Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3047 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Showing only 5 star reviews - See all reviews
Displaying 2491 to 2520 (of 2596 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Kills Springtails!

    By John on 06/15/2023

    This really works! I now have a plate with Talstar to kill the springtails. It been a problem for years in the Kitchen. I wish I knew a way to keep them from not coming back. I could use some suggestions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Mike on 06/16/2023

    Awesome stuff had lots of fire ants piles followed directions for mixing with water, aggressively brought fire ants to the surface sprayed around mound and sprayed fire ants as they came out 10 minutes later no more ants. Very pleased with results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very happy with my purchases from DoYourOwn Company

    By Dave on 06/18/2023

    I'm a returning customer and have been very happy with all my purchases from your company. Good quality products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what I need. JUST when I need it

    By Boll on 06/19/2023

    Accurate, speedy, and economical.....a Great Business Partner. Many Thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Very affective

    By Matt on 06/22/2023

    I live in SoCal. Horse Town. Used this product for 7 years now. Works great, last a long time after applied. Good ain't cheap, cheap ain't good. Cowboy up..

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    excellent results

    By Walt on 06/23/2023

    The thing about DoMyOwn is that their products work and work really well. We had a huge problem with fleas as the local deer families use our yard to come into the neighborhood. Well, the fleas are now gone and we no longer worry about letting the dog play in the yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar P

    By Steve on 06/24/2023

    Excellent product and received quickly by seller. Great for eliminating ground and flying insects. Makes lake life enjoyable

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff works great price great service

    By Wilseya on 06/30/2023

    This stuff works Great price awesome customer service. Speedy delivery. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Bryan on 06/30/2023

    Very prompt shipping product works great keeping pest away from my patio and house

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mole removal

    By James on 07/06/2023

    Removed the mole quickly. Very impressed with the product. Would highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Duane on 07/07/2023

    Works great for my yard for bugs.Can sit outside no problems with bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    BOXELDER destruction

    By Adam on 07/09/2023

    Fighting boxelder bugs for 18 years. The bugs make huge mess on windows outside. Sprayed tallstar 4 weeks ago for mosquitos, found out it's great for boxelder bugs. Haven't had to wash windows since I sprayed

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Mike on 07/14/2023

    Great product at a great price, fast shipping, would definitely recommend DoMyOwn as the place to go for your pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excelente producto

    By Regina on 07/14/2023

    Buen producto, es muy bueno para los insectos . Recomendado al 100%

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product, Good Service

    By Ken on 07/14/2023

    Fast processing and shipping. Good product that does what it claims. A reliable company from my experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Lanternfly Killer

    By Carl on 07/14/2023

    Works on lanternflies. Not instant killer but takes about a day. the good thing is it keeps killing for a while longer after spray.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P ultimate mosquito/wasp killer

    By Ty on 07/14/2023

    Second gallon in two years, works like a charm. Spray the grass, trees, and house for bug free enjoyment of our yard. I spray every 4 weeks when it's dry, every 3 if we get a lot of rain.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Get Talstar now

    By Tommie on 07/15/2023

    Every since we started using Talstar, we have had NO ants or spiders in our house. We started using it about 10yrs and we will not go back to any other insecticide!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent for Mosquito Control

    By Greg on 07/19/2023

    I highly recommend this product! I did have to do two applications, however with the wetlands behind my house it was required.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Billy on 07/20/2023

    This is the ONLY thing I have found to treat for Lilly Beetles. Spray when you first see beetle - good for the season.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Company and Great Prices

    By Clarence on 07/21/2023

    I received my order in a day and a half. Great service!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Product

    By Paul on 07/21/2023

    Good product, good prices and as always fast shipping. Only company i use for these products.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Always works

    By Tim on 07/21/2023

    Living in Arizona means insects are always a concern. Especially beetles. Telstar is very effective against beetles and this concentrate lasts all year with monthly spraying, twice monthly in summer. Do My Own delivers it fast too. Less than a week from placing order to delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar insecticide

    By John on 07/21/2023

    Got rid of all my problems in one spray , shller shipped super fast great service thanks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Received what I needed, quick delivery

    By Barry on 07/28/2023

    Been doing business with this company for over 15 years. They do what they say, delivering effective products in a timely manner.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works well on numerous bugs

    By Paul on 07/28/2023

    Do My Own is a great place to buy all your exterminating needs and they have very fast shipping along with great customer service.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It Works

    By Anderson on 08/04/2023

    Had a problem with Mosquitos and Japanese Beetles. After doing some research, came across references to Talstar P Professional Insecticide. Viewed several YouTube videos, and read about it on the DoMyOwn site, and decided to purchase the product. Compared the price and dosage to products sold at Big Box stores I have purchased over the years (granular and liquid). It didn't take long to arrive, and I used a backpack sprayer, and combined it with some liquid fertilizer for use in my grass, and by itself along the house, under tree leaves and around the perimeter. It was as advertised. Saw white flies, Japanese Beetles, and Mosquitos go away. My Roses were very happy and are recovering... I would recommend it, and have on another YouTube lawn video asking about getting rid of White Flies.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is AWESOME

    By Travis on 08/04/2023

    Sprayed the perimeter of my house, within 1hr there was dead bugs everywhere. Woke up the next morning more dead bugs, all week they just keep dieing its awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Doug on 08/04/2023

    Works very well. Mixed in 1 gallon increments it's very economic.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Why pay tons for someone to spray?

    By Steve on 08/04/2023

    Talstar is what the commercial treatment companies use around here. Why pay someone to spray at an inflated price? Relatively cheap, and does a great job creating barrier defense. Buy in larger containers for better pricing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2491 to 2520 (of 2596 reviews)