Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1056 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$36.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1056 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    prompt delivery good product

    By Berenice on 09/30/2012

    Verified Purchase

    product works, saw an improvement within the second time I sprayed there was less roaches. Recommend this product if you have roach problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fighting Ants

    By Dan on 10/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Where I live, we have had a problem with small black ants everywhere around the house, and in the house. As soon as I got this product, I mixed up a gallon in my sprayer, and applied it as per instructions. I sprayed all around the house, and the garage area. Ofcourse, it killed all the ants that came in contact with the spray, but it has been 5 days now, and not an ant is sight. It works great. I have tried over the years many types of over the counter products, and nothing has worked this good. It also works very well on the spyders that have been a problem. The spyders that we all,"Daddy Long Legs" are everywhere. Since I sprayed, I haven't seen any new spyders around the house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ROACH KILLING MACHINE

    By Robby on 10/03/2012

    Verified Purchase

    As far as im concerned this is the best product in the world for roaches only treated once so far and like others say you dont see any after three days I havent had the chance to treat outside yet but im getting ready to re treat the inside again and then the outside its so well worth the money I am very happy with this this product and would buy it if needed for the rest of my life I dont think you can find anything better than this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Woody on 10/06/2012

    Verified Purchase

    it is good product ,the only thing when it rain after few day few bug come in ,when my deck light is on .so far it is pretty good

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    suspens sc

    By Gm on 10/10/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Sprayed as directed outside & inside home. 3 days later started seeing dead roaches. Now seeing baby roaches & will do another application this weekend. Stuff works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Recommend

    By Rachel on 10/11/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Suspend SC for anything that might be crawling around my home, since I have a but phobia I sprayed the outside of my home and woke up to lots of dead crickets and a small and large German roaches. I would highly recommend this product, it’s easy to use and I will be ordering another bottle just to keep on hand.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killing spyders

    By Dan on 10/12/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Through out the summer and fall, where I live we have a problem with an infestation of a spyder we call,"Daddy Long Legs". The over the counter products that claim they kill for 6 months did nothing to prevent returning spyders. I found this product is working much better than anything I have tried in the past. When I received this product, I mixed it as per instructions and sprayed all around the house and our deck. It has been over two weeks, and I have seen no return of any spyders. We were also have some problems with Wasps trying to build nests, around the house, and so far the wasps are gone and have not returned. That is also a first. I am also having luck in getting rid of an infestation of small black Ants. Protected areas where water from the sprinklers don't water, the ants are gone and have not returned. I am very pleased with this product and will reapply in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome product

    By Alicia on 10/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product, took care of my roach problem with one application. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Rick on 10/16/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I sprayed my house that is over run with a very small bug that is called "Grass Beatle" They seem to get inside the building by the thousands and drive me crazy every Fall and Spring. The warm side of the building holds them well and after spraying the outside wall they are still there. I am unclear how this product works and time will tell. I hope I can rate the product higher in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exceeds Expectations

    By Talia on 10/21/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the product on Saturday morning and it came on Tuesday. I sprayed the perimeter of my house and property as well as around the inside and still had product left! By the next day I was cleaning the damage (crickets and black widows were my problem). I haven't seen a live one yet and it has been 2 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Janie on 10/26/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Suspend SC on recommendation from a family member, mainly get rid of the box elder bugs which I have had a problem with for years. I sprayed it on the outside of the house & a couple weeks later still had some bugs so I am not sure it worked very good. I will see if I have less bugs in the spring.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Richard on 11/05/2012

    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this product for my friend. He is very pleased with it and so am I.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    wow speedy DELIVERY

    By Corey on 01/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have not had a chance to use this product yet.i just wanted to say the was shipping was really fast. just 3days.and t was free. cant wait to use it. and once more wow on the free speedy DELIVERY. i will update on the results i get.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelnte.

