Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Millipedes

    By Phyllis on 09/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Works very well on spiders and other bugs but not the millipedes I need to control. I bought this because I have a lot of very large millipedes in my yard that some times get inside the house. The millipedes are still crawling. Not sure where to go from here.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Keeping the bugs away!

    By Sheri on 10/02/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping! Sprayed and have seen a lot less spider webs! That is a huge plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Unsure

    By Binca08 on 10/03/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I finally had the chance to use this. Unfortuantely I have not seen a decrease in insects. I am going to try another application this weekend. I may have an infestation problem, or my boyfriend may not have mixed the concentration correctly. All other products i have tried have been great, so I am not giving up yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By John on 10/04/2013

    Verified Purchase

    good product for pet control I have been used for 2 years, my brother and my friend have ask me order for them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Brian, S.C.

    By Brian on 10/24/2013

    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product for your general maintenence. I use suspend sc every quarter and my home is basically critter free!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Pat on 10/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    One of my neighbors runs a water pumping station and they had a lot of spiders so they used Suspend SC. I started using it to and it works great. Pet freindly and really takes care of the spiders. Great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Sovanna on 10/29/2013

    Verified Purchase

    I received it as informed and applying around my house. Excellent product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Grasshopper Control

    By Jerry on 11/26/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend was a surprisingly good antidote to the grasshopper invasion that threatened to devastate my ornamental garden shrubs. I have found few other products labeled for grasshopper control, and none that were as effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Bill on 12/16/2013

    Verified Purchase

    Great service on this site. Very helpful communication. Looking forward to doing future business.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    A gift worth giving.

    By Ferdinand on 01/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Purchased Suspend SC as gift for niece (age mid-60s) who had heard of item. Received report that problem was with roaches. After application Suspend SC the population drastically declined and those which were seen usuallyhad "feet up in the air" dying. She is satisfied that the Suspend SC will solve the problem and is safe and easy to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs begone!

    By Tom on 02/24/2014

    This is our 2nd purchase, the first a few years back in New Mexico, now we use it in FL for bugs at our apts. Stuff works great and even the pest control companies ask why we call them when they see we have the same stuff as them!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND 3

    By Mary on 04/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    After just one spraying we no longer have any. Suspend sc is easy to use, pet friendly and we are now spraying it around our house and fences. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SC Suspend & Scorpions

    By Donald on 04/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used SC Suspend over 3 years. The problem were the Scorpions and removing their food source here in NM. SC Suspend also kills the pesky Scorpions and their food source. Tried Home Defense and Triazicide. They worked but only for 2 months. And there was always a Scorpion somewhere. May be 2 or 3 ayear would get inside the house (living area's). And in the Garage the doors never really are bug tight. And there was always a Scorpion looking for warmth in the late fall or early spring. Warm evenings very cool nites. So there heat seeking abilities would direct them to the back door. And they would get there, over 20ft.. With SC Suspend they only make it about 3 to 4 feet into the Garage before they die. It has been over a year since we have had a Scorpion in the house. I spray the Garage, the Soffets, Doors and Windows, up the side of the house 4ft., and 4 ft. from the side of the house. I even spray the the bathroom vent fan up into the attic. I have sealed the bottom corners of the entry doors to the house. The rule is if the opening is as narrow as a dime they will get in.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Michael on 04/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I'm ordering a second pint after using this product at home for the last two years. After nearly stepping on a scorpion outside my kid's room I decided I needed to do something. A friend who has his own pest control business recommended this product. I can tell its working because the next day after spraying I always find a few dead cockroaches next to my house. After spraying it's rare to find any bugs inside the house for a few months. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super great

    By Tracy on 04/28/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered this product for a roach problem and it done its job on those bugs and now I spray the house every so often just to keep them away and now im on my second bottle , I really like ordering from dmopc and this product is great and I like using advion as well with roaches and now it feels good to have a clean house , its way better than getting stuff from big box store and I highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend sc

