Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   869
4 stars   103
3 stars   25
2 stars   14
1 star   42

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1053 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$36.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1053 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 07/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Really seems to be working very well. My brother had Asian roaches lurking outside his house, and one application and there were gobs of cadavers - birds had a hay day!!. Appears to be a very good product. Highly recommend. Oh, and quick shipping - good seller to do business with.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 07/15/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this product to control insects around the perimeter of my house. It's been 3 weeks since I applied the product and I'm very pleased with the results. The product didn't stain my vinyl siding. The product has very little odor, unlike the products you purchase at Home Depot and Lowes.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pests gone!!!

    By Mel on 07/15/2013

    We had an infestation of ants spiders and centipedes. Sprayed once and it took care of most of them. Sprayed a second time a couple weeks later and bam!! Pests are gone!!! I love this stuff!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 2 of 5 Stars

    UNIMPRESSED

    By Anonymous on 07/23/2013

    Verified Purchase

    used for grasshoppers and it was not nearly as effective as Bifin IT.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    impressed!!

    By Anonymous on 07/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Works better on large roaches and ants better than anything else I have tried. I know it kills the roaches because they are dead everywhere. I can't say it kills all the ants but at least they don't come around that stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GOOD STUFF!!!

    By Anonymous on 08/01/2013

    Been using this porduct since 2005 as had a big scorpion problem in the house we rented In Key West. Suspend SC did the trick...We now use it everywhere. This is not a knock down but a residue and last for months...Any insect that crosses the suspend line say good-night

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Anonymous on 08/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This has been a particularly difficult tick season for us in South Florida. We tried using over-the-counter sprays from the pet store and Walmart, but nothing seemed to work. After thorough research, a friend of ours told us about this product and we decided to give it a try. Well, its been 3 weeks now since we sprayed for ticks inside and out. This is the first week that we haven't seen any evidence on the dogs or on the tile floor. Its taken some time to get em' all, but I think they might finally be gone! We are going to spray one more time just to make sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 08/12/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for your help with this problem, we have sprayed it and really has helped get rid of the bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend sc

    By Anonymous on 08/17/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product, the price is great and it even kills scorpions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The product is the best I have found for roaches and most spiders. I spray it in my barn and in the feed room, and I don't have to worry about any insects for at least 6 mos. The price is great and delivery time are great, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Anonymous on 08/22/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I spray once a month and this kills everything. I spray the bushes, Ivy, in the home around skirting boards. It seems to kill in the home without respray for a couple of months. Also, domyown pest control are very fast to ship and have many products to choose from.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills them all

    By Anonymous on 08/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I purchased Suspend SC mainly to get rid of the infestation of spiders around the outside of my home and a those that make it inside. After mixing up .06 oz. in a gallon sprayer, I sprayed around my house (around foundation, soffits, garage, and any crevices). Within a couple days I started to see dead spiders (and other bugs) outside my home and in the garage. Suspend SC definitely works on the pests I have. Goodbye Massey, I don't need your services anymore! You didn't do a good job eliminating the pests. I recommend you do the same, it's cheaper too!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very happy with the product.

    By Anonymous on 08/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    My son offered to spray our home and yard instead of a professional company coming in. I am glad he offered and we accepted because it's working extremely well. No bugs! Money saved!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Keeps those spiders and webs off windows and patio lights well j

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest Control

    By Anonymous on 08/28/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Best pest control I have ever bought, works great!,no smell

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wow

    By Anonymous on 08/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I am seldom as impressed by a product as I was by Suspend SC. Because I believe in brevity, I'll just say this: total annihilation! I've wasted a lot of $$$ on big-box store products. Save your time and money, use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Success in coastal Georgia

    By Anonymous on 08/29/2013

    Suspend took care of the earwig problem in our house here in coastal Georgia. We've used Bifen IT with great success in the past on all other bugs, but it did not seem to be very effective on earwigs this summer. One treatment with Suspend and the earwigs were dead and gone.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works~!!!!

