fair price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    LOTS OF WASPS

    By Donald on 05/22/2020

    This stuff kicked the wasps butt, they were in my shop in the ceiling, between wallboard and roof.. Not any more, back to work... Thanks for a kick butt product..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wasp killer in the shop.

    By Tim on 05/01/2020

    Excellent to release in the evening as you pull the door for the night. No food or pets ever in the shop so no worries over that. Kills the invaders and creates a hostile environment for future pests. A+ in my application, and will use again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Free

    By Marlene on 05/05/2012

    Who can ask for more with Pro Control Plus Total Release! It's very simple to use. Just set it and forget it. I set it up just before dusk in our outdoor shead to eliminate insects and critters known to harbor there. It worked while I slept. The next morning the shed was pest free and has been since. I would use it again as needed and recommend it to anyone in need. It's a great value.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works!

    By Brian on 10/28/2016

    Had a big wasp nest in attic, couldnt find it for fear of being stung. Set one of these off and it took care of the problem now there are dead wasp everywhere. I buy lots lf stuff from this company. They are excellent to buy from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent service

    By Jk on 08/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered twice - both times my order was received very promptly. Great choice of products - we are trying to get rid of spiders and the insect bombs seem to be working.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Rick on 06/24/2014

    This was great deal, good price, fast shipping and I didnt have to leave home

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    OOH-LA-LA !!! Margo Sudnykovych

    By Ooh-la-la on 01/04/2016

    Super company, great product, excellent service. Thank you very much. OOH-LA-LA !!! Margo Sudnykovych

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    2 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Albert on 08/18/2016

    Set them off and no more bugs. There is a line of dead bugs at my door where its still working 3 weeks later.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Totally Effective Moth Solution

    By Beth on 11/13/2016

    We had been dealing with moths in our laundry for several months. (Note: don't ever store bird seed in your house!) We had called in a pest control person who said he couldn't do any more than what we had already been doing (sticky traps). He advised me, unofficially, to buy this product online. We bought Pro-Control Plus Total Release, bombed the laundry room, then set out the pheromone stick traps. We haven't seen a single moth since. This product is very effective and we highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    PRO CONTROL PLUS TOTAL RELEASE

    By Anon on 05/16/2017

    So far, it seems to work the way it is described. I used it in my shed and I noticed that even after 2 weeks, I can still smell a slight odor. It's fine since I used it on a shed but I'm not sure about using it in a house. But for what I needed, I am happy with it so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Brenda on 08/19/2017

    Would buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy Fast Fix

    By Nick on 08/10/2018

    Got two of these for my storage unit. Perfect anti-moth treatment. No sign of activity two weeks later. Just wish neighbors would keep their units pest-free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!

    By Nicole on 11/23/2019

    Used it in a storage unit, killed all three bugs!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT. EXCELLENT PRICING. EXCELLENT SITE!

    By Jmichele on 01/22/2021

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST FOGGING PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET. IT IS EFFECTIVE AND, BEST OF ALL, IT LEAVES MINIMUM RESIDUE. ALSO, EVERYTHING DOES NOT HAVE TO BE PUT AWAY, AS WITH OTHER PRODUCTS. DOMYOWN.COM PROVIDED NOT ONLY EASY ACCESS TO THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PRICING IS AMAZING! WILL BE BACK AGAIN, BECAUSE I USE FOGGERS ONCE TO TWICE A YEAR!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company

    By Billy on 12/18/2020

    Fast shipping and great products. I used them several months ago. Was well pleased so I just went back to them. I own rental property and this has saved me big bucks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perfect for greenhouses.

    By Terry on 10/03/2020

    Needed something to get rid of the critters in a greenhouse without killing our plants

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1 to 30 (of 35 reviews)