Customer Reviews for Suspend SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(1069 customer reviews)
Suspend SC
$37.99

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1069 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    SUSPEND SC

    By Donna on 07/07/2015

    Very good product against bugs. Have been using this product for 12 yrs now and haven't had any problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Fast replacement

    By Anna on 07/08/2015

    Appreciate professional service to replace my order, because was spilled in transit. It was fast and prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Purchased for son.

    By Lin on 07/09/2015

    We purchased this for our son, but have use Suspend SC for years and love it. Really works great on spiders which was our main reason to purchase for our summer home on an island.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BYE BYE CRICKETS, ANTS AND FLIES

    By Pamela on 07/09/2015

    I LIVE IN THE SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA DESERT, WE HAVE MANY DIFFERENT TYPES OF INSECTS FROM SCORPIONS TO FIRE ANTS. THIS PRODUCT IS WONDERFUL!!! CRICKETS ARE THE MAIN SOURCE OF FOOD FOR SCORPIONS, WHEN I SPRAY THIS THE NEXT DAY I FIND DEAD OR DYING CRICKETS EVERY WHERE, NO CRICKETS, NO FOOD FOR THE SCORPIONS....AWESOME

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    kills bugs

    By Geoff on 08/05/2015

    Does what it is supposed to do the first year, but seams to wane some on the second year, loosing some of its potency.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best Purchase Ever

    By Brenda on 08/05/2015

    I was having a bad problem with all kind bugs . I was going to call the pest control company . When a friend told me about Suspend SC I ordered it boy I'm glad I did it is working well. It is easy to use my husband enjoy using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Transaction

    By Roger on 08/07/2015

    Excellent product. It works and received the order on the 2nd day. Thanks for serving the community and giving us good value for the money we spend. I also used some termite control products and they worked well also.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very good product

    By Wayne on 08/07/2015

    Keeps almost all bugs and insects away for three months. My second purchase of this product. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Jim on 08/08/2015

    I bought this at home show years ago. When I ran out I searched the internet for more. It is very effective and won't leave stains where you spray it. Do My Own Pest Control had it at a great price and super fast shipping, I highly recommend both.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works Great

    By Tony on 08/10/2015

    After spraying, I noticed (spiders) dead the following day. I recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Dorothy on 08/11/2015

    I have used this product before,I ordered it 2 years ago from your co. we like it very much it does the job very nicely. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Stan on 08/14/2015

    Works good for me,never had to respray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Alton on 08/16/2015

    I have used it and it real work. I am so please that I can buy your products and do my own yard and home. I will definitely order more products from your company then I am in need.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Spider.control

    By Danny on 08/17/2015

    I was having trouble with spiders around the house and leaving their droppings on my Vehicles. These droppings are very difficult to remove so I figured getting rid of the pest was the best course. Nothing I used worked or if it did, it needed to be applied directly to these pest. Well, I am a hunter from way back but hunting spiders is not my bag. Having used Suspend SC before around the farm, I researched and it claimed to kill spiders without the need for direct spraying. I have applied it twice since purchasing and things are much improved with my trophy hunting. Cleaner vehicles and no cob webs. Thanks for a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Greg on 08/19/2015

    Bought for spiders that are outside our home...around the windows...light fixtures...outlets. I sprayed it 2 weeks ago...to date...not one spider web!! We have had rain and still no spiders. I am very happy...because my wife is happy!! So buy it to keep your wife happy!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Al on 08/21/2015

    I used to pay enough in one month of home contract spraying to pay for one bottle. This is what they used. I started ordering it from DMOPC and using it myself. I now use a little less than one bottle a year as it is very effective (and safe). I also am able to spray my garage and home perimeter.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic, so far.

    By Danny on 08/21/2015

    I used the product to spray the perimeter of my house to get rid of ants, spiders, and other creepy insects. So far, it is working fine. Easy and fast to apply, easy cleanup as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fast results

    By David on 08/24/2015

    Wasn't sure about this as there are so many things on the market buy this is great. Will absolutely buy again and highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Rodney on 08/24/2015

    Thank you this is just what I needed. I have tried many types of bug killer they seem to make more bugs than killing them. But Suspend SC does the real thing in short order, Thank you for being on line for me to find, Rodney

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Mike on 08/25/2015

    Always a favorite of mine, even when I was in the pest control industry. Works great and continues to work weeks after applied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fine Company

    By Dick on 08/26/2015

    I am very happy with my dealings and purchase DoMyOwnPestControl. The employee I talked to was polite, knowledgeable, and professional. Love your products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    brown recluse battle

    By Lee on 08/29/2015

    My garage, with a guest living area, was invaded by brown recluse spiders. I had killed hundreds of them using another natural spray that was only effective by direct application. Every night, after dark when the spiders came out, I would go on a search and destroy mission. Now, after switching to Suspend SC, I am finding dead brown recluse spiders that I had not directly sprayed. That tells me Suspend SC is persistent and effective. I have found only a few live spiders since my initial application, and only in areas that had not been sprayed (like ceiling corners and cracks). This stuff works! Follow the directions, and be safe. I would not use this outside at all. For brown recluse spiders, it may take a little while for all of them to come out of hiding to be exposed, but I am now in control, problem solved.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Keith on 08/31/2015

    This is the best chemical on the market you will see dead spiders ants and whatever crosses over this chemical !! You won't be disappointed !! Buy it

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Joyce on 09/03/2015

    Just sprayed yesterday. Have been covered up with spiders and spider webs this summer. Looks like Suspend SC is doing what it's supposed to do. Will use much earlier next year so I don't have to put up with the pests.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great company

    By T on 09/09/2015

    Great company !! Great customer !!! service.Great product. !!!!.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jim on 09/16/2015

    Works great on all sorts of pests inside and out. Been using this for years ,it's the best.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Crawlers

    By Juan on 09/17/2015

    This is the BEST insecticide I have ever used. No crawlers get into the house, NONE! Spray twice a year outside and inside. No staining, no odor. Just DEAD crawlers. Really great stuff!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By John on 09/20/2015

    Very effective on a wide range of insect pests. After application I immediately found all manner of dead insects in and around my house. The residual effects have proven to be long-lasting as well, as I continue to see dead insects months after application.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Suspend SC

    By Jesse on 09/22/2015

    Excellent product no more roaches they packed up and left

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent....Suspend SC

    By Paul on 09/22/2015

    We have used this for 3 years and it works! Would recommend anyone wanting spiders gone to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 631 to 660 (of 1069 reviews)