    By William on 05/07/2014

    I received this product 3 weeks ago and sprayed my house immediately. The next day I walked around my house and found several dead cock roaches and cricket (my main problem). Since then I have not seen one pest inside my house. I highly recommended this product and I'm extremely happy I did not go with an expensive pest control company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perimeter of Home

    By Jacmittens on 05/15/2014

    So far so good, wiped out all bug activity around perimeter of house. I will continue to monitor but am so far pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    kills stinkbugs for months

    By Mark on 05/16/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is one heck of a product! Got attacked by stinkbugs last June and ordered this. Did 2 applications and almost a year later, it is still killing them.Almost no odor as well and safe around pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Spb on 05/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Rated this product with 5 stars due to the quickness it works. I was talking to a friend and he stated that all the professional pest control companies used this product as SOP. After only one treatment my problem was taken care of. I now plan on saving $65 each quarter that I would have been paying my pest control company. Thank You "Do My Own Pest Control "

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Ken on 05/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We had a problem with roaches. After one application of Suspend SC we started noticing dead bugs around the house. Great product! We ordered from domyownpestcontrol. com on Monday and it was delivered on Thursday. Great customer service. Would absolutely use again. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only The Best

    By Aj on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works better and longer than anything I've ever used. The bugs don't have a chance. I love using it so much that I spray my friends' and relatives' homes as well to show them how great it is. They love it so much that they've started buying their own. Living in a cottage next to woods, we were prisoners to the creepy crawlers for years. No more! We've taken back our territory and we're never giving it up again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Et

    By Ellwood on 06/09/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Call it killer joe----and it keeps killing. Glad i found it!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Alexis on 06/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had quite a few roaches hanging out around my breezeway since my laundry room sits out across from my house (old style 1950's home in Central Phoenix)... I also had a bad black widow problem around my porch area. I know they love that area as it is most likely cooler and they have that source of water from the laundry room water pipes, etc. I started spraying at first once a month a bit of the Suspend along the bottom edges of the walls and on the floor area on my porch the first month I saw a lot of dead roachess.. I have not seen anymore black widows either. Now I only use it as maintenance once every 2 to 3 months depending on the bug situation... this stuff really works well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Kenneth on 06/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used this product before, it works GREAT for killing ants and other crawling critters. It may be a bit expensive, but is MUCH more effective than that Kool aide they sell for ant killer at the big chain stores. It has rained four times since I sprayed it, and it is still working. The customer service, and delivery time was very satisfactory. I buy ALL my critter control from you, and very pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills just about everything

    By John on 06/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I was turned onto this by a neighbor in the southwest. The desert environment meant constant roach problems. Suspend SC sprayed around the house twice a year kept them out. Now I'm in the northeast and Suspend SC came to the rescue to eliminate carpenter ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Len on 06/13/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We have three dogs who "clean" our floors 24/7. Have used Suspend around the baseboards for about 10 years and they've not even had one case of upset stomach. Also use it around the concrete slab and door openings to prevent exterior intrusion. Nothing (i.e. ants, spiders, scorpions, etc.)gets through the barrier it sets up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    pest contol

    By David on 06/20/2014

    It is a really good pest control. I use it a lot to get rid of ants and it works real well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the best stuff i have found for most pests

    By Peter on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been battling pests for a LONG time. I research new products. Suspend SC is my go to chemical. VERY effective. It appears to be expensive, but it goes a LONG way, making gallons of diluted spay at the high concentration level. Its the best i have sound so far. Real good service and price at DMOPC! Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Death to roaches

    By Jd on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in south Florida and roaches are everywhere...except my house now. Amazing product, extremely effective and safe to use around my dog.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Top Product

    By Craig on 06/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is by far one of the best insecticides on the market. Kills all critters that cross it dead. Easy application especially with 1 gal sprayer easily cover 3500sq ft home.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 571 to 600 (of 1069 reviews)