    By Carlos on 02/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Escelente. Funciona. Mas adelante confirmare este producto como el mejor al usarlo1.2 oz por galon en tres etapas. La primera fue excelente.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    working well

    By Chris on 03/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I knew it would as I have used this product before. It helps me to control the insects that get into my mobile home. The latest problem I had was gnats. Got the suspend, sprayed the entire house. I went from seeing hundreds to seeing the occasional sick one. Love the product, and have sent two others to this site so far.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By David on 03/30/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I always use Suspend SC. Its family friendly and kills almost all pest. And DMOPC always has the best prices and service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Rudy on 04/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC is an excellent product. I bought it to spray my daughters condo and we are very pleased with the results. The spiders and ants have all taken a permanent leave of absense. Thank you . R. Molina

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product - couldn't be happier!

    By Jason on 04/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We live in Arizona. We bought this product after the spray company we were using wasn't giving us good results for cricket, spider, and scorpion control. Crickets were running around everywhere, which was inviting for the scorpions. I have been using this product for 3 years now and don't have any problems - period. I spray every 2 to 3 months and have excellent control. Crickets are a thing of the past, which eliminates the food source for the scorpions. Very happy customer and buying from DomyOwnPestControl is problem free and easy.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Valentin on 04/11/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I love it ! It really works as described . I would recommend this product to every one i know !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good stuff

    By John on 04/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the top products for carpenter ants, common in the Pacific NW. Mix and inject into siding or spray under crawlspaces. Not only kills ants but discourages their return. Wear rubber gloves of course. Note that it has an expiration date, but good for several years after that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Debbie on 04/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Love the product. I have recommended it to several people.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Pesticide!!!!

    By Chris on 04/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I've ever used to get rid of insects inside and outside my home. Spray and the next morning you'll be sweeping up dead bugs. Use it as instructed and it will work. This is the same product that a private pestcide company used and was trying to have me pay for their service when it took me no time to do it myself and save tons of money. Highley Reccommended, along with the Chaps premier Pro sprayer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    So Far, So Good!

    By S. on 04/26/2013

    We had a lot of flies in our cabin in northern Wisconsin. I tried different solutions, but not until I sprayed with the Suspend SC did we get rid of the flies. I used an empty Windex sprayer, mixed in the Suspend, and sprayed around the windows and doors (interior) where we had problems. Most all the flies were killed right away, and more crawled out of their holes and died overnight. I plan on using it on the exterior of the cabin once the snow melts, and throughout the summer and fall. Hopefully next winter we'll be fly free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good by on this product.

    By Aleta on 05/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using Suspend SC for year and paying too much for it. I was purchasing the product at Pest Stop in Baton Rouge, LA and paying $74.95 plus 9% tax for it. I was pleased to find that I could afford to continue using it for a much better price by ordering it from DoMyOwnPestControl.com. I use it at my home and have eliminated the problems of spiders, roaches and other unwelcome intruders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend Product

    By Glenn on 05/18/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Work's great don't need pest control company any more,I use every three months

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 06/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Suspend SC for 2 years and am completely satisfied with the results. Using a backpack sprayer, I can treat the outside of my home and have lasting results for at least 30 days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend

    By Anonymous on 06/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    We have a very large home and always had issues with insects in the home particularly silver fish, spiders and even the Jerusalem cricket. We did an initial inside and outside spray using about four ounces over four application and we have seen an almost complete disappearance of the insects. Its been really great

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 07/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    It works great!! Killing lots of bugs and spiders. No odor after spraying

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great product; fair price

    By Anonymous on 07/07/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Got this to address an ant problem. Applied to perimeter of house. No ants; it's been a month. Would recommend this site and product for DIY pest elimination.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    LARGE ROACHES

    By Anonymous on 07/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My condo complex have been having outbreak of huge roaches which crawl into my condo.  I bought Supend a week ago and sprayed everywhere including my patio and so far I havent seen any alive.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 511 to 540 (of 1056 reviews)