Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1067 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1067 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Jean on 05/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    just to let you know i have been using SUSPEND SC for a few years now.beats anything on the market.i quit the company i had because they weren`t doing a good job. saved a lot of money.i will continue using it for as long as it`s on the market

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By D on 05/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best i have ever used. We find bugs bully up every morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Results Suspend SC

    By Hugh on 05/14/2012

    I have used Suspend SC in the past on my home in Slidell, Louisiana to prevent spider webbs from forming under my deck and around my home. Suspend SC is a great product and I will continue to apply it to my home every other year. It also prevents roaches from entering my home. After using Suspend SC I always find dead roaches outside around my home. Great Product! Thank You.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awsome Pesticide!

    By Jim on 05/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been spraying Suspend SC on the exterior siding, soffits, gutters, etc. of our summer homes every spring for several years now. One application in the spring prevents spiders (and all that comes with them) all summer long! I also spray the lawn once the mosquitos become a nuisance. Again, very effective. Especially on decks and furniture. A great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mark on 05/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Good overall insecticide, does have some trouble killing carpenter ants - the big black ones - otherwise a good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs a' runnin'

    By Dave on 05/27/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used Suspend for the first time yesterday. The results were dramatic, dead bodies everywhere. I had a problem with spiders and earwigs. HAD a problem. Excellent product, highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Really Works!!!

    By Walter on 05/28/2012

    Great product; good price; and it really works! Spiders over water are now history and mt boat is free of cobwebs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    THE BEST

    By Robin on 05/30/2012

    I have been using this product for a few years now and it is the best product on the market for killing bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely effective at a fraction of the cost of a pro!

    By Stan on 06/02/2012

    I had this recommended by a friend and did my first "domyownpestcontrol" last weekend. I'm thoroughly impressed! I didn't even realize how many bugs we had because they all came out of hiding and died.. like over the next 3 days we just kept finding more dead bugs. I feel this product was more effective than my old bug-man at less than 10% the cost of his service.. and I only mixed at the recommended concentrations.. I don't feel it's necessary to up the ratio for this product to work super well. I'm a convert.. do it yourself!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas....................

    By Ed on 06/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used a number of products over the years with fairly good results. We have two dogs that spend a lot of time in the woods and while they both get a bath every couple of weeks and regular individual treatments, fleas are always a problem. This year we tried what we had been using and it just did not seem to knock them back. Resistance to what we had been using, who knows. The day after spraying both dogs showed marked lower scratching and rolling around trying to scratch that itch. Two days latter it was like there was never a problem. I sprayed around the house about 10' out which doesn't come close to the 40 acres the dogs roam on. Also sprayed all around the walls on the inside with the smaller mix ratio recommended. Bottom line, while expensive it seems to work better this year that what we had been using. Wood Scorpions are also always a problem for us living in the woods and it seems to have knocked them off as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By John on 06/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just use as a spray around the outside of the house. I don't have any bugs or spiders in the house at all. We use to always get spiders in the house but not now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Lynnie on 06/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A great friend recommended Suspend SC and I am absolutely thrilled with the effectiveness of this product. It has no odor, is easy to use, and is safe around pets and children once it has dried. It seems to be extremely effective. I live in South Louisiana and we have bugs down here you cannot believe! My home is completely bug-free since using Suspend SC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Killer

    By Dave on 06/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works like a charm it totally wiped out an boxelder bug infestation around my house and got rid of those japanese beetles in my trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!

    By Denise on 06/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great speedy service, excellent product, great price. Thanks so much! I will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Denny on 07/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been having an ant problem for the past few months. Mostly those "white footed black ants" and I've spent a small fortune at Home Depot on "ant control products". Nothing worked....I would spray this "3 Month Control" spray from Depot and 2 hours later I would have a trail of ants marching over it. Then I found this website and ordered "Suspend SC"...all I can say about it is GREAT STUFF!!! After one application I have not seen an ant since! Also, I sprayed around the perimeter of the house and now I challenge my wife to "Find An Ant"! 3/4 once of Suspend SC makes 1 gallon spray. This is all I will use from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC Works Great!

