Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1058 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1058 reviews)
Sort:
  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bernie on 06/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Very good product. I am very pleased with the broad spectrum of insects it controls. It has a residual control which has lasted for over a month.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product for all-around pest control.

    By John on 06/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased this product in the past, and could not be more pleased with the results. It works great on killing a wide variety of insects, and seems to last longer between treatments than other products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs Dead!!!!

    By Djsmith on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC works great! Spray in and outside of house keeps spiders and bugs out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Michael on 06/26/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is a Very good product, long lasting and effective.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant's and Black Widow's

    By Andy on 06/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This stuff does a number on almost everything that I spray it on... Those dang Black Widow's get in between my retaining walls and this stuff flushes them out and kills them and their eggs I assume.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By G. on 07/06/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I never had issues with bugs in my house until I moved back to Louisiana. In ’08 I bought Suspend SC and no longer encounter bugs in the house; easy application, not harmful to humans or pets, dries fast leaving no mess or stain, and without quarterly Pest Control fees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend PC

    By Bryan on 07/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great stuff. I sprayed as directed, and the next morning there were 7 cockroach corpses strewn across our kitchen and den floor. My wife was ecstatic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    One of the best products made

    By Bayou on 07/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this product for years and find it to be one of the best ones for the price. Can be used indoors and outdoors. Bottom line--it does the job.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend

    By Jim on 08/04/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I have used Suspend for about four years now and have never had to use a pest control service to control spiders. I live on a lake, which seems to attract numerous spiders, but Suspend keeps everything I check.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A Potent Product

    By Jim on 08/24/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This might be a bit premature as ants are unpredictable but after just 1 thorough application around and under my house, the little monsters have diminished and disappeared completely within the space of two weeks. As I said this might be a premature evaluation but so far so good.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Peggyw on 08/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    My son was introduced to the product by one of his co-workers and it was the best recommendation ever. No worries with the product safety; you can use it just about anywhere and it does a great job of controlling pests. It is the only product we now use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Rc on 09/25/2014

    Product is easy to handle I used it in my hose application bottle for 25 gallons. Seems to have slowed fleas, and many other insects around the house and yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Brad on 09/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Product seems to work very good. The shipping was very quick. Will do business with these folks again. brad

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Formula for Roach Control

    By Professor on 09/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Suspend SC + Gentrol IGR + Advion Gel Bait + good sanitation practices + eliminating roach harborage places = ROACHES GONE.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff!

    By Lori on 09/30/2014

    We had been searching for something that would get rid of spiders. The house we purchased sat empty for two years and the spiders claimed it. As I was working around the house they were literally dropping and hanging from their webs. I am going to spray once more before winter hits and then again in the spring. Really impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend Review

    By Terry on 10/07/2014

    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time that i have purchased two bottles of suspend, i have been pleased with the product for a few years now. The best thing about it is it does what it says it will do. Great service and prompt shipping. Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Laree on 10/14/2014

    Verified Purchase

    The "boxelder" bugs and other spiders and insects are GONE...Yea, I'll be using this product from now on, whenever the occasion merits it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Gary on 10/19/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I had a bad problem with stink bugs. A neighbor told me about Suspend SC on DoMyOwnPestControl.Com. I ordered it, used it, and it worked great.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Most effective

    By Russ on 10/20/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We purchased our home about 2 years ago. We had silverfish in our bathrooms. They were very annoying. We also would see spiders. Today we still see one and it's rare but they are always dead.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Jose on 10/22/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I live in a rocky area with scorpions and this keeps them away from my family best I've used so far

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is great!

    By Mark on 10/25/2014

    Verified Purchase

    I really like this product and DMOPC is the best place to get. Great service, Great products thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Asain lady bettles

    By Fred on 10/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Had hoards of lady beetle's last year. Sprayed Suspend SC before they arrived. At this time I am having nearly 100% kill rate. And they are as bad as they were last year.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome Spider Killer!!!!!

    By Tonika on 11/18/2014

    Verified Purchase

    No more walking into spiderwebs annd bugs found laying dead on their backs product works awesomely!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Super!

    By Wet on 11/30/2014

    Super fast delivery and the best price on the net!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super stuff

    By Jean on 01/21/2015

    Verified Purchase

    we have used suspend s c for a number of years and nothing else can compare to the job it does.my husband and i would never use anything else. jean vargo

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Gloria on 02/02/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Works especially good for spyders and once under control last for 6 months or more. Does not leave a residue when sprayed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    the BEST

    By Diane on 07/05/2015

    It kills ALL bugs. Great stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Powerful Insecticide

    By Jeremy on 07/06/2015

    This is a very powerful and easy to apply insecticide that is used by many professional pest control companies. It is low odor and non staining. I personally don't spray it all over the house as that isn't the thing to do anymore. You can be just as effective by placing this product in areas where insects will be attracted. For example I spray the basement, underneath counters around the pipes, and window sills. That is generally enough to keep the bugs at bay inside. Then outside I spray the whole perimeter of the home including around all doors and windows that I can reach. The final item in fighting off bugs is keep any plants and trees cut away from your home so that bugs can't by pass the chemical. Now obviously this is a chemical barrier that doesn't actually physically stop insects. However it will quickly kill them should they make contact with the product. The targets will have to clean themselves in order to ingest the poison, which they eventually will. I also spray flower beds and plants that aren't to be eaten. This stops insects from killing or damaging those plants. It is important you keep this product off you. So don't spray this stuff into the wind or wear sandals and shorts. The one area this product fails is little black sugar ants. They have no problem surviving this formula and still get in the house. I have to use other products to fend them off, which is a shame. However that is the only pest that seems unaffected by this product (although termites probably won't be stopped by this solution). Still I have seen many other pests dying after applying this product and it is the main line of defense for my house. It is so much better than those weak home sprays you get at the big box stores. Plus I like to apply this product every month in the summer to keep the chemical barrier at its prime. This bottle lasts a long time for the average to medium size house.

    Expert Response  Expert response:
    Thank you for your comments! Suspend SC will kill the ants that come into contact with the spray or the residual after it's dry, but it will not kill the colony. If you are finding ants inside, our Indoor Ant Control Kit contains a non-repellent spray and baits that will have a slower on the individual ants, allowing them to carry the active ingredients throughout the entire colony: http://www.domyownpestcontrol.com/indoor-ant-kit-p-14501.html.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly recommended

    By Gary on 07/06/2015

    Had previously used it for scorpion control. Found out it works on grasshoppers and Mormon crickets. Does one heck of a job. Saved the garden this year because of it. Sprayed 3 weeks ago and the area is still clean. Super stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Bugless on 07/06/2015

    This is our 3rd bottle of Suspend SC. It kills everything and I will never use any of the ones you can buy at the local stores again. We have a rental and it had roaches, fleas, & bedbugs. We have managed to rid the place of these. We use it now to maintain. It is also great on spiders. Great value for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 601 to 630 (of 1058 reviews)