    By Anonymous on 08/31/2013

    As a landlord, Tenants sometimes leave me with water bugs ( German Cockroaches) and fleas. I follow the package directions and spray several times over a two week period and it takes care of the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    review of Suspend SC

    By Anonymous on 09/01/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is and excellent product. We first started using this product to kill sand flies/sand fleas at our home on Roatan Honduras. It works well to kill them and most other insects. We have to buy it here and ship it down and have done this for years. A little bit goes a long way so although it looks expensive it really is a good value. We have found it is very good here in the US to eliminate house flies, ants and most insects, inside or out. It has no smell and is very effective. I would recommend that everyone try this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The Best Pest Control

    By Anonymous on 09/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is the best pest control I have ever used,my neighbor told me about it when I moved to Az three years ago and I have used nothing else since.If and when I ever see a bug it is belly up and the best part is I only use it every six months.No bugs in the house ever and none out!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It really works.

    By Anonymous on 09/03/2013

    I used this product for the first time a few months ago. I do the inside and the perimeter of the house. After a few months I still find dead bugs wherever I sprayed. Amazing!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pest control

    By Anonymous on 09/05/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Reasonable price makes it much more affordable to do yourself. We have been doing our own pest control for years & it's easy & works & much less expensive than a pest control service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider control

    By Anonymous on 09/06/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This season has seen an increase in the number of spiders in and around the house. Apparently I'm not the only one experiencing this problem. There was a feature on one of the local T. V. stations recently that stated it was a regional issue. Do My Own Pest Control was very helpful in narrowing down my selection of insecticides to order. I liked the fact that Suspend SC would not stain any worse than water. I have sprayed the exterior of the house and buidinds and it appears to be working well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    suspend sc

    By Anonymous on 09/08/2013

    Verified Purchase

    suspend sc is great. i mixed 1/2 oz to 1 gal. water and sprayed 1 ft up on house siding and 1 ft on foundation and 1 ft on ground next to foundation. i had spiders all over siding and near porch lights before and after 7 days spider problem is almost gone. i have seen a few bugs and a couple of crickets feet up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!!!!

    By Mary on 09/09/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Although I have not specifically used this particular bottle, I have been using this product successfully for years at my home, my daughter's, my grandson's and my church to kill ladybugs etc. GREAT!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good so Far

    By Andy on 09/19/2013

    Verified Purchase

    The little black ants in our kitchen were getting out of control. Also, silverfish and earwigs were a problem, though less prevelent. I sprayed Suspend SC all around our foundation using the pump spayer I purchased from DMOPC.com. I also sprayed around exterior air vents for our shower, bathroom, and kitchen. Although the ants haven't disappeared entirely, there has been a noticable decrease in the week since I sprayed. I did an inspection in the evening around my foundation and couldn't find anything moving on it. I have seen two dead roaches on the patio. But I have also seen a very much alive roach in my shower since I sprayed. I did not spray anywhere inside since I have pets and young children. Next time I load up the pump sprayer I will probably spray along the inside baseboards. Overall, I have been impressed and would recommend this product. It certainly saved me a lot of money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC - great results!

    By John on 09/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money. I sprayed inside and outside per the instructions and had dead bugs everywhere the next day. After three weeks insect activity is significantly reduced to non-existent. I live in a heavily wooded area, directly on a lake. Hard to imagine a better test for this product. I will continue to use this at home and on other properties I own. Have and will recommend to friends and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Works better than retail spays

    By Jeff on 09/25/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I works better than retail brands no smell. Feel like it doesnt last long though. If you spray a bug it will die. If you spray where they will be , not so much killing power when dried, but it was a bad infestation , now more controlable but its not the end all product I was hoping for

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Millipedes

    By Phyllis on 09/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Works very well on spiders and other bugs but not the millipedes I need to control. I bought this because I have a lot of very large millipedes in my yard that some times get inside the house. The millipedes are still crawling. Not sure where to go from here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Keeping the bugs away!

    By Sheri on 10/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping! Sprayed and have seen a lot less spider webs! That is a huge plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1053 reviews)