Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3160 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 2461 to 2490 (of 2697 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked like a charm

    By Gary on 07/22/2022

    Looked like it did a good job killing grasshoppers in my pasture. Just what I needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Dd on 07/22/2022

    Great price for large quantity and speedy delivery. Would buy from you again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding product

    By Alex on 07/23/2022

    Customer Service is awesome and the product worked great. Would definitely do business again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insecticide

    By Joe on 07/24/2022

    |excellent product all bugs and scorpions are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bye bye spiders

    By Rob on 07/24/2022

    We live in the woods in a log home . This year the house looked like a white haired dog with all the spider webs all over it. Pressure washed the house and the next day sprayed talstar . Boom no more spiders. This product was recommended by a friend who was working a vacation rental resort . It surely does the job

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Wonderful product for multiple bugs

    By Aaron on 07/24/2022

    I had a problem with ants being inside of my house and garage. I sprayed around the outside of the house, as well as around all windows and doors, the whole yard, every floor crack in the garage, and various spots inside the house that were safe to spray. The ants completely disappeared from the garage, and in the yard. I have not had a single wood tick, and the mosquitoes seem to have become less as well. The mosquitoes no longer congregate on the screens of my windows when I leave a light on in the house at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product!

    By Jack on 07/25/2022

    After hiring other pest control people I decided to spray spiders myself and no more spider problems. Excellent product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product

    By Theresa on 07/29/2022

    This is an excellent product! My husband sprays the outside of our home monthly and we have no spiders, bugs or ants!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Insecticide

    By Elton on 07/29/2022

    Have been using this product for years to aid in controlling insects around my home. It has been terrific in solving mainly the problem of mosquitoes and other insects. We enjoyed sitting out and also grilling foods in the spring summer and early fall seasons and the mosquitoes are a real problem especially without some sort of control and Talstar has taken care of that problem. I tried other products but they did not work as well as the Talstar. I don't use any other products and highly recommend it anyone who is seeking a remedy for insert control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Insecticide!!

    By James on 07/29/2022

    This stuff works great for killing Brown Reclusive Spiders.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Shawn on 07/29/2022

    Works great. No more spiders, ants, bugs, or mosquitos.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Daisy on 07/29/2022

    It truly works. We can now sit outside in the evening and not get bit by mosquitos

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent Product

    By Steve on 07/29/2022

    I tried Talspar P for the first time and couldn't be happier with the results. I moved to a rural area and insects were always crawling around the perimeter of the property. Shortly after spraying the bugs are gone. I can't say how long the results will last considering this is my first time using it but the results so far have been better than any product I've purchased at the store.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    By Lucretia on 07/30/2022

    THIS PRODUCT WORKED AS INTENDED. We recently moved in to a newly built house and the bugs were also moving in too. I started noticing a lot of ants, spiders etc. My husband suggested we call the pest guy that did our initial termite treatment. I told him I know I can do it for cheaper and multiple times a year. I've already had an account with this site from years ago. i bought several other products from here; they haven't failed me yet. I know I can count on DMO for the right product. I started seeing dead bugs around the perimeter of my home the same day I applied it and a couple of days i was seeing less and less inside the house. I bought a 2 gallon sprayer, followed instructions as directed and the rest was history. It has a Milk of Magnesia consistency. I would definitely recommend this site.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    fast shipping

    By D on 08/02/2022

    very good product . Keep bugs in check around my house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitos are gone - highly recommend

    By Skipper on 08/02/2022

    Recently had Terminex come out for yearly termite visit. I told the technician I purchased from DoMyOwn for black ants. I brought the website up on my phone and Talstar P came up first thing. He said "that's what we use for Mosquitos." Well, since I have used Termidor SC for black ants for the past 3 years (works great), I thought, go ahead and try the Talstar P for mosquitos. Mosquitos are a problem here in Charlotte NC. Works great as well!! I bought the 3/4 gallon. It's 1 ounce per gallon of water. I'm thinking 96 gallons of solution is plenty for several applications. I used a 2 gallon sprayer and the first application took a while. I sprayed our small back yard, small side yards and a good portion of the front yard. I sprayed the lawn and all bushes. The front yard is practically all natural area (no grass), so I didn't spray all of it. All total I believe I made 22 gallons of product to spray on the 1st application. We have been pleased. I'll probably do another application soon. I'd recommend Talstar P.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great!!

    By S. on 08/05/2022

    Mixed as indicated in instructions and in few minutes there were no mosquitos at all. It is safe on thr plants and is ok to use in all surfaces. I sprayed the hole yard with one gallon:1oz mix Excellent product. I recommend it????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    GONE!!

    By Lilly on 08/05/2022

    GONE!! Skeptical but placed an order for both the Talstar P Professional Insecticide Quart and the Talstar XTRA Granular Insecticide to use on the outside house foundation, ant hills in the grass, and

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Well worth it

    By Odie on 08/05/2022

    Better than expected for mosquitoes. Mixed as directed, sprayed one evening after kids and pets were put away. Slowly saw a decline in skeeters for about 3 days then almost nothing for about 3 weeks. They are starting to come back so I will reapply. I think it depends on rain totals and not mowing grassy areas that were sprayed for how long it lasts. But if it works for 3 weeks I think that is well worth it. I used 2 gallons of mix to cover about

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very Effective

    By Gus on 08/06/2022

    First Insecticide that really works on carpenter ants. And very good price.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Highly Effective

    By Jeff on 08/07/2022

    This insecticide is great ! - Highly effective, mixes completely. Could not recommend more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Performance & Ease

    By Pat on 08/07/2022

    3 outdoor applications per year, spring, summer, early autumn, controls ants & insects inside & out. My family has also struggled with ants in the region - for decades. Talstar fixed their issues also. Delivered as promised, easy to use & apply and great results. Can't beat the value - extermination service charged $450/ year to apply same product in same manner. If you can mix one ounce with a gallon of water and spray it from a sprayer - try the DoMyOwn way then take family out for dinner with the savings.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar pro

    By Robert on 08/09/2022

    I've been using this for many years and have had no complaints , I generally use for flea/Tick/mosquito and have had great results even several uses for hornets , I use to use sevin but clients don't like the odor but still worked and had quick knock down . Talstar odorless and has many uses . I be had great results with mite control as well , recommend a sticker with this to enhance control .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Ryan on 08/12/2022

    This stuff appears to be the real deal innpest control. Sprayed it inside my house a few days after I received it and have not seen any signs of bugs since. Hopefully, it continues.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great

    By Eboni on 08/12/2022

    The product works great. We have had a lot of rain where I'm at and it's still holding. I do plan to reapply when we have a few dry days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Versatile

    By Evan on 08/12/2022

    Bang for your buck! I have been using this product for 5 years, and it's a great overall product, it does have its limitations but the versatility is phenomenal.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    They've been buggin me

    By Corey on 08/12/2022

    Once again this is a great product for webworm, moths and anything that's buggin your St Augustine.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Jacquelyn on 08/12/2022

    Works great, I have been battling ants nothing seemed to help until a friend told me about this product. When used as directed safe around family and pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does The Job!

    By Kw on 08/12/2022

    I had a terrible spider problem. I applied the product around my home as directed and immediately noticed a different. I have not seen any spiders since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Jose on 08/12/2022

    The product is very goodand gives great results on the pest problem I had in the past

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2461 to 2490 (of 2697 reviews)