    By Bill on 07/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the results of this product.We were infested some kind of little beetle and had seen a couple of scorpions and it killed both along with spiders. It does just what they claim it will do. I have highly recommended this product and this company to my friends and family. Fast shipping too! Thank you for a product that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff does work

    By Jimmie on 07/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    So I read on the internet for about 2 days thinking I had termites an looked up different ways to deal wth them. I realized I did not have termites. After reading reviews I purchased dominion an this stuff Suspend. Tried it out inside an outside my house an place of business. I thought most of the reviews I read were bull but to my amaze this stuff works great. It is thick when it comes out an a little goes a long way. Its been about 2 weeks since i have sprayed an still see new dead bugs daily. I have not even tried the Dominion out yet which is suppose to be better. No need to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Carla on 07/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have to give it a 5 out of 5. So far we are not seeing any spiders at all. We sprayed the entire house...even the siding. We chose this particular one because it was said not to stain. We live on a, on a heavily wooded lot. LOTS of spiders. If this lasts through the fall we will be forever fans of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC review

    By Tony on 07/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chemical for almost any invertebrate pest one can imagine. The supplier provided fast, efficient shipment and the product is very affordable. Recommended!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Diana on 07/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this product a 4 it is very good and it gets rid of the bugs that it is recommended for. I like this product this is the second time i've used this item in two years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Escapade on 07/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I mixed the weakest solution recommended and sprayed around the house and in the house as directed. Presto!! No bugs. Works so much better than anything I've tried in the past with no problems for my cats. I sprayed some outside cacti that were being attacked by small ants. Ants gone!! Wonderful product. Escapade Acres

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Jm on 08/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bugs out of the house for months. IPlus its safe to use around our pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC Rocks!

    By Bob on 08/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Susupend SC for several years. It is the best insect control I have ever used. After your initial treatment, a light spraying every 3 months around the area perimeter will eliminate any insect problems you have. The only thing better than the product is the service I recieved from Amber at DoMyOwnPestControl. Also the price is about half of what you would pay at a retail outlet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Insecticide

    By Charles on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My son had an issue with spiders and discovered this product. He had such remarkable results that he recommended it to me. Living in Florida, we are most interested in controlling roaches, spiders and ants. This product is not only gets immediate results, it's effect is fairly long lasting. We still have those critters, but now when we see them they are not living. It is effective for many more insects than I mentioned.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Robert on 08/17/2012

    this is the best . you can not buy good pest control in the stores that work. DoMyOwnPestControl is the best you can buy . keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Dan on 08/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy and the free delivery prompt, about 3 days. I haven't had time to evauate it's use fairly but if it works as well as Demand, it will be great. I use it in S/W Az where the bugs are tough and plentiful. I expect Suspend will do as well or better where I find no more living creatures after it's application. Everyone in this area swear it the only pest control that works efficiently on everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome, effective product

    By Liz on 09/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried 4 or 5 other brands to rid my yaards of "water ants" withour any long term luck. I'm so thankful that I found Suspend SC! My days of fighting ants is over!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EASY TO ORDER AND EASY TO USE...

    By Yvonne on 09/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised, and the service was fast as promised. Finally, something to help with the insect problems. The EPA has taken away so many things that are effective in killing bugs that are not beneficial to anyone are anything. People need help to protect themselves and their property from these kind of pest. Thank you for Suspend SC!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fleas b gone

    By Leslie on 09/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say about two months ago up until recently I was going thru a living nite mare I have never encounter "fleas" before and I never want to ever again. My cat who's never been outside had somehow got fleas still not sure if one jump on me and my family and got in the house or maybe they jump thru my screen door due to cat lady next door constantly feeding the strays. Anyway I was at my wits end going to my local exterminator and local hardware store spending countless dollars trying to resolve this matter with no true resolution. Until one day my guardian angel lead me to this website, I read several reviews and after my second purchase not my first I decided to purchase the triple trio "suspend sc, martins IGR and conquer liquid insecticide, after following the directions I was hesitant to believe these products was truly gonna work nevertheless I was desparate ..let me say omg I truly saw a difference and I would recommend these three products to anyone who encounter this nitemare as I did ...Thanks Dmopc- u gave me my home back. No more fleas /:+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By Chester on 09/23/2012

    Product was received as described and delivered on time as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1067 reviews)