Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   845
4 stars   102
3 stars   22
2 stars   14
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1025 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$32.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1025 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fleas....................

    By Ed on 06/08/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Used a number of products over the years with fairly good results. We have two dogs that spend a lot of time in the woods and while they both get a bath every couple of weeks and regular individual treatments, fleas are always a problem. This year we tried what we had been using and it just did not seem to knock them back. Resistance to what we had been using, who knows. The day after spraying both dogs showed marked lower scratching and rolling around trying to scratch that itch. Two days latter it was like there was never a problem. I sprayed around the house about 10' out which doesn't come close to the 40 acres the dogs roam on. Also sprayed all around the walls on the inside with the smaller mix ratio recommended. Bottom line, while expensive it seems to work better this year that what we had been using. Wood Scorpions are also always a problem for us living in the woods and it seems to have knocked them off as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By John on 06/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just use as a spray around the outside of the house. I don't have any bugs or spiders in the house at all. We use to always get spiders in the house but not now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Lynnie on 06/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    A great friend recommended Suspend SC and I am absolutely thrilled with the effectiveness of this product. It has no odor, is easy to use, and is safe around pets and children once it has dried. It seems to be extremely effective. I live in South Louisiana and we have bugs down here you cannot believe! My home is completely bug-free since using Suspend SC.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug Killer

    By Dave on 06/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works like a charm it totally wiped out an boxelder bug infestation around my house and got rid of those japanese beetles in my trees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful!

    By Denise on 06/28/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Great speedy service, excellent product, great price. Thanks so much! I will definitely buy again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Stuff!

    By Denny on 07/07/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I've been having an ant problem for the past few months. Mostly those "white footed black ants" and I've spent a small fortune at Home Depot on "ant control products". Nothing worked....I would spray this "3 Month Control" spray from Depot and 2 hours later I would have a trail of ants marching over it. Then I found this website and ordered "Suspend SC"...all I can say about it is GREAT STUFF!!! After one application I have not seen an ant since! Also, I sprayed around the perimeter of the house and now I challenge my wife to "Find An Ant"! 3/4 once of Suspend SC makes 1 gallon spray. This is all I will use from now on!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC Works Great!

    By Bill on 07/18/2012

    Verified Purchase

    We are very pleased with the results of this product.We were infested some kind of little beetle and had seen a couple of scorpions and it killed both along with spiders. It does just what they claim it will do. I have highly recommended this product and this company to my friends and family. Fast shipping too! Thank you for a product that works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff does work

    By Jimmie on 07/22/2012

    Verified Purchase

    So I read on the internet for about 2 days thinking I had termites an looked up different ways to deal wth them. I realized I did not have termites. After reading reviews I purchased dominion an this stuff Suspend. Tried it out inside an outside my house an place of business. I thought most of the reviews I read were bull but to my amaze this stuff works great. It is thick when it comes out an a little goes a long way. Its been about 2 weeks since i have sprayed an still see new dead bugs daily. I have not even tried the Dominion out yet which is suppose to be better. No need to

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Carla on 07/23/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have to give it a 5 out of 5. So far we are not seeing any spiders at all. We sprayed the entire house...even the siding. We chose this particular one because it was said not to stain. We live on a, on a heavily wooded lot. LOTS of spiders. If this lasts through the fall we will be forever fans of this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC review

    By Tony on 07/25/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Excellent chemical for almost any invertebrate pest one can imagine. The supplier provided fast, efficient shipment and the product is very affordable. Recommended!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Diana on 07/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I would rate this product a 4 it is very good and it gets rid of the bugs that it is recommended for. I like this product this is the second time i've used this item in two years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Escapade on 07/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I mixed the weakest solution recommended and sprayed around the house and in the house as directed. Presto!! No bugs. Works so much better than anything I've tried in the past with no problems for my cats. I sprayed some outside cacti that were being attacked by small ants. Ants gone!! Wonderful product. Escapade Acres

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Jm on 08/01/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Keeps bugs out of the house for months. IPlus its safe to use around our pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC Rocks!

