Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3206 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2461 to 2490 (of 3206 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Completely Satisfied

    By James on 06/19/2020

    Had some pests getting on my Tomato plants. This totally solved the problem. Didn't harm my plants in any way. Been using it to spray all plants in the yard now. It's awesome. "Domyown" is awesome as well. Ordered one day and was delivered the next. Thanks DMO. Will continue to be a regular customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Denise on 06/19/2020

    Used Talstar for several years to control mosquitoes. Works very well and lasts 6 weeks even in heavy rains.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Steve on 06/20/2020

    I live in North Dakota, in the spring the ticks are unbelievable, thousands of them, they catch a ride on my dogs and end up in the house, I have 5 acres and try to keep most of it mowed, ticks don't like short grass, I bought the Talstar P and a sprayer to pull behind my ATV , treated a 20,000 sg ft shelter belt and some other long grass areas amazing, I would say that 95% of the ticks are gone, seldom see one now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Does the job

    By Jason on 06/21/2020

    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this so far. Quick knock down of and doesn't leave a film or discolor material. We saw an uptick of insects the first couple days after applying around the home. After that, we are spider, stink bug, and ant free.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Killed all the ants

    By Thomas on 06/22/2020

    Worked great. I had trouble with large and small ants coming from a massive black oak tree near my back door. I haven't seen any ants since I sprayed the yard and tree.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Vickie on 06/24/2020

    Product works very good. Used inside and outside especially for all the ant piles we have in the yard. If needed again would order from here and highly recommend to others as well. I think that by all far this is a good product to buy if needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked Great!

    By Jaime on 06/26/2020

    We have tried so many products for our back yard and this is the only thing that has worked so far! The mosquitoes have been horrible this year so we are very happy with this purchase!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This product is AWESOME

    By Danielle on 06/26/2020

    We bought a commercial mister and purchased Talstar P. We live in 10 acres with a lot of standing water. Usually by early eve we are not able to be outside because the misquotes are so bad. We apply the product every few weeks and not a bug I site. I highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Robert on 06/26/2020

    Great product. We got rid of the pro Exterminator. I thought if I found the right stuff I could do it myself. Tried a small bottle first then after seeing how good it works I ordered a gal. We have less bugs and pests now then we ever did with the exterminator

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great results!

    By D. on 06/26/2020

    I have wasted alot of money at big box stores by buying chemicals for my lawn with little to no results. One application of Talstar P and there are dead bugs all over the place in one day. Fantastic!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product.

    By C on 06/26/2020

    Do my own is a great operation. Free shipping and easy website. This Talstar I add to my Permytheum. It kill bugs dead and quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I use it for fire ants

    By Kenneth on 06/26/2020

    Best thing to get rid of fire ants that I have ever used. Kills the colony in a few hours. I mix one ounce Talstar per gallon of water. Make sure to have a hole in the ant hill so the Talstar can get th o the gueen.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No bugs yet

    By Kevin on 06/26/2020

    Haven't seen any living bugs in my house since spraying.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar Insecticide Excellence

    By Michael on 06/26/2020

    Works as promised, even killed mosquitoes. As very pleased with the product and how well it worked. Life long customer now!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent product.

    By Joel on 06/26/2020

    Excellent product and price. Highly recommend DoMyOwn.com

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good product

    By Jimmy on 06/29/2020

    I bought this product and wow does it work. I sprayed as instructed around my house a few days ago and I'm beginning to see lots of dead bugs including spiders. I dont see any spiders crawling around. Hopefully the product lasts as stated, 3 months and if not I will just spray again. I also did the window sills in hope that they wont get in house through there.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It kills.

    By Matt on 07/01/2020

    It seems like it works really good. I was using tempo sc which works very good too. I tried this because it's supposed to last longer than tempo.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    As advertised...

    By Robert on 07/03/2020

    Residential application: Treated soffits, exterior around doors and windows...Gone a week and returned to a house that didn't look like a Halloween scene and the wasps are gone as well....Treated neighbors to an ounce each and they have had the same results...I know there are now 4 more customers that will use this regularly...

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great people

    By Kent on 07/03/2020

    outstanding customer service. Had shipping problem and was resolved beyond expectations

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bugs.... GONE

    By Rod on 07/03/2020

    Every summer and early fall, I do the outside foundation and the basement foundation with a pesticide that keeps critters out... after I purchased this product I have only done it once as I started to see them starting to move in, since application for the first time I have not seen nor heard anything from them At this point. May have paid a little more for the results for a first time buyer but diffently a huge success compared to other products I have purchased. Yes I do highly recommend that anyone who's not wanting critters inside...or out give this a try.. pay a little more. .get the best results

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants

    By Gail on 07/03/2020

    We had an ant problem in our new log home. We reached out to another log home owner who had this problem and they recommended Talstar. We sprayed our foundation once, and since then, no ants!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It works

    By Leroy on 07/03/2020

    I really needed help with my ants infestation. This stuff really worked for that.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Good for purpose

    By Gary on 07/03/2020

    I use this to control ticks, mainly. Works on mosquitos and many other pests. Does well for the ticks, and helps with termites! Is NOT a long residual insecticide, but lasts nearly all summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Insect Control

    By Kenneth on 07/03/2020

    This is the best insect control for the money. I have been using it for over 10 years . It can not be beat for price. It takes care of most common insects. Great product!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Please delete

    By Rosario on 07/03/2020

    Customer wants to leave a review and said they weren't able to so I'm testing this out but this thing wants like fifty words. Soooo I don't know, is this fifty words yet?

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well

    By Bing on 07/04/2020

    I had issues with clover mite on my patio area. Called professional pest control twice and it did not work well. Then I used this product and did the pest control myself. No longer seeing clover mites after just one spray. It's so great that I get to enjoy my patio again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Exactly as expected. Quick shipping

    By Brian on 07/05/2020

    Exactly as I expected,, It arrived Quickly. When used as directed it knocked out an ant infestation quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Amazing product

    By Michelle on 07/05/2020

    AMAZING! This works so great! Mosquitoes are terrible this year and my husband sprayed once and we haven't seen a mosquito since!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Shipped to us very fast!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Extremely cost effective and wickedly effective!

    By Brian on 07/07/2020

    I used to pay about $100 every 3 months for a professional pest control company to spray the outside perimeter and yard. The active ingredient was Bifenthrin according to their receipt. For the price of a single quarterly spraying, I purchased a dedicated 3 gallon sprayer, nitrile gloves, goggles, and a larger size of Talstar P. With the amount of Talstar P, I'll be able to spray the same outside area as well as my elderly neighbors home for about 4 years without any additional costs. Crazy. If you're able bodied or even know someone whom you could pay a reasonable rate, I highly recommend you do the same. I don't see any bugs whatsoever for the entire quarter after spraying. For those with pets, give it about 3 hours to completely dry before letting your pets back outside.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Jimmy on 07/09/2020

    I was skeptical about this product. After using it I can truly say that it works and works well. No more spiders and their webs. Kills lots of other little critters too. Only complaint is that i have to clean up their dead bodies.????. Lasts a long time and doesn't have an odor. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2461 to 2490 (of 3206 reviews)