    By Bob on 08/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Susupend SC for several years. It is the best insect control I have ever used. After your initial treatment, a light spraying every 3 months around the area perimeter will eliminate any insect problems you have. The only thing better than the product is the service I recieved from Amber at DoMyOwnPestControl. Also the price is about half of what you would pay at a retail outlet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Insecticide

    By Charles on 08/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    My son had an issue with spiders and discovered this product. He had such remarkable results that he recommended it to me. Living in Florida, we are most interested in controlling roaches, spiders and ants. This product is not only gets immediate results, it's effect is fairly long lasting. We still have those critters, but now when we see them they are not living. It is effective for many more insects than I mentioned.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Robert on 08/17/2012

    this is the best . you can not buy good pest control in the stores that work. DoMyOwnPestControl is the best you can buy . keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Dan on 08/19/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Ordering was easy and the free delivery prompt, about 3 days. I haven't had time to evauate it's use fairly but if it works as well as Demand, it will be great. I use it in S/W Az where the bugs are tough and plentiful. I expect Suspend will do as well or better where I find no more living creatures after it's application. Everyone in this area swear it the only pest control that works efficiently on everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    awesome, effective product

    By Liz on 09/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I have tried 4 or 5 other brands to rid my yaards of "water ants" withour any long term luck. I'm so thankful that I found Suspend SC! My days of fighting ants is over!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EASY TO ORDER AND EASY TO USE...

    By Yvonne on 09/17/2012

    Verified Purchase

    This product works as advertised, and the service was fast as promised. Finally, something to help with the insect problems. The EPA has taken away so many things that are effective in killing bugs that are not beneficial to anyone are anything. People need help to protect themselves and their property from these kind of pest. Thank you for Suspend SC!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fleas b gone

    By Leslie on 09/20/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I just want to say about two months ago up until recently I was going thru a living nite mare I have never encounter "fleas" before and I never want to ever again. My cat who's never been outside had somehow got fleas still not sure if one jump on me and my family and got in the house or maybe they jump thru my screen door due to cat lady next door constantly feeding the strays. Anyway I was at my wits end going to my local exterminator and local hardware store spending countless dollars trying to resolve this matter with no true resolution. Until one day my guardian angel lead me to this website, I read several reviews and after my second purchase not my first I decided to purchase the triple trio "suspend sc, martins IGR and conquer liquid insecticide, after following the directions I was hesitant to believe these products was truly gonna work nevertheless I was desparate ..let me say omg I truly saw a difference and I would recommend these three products to anyone who encounter this nitemare as I did ...Thanks Dmopc- u gave me my home back. No more fleas /:+)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Review

    By Chester on 09/23/2012

    Product was received as described and delivered on time as promised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    prompt delivery good product

    By Berenice on 09/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    product works, saw an improvement within the second time I sprayed there was less roaches. Recommend this product if you have roach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fighting Ants

    By Dan on 10/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Where I live, we have had a problem with small black ants everywhere around the house, and in the house. As soon as I got this product, I mixed up a gallon in my sprayer, and applied it as per instructions. I sprayed all around the house, and the garage area. Ofcourse, it killed all the ants that came in contact with the spray, but it has been 5 days now, and not an ant is sight. It works great. I have tried over the years many types of over the counter products, and nothing has worked this good. It also works very well on the spyders that have been a problem. The spyders that we all,"Daddy Long Legs" are everywhere. Since I sprayed, I haven't seen any new spyders around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROACH KILLING MACHINE

    By Robby on 10/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    As far as im concerned this is the best product in the world for roaches only treated once so far and like others say you dont see any after three days I havent had the chance to treat outside yet but im getting ready to re treat the inside again and then the outside its so well worth the money I am very happy with this this product and would buy it if needed for the rest of my life I dont think you can find anything better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Woody on 10/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    it is good product ,the only thing when it rain after few day few bug come in ,when my deck light is on .so far it is pretty good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    suspens sc

    By Gm on 10/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed as directed outside & inside home. 3 days later started seeing dead roaches. Now seeing baby roaches & will do another application this weekend. Stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Recommend

    By Rachel on 10/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Suspend SC for anything that might be crawling around my home, since I have a but phobia I sprayed the outside of my home and woke up to lots of dead crickets and a small and large German roaches. I would highly recommend this product, it’s easy to use and I will be ordering another bottle just to keep on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing spyders

    By Dan on 10/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Through out the summer and fall, where I live we have a problem with an infestation of a spyder we call,"Daddy Long Legs". The over the counter products that claim they kill for 6 months did nothing to prevent returning spyders. I found this product is working much better than anything I have tried in the past. When I received this product, I mixed it as per instructions and sprayed all around the house and our deck. It has been over two weeks, and I have seen no return of any spyders. We were also have some problems with Wasps trying to build nests, around the house, and so far the wasps are gone and have not returned. That is also a first. I am also having luck in getting rid of an infestation of small black Ants. Protected areas where water from the sprinklers don't water, the ants are gone and have not returned. I am very pleased with this product and will reapply in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Alicia on 10/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, took care of my roach problem with one application. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Rick on 10/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed my house that is over run with a very small bug that is called "Grass Beatle" They seem to get inside the building by the thousands and drive me crazy every Fall and Spring. The warm side of the building holds them well and after spraying the outside wall they are still there. I am unclear how this product works and time will tell. I hope I can rate the product higher in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 481 to 510 (of 1025 reviews)