Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(3242 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
On Sale!
$38.98
Was: $47.37

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2491 to 2520 (of 3242 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works

    By Jimmy on 07/09/2020

    I was skeptical about this product. After using it I can truly say that it works and works well. No more spiders and their webs. Kills lots of other little critters too. Only complaint is that i have to clean up their dead bodies.????. Lasts a long time and doesn't have an odor. Highly recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Eliminates and controls the common insects

    By Sone on 07/09/2020

    I spray every two months. No ants, spiders, flea, ticks, cockroaches, mosquitoes, or flies. No need to pay $70 per month on pest control services. I am glad my web search for "DIY pest control" led me to Talstar.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Performs great

    By Ron on 07/10/2020

    Best product I have used in years. Great up-front results upon application with a long lasting residual effect.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best mosquito spray ever

    By Patty on 07/10/2020

    I bought this product to try and get rid of the massive amount of mosquitoes I had in my yard. It works! I can go in my yard now and no bites. My grandkids can have fun in the yard with no bites. NO MOSQUITOES! Thank you. I actually shared with my children and they don't have mosquitos in their yards anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professionsal Insecticide

    By Terry on 07/10/2020

    so far the product is working great. And shipping was ahead of schedule. I've got to try different products from "DoMyOwn.com". Great Work People.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great result, effective and good value

    By Richard on 07/10/2020

    I've been using Bayer advanced home pest control for years, they are fine, and does the job most of the time, but Talstar P is basically better in almost every way. It is more effective, much cheaper, less than $0.5/gal vs $7/gal. Since I am not a professional, I can't comment on its effectiveness of killing the toughest bugs, but I do know it does a good job keeping silverfish, ants, and roaches away from my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No more ants!

    By Jarard on 07/11/2020

    Used a small amount of this product and ants are gone!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product Great company

    By Kim on 07/12/2020

    This is a great product. It is what was used by professionals I've hired in the past and it works. The price is affordable and lasts for treatments through a year. The company shipped it quickly. I would recommend highly!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Stuff

    By George on 07/12/2020

    This is my first time to try do it yourself pest control. I did not have any major infestation but would see an occasional bug in the house. I treated the inside of my house and the outside with Talstar P and actually after a few days, I found a few dead bugs in my house. One pleasant surprise is this product seems to have substantially reduced mosquitoes as well. Talstar P seems to be working very well

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product - Very Satisfied

    By Gloria on 07/12/2020

    I have been struggling with little white gnats in my backyard door for years and felt I had tried everything. I applied the Telstar P Professional Insecticide and the results were almost immediate. The key is to be sure to reapply and follow the directions. I especially liked the measurement section of the bottle. I will be reordering today!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Mosquitos gone

    By Dave on 07/16/2020

    Sprayed whole yard at the lake skeeters way down can spend more time outdoors again

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product

    By Thieu on 07/17/2020

    I sprayed outside around the house and inside my garage twice in 2 weeks. I don't see any spriders anymore, and a lot of flies died everyday by the windows. I'm every happy with the product and referred to all my friends.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Perimeter spraying

    By Jen on 07/17/2020

    We have used this product numerous times under our front porch and deck a long with spraying foundation to prevent springtails and mosquitos from nesting and multiplying under there. We combine it with nyguard and have had fantastic results.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Awesome

    By Starr on 07/17/2020

    First time using this and it works amazing!!! I went outside the next day and saw all the bugs dead by the door and I was amazed!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    exceptional product

    By Ray on 07/17/2020

    excellent product works very well for it's purpose

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar WORKS!!!

    By Jim on 07/17/2020

    This product is amazing for indoors and out door perimeter I went ahead and bought termidor for outdoor ants as well Great combo!!!! Cannot believe I'm doing it myself!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great mosquito control

    By James on 07/17/2020

    We've got 3 1/2 acres and love to have grandkids over. Problem is the mosquitoes like them too. I've found I get 2-3 weeks residual when I spray with talstar. I love it and much cheaper than tempo

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Steve on 07/18/2020

    We live in a wooded area on a river where we had problems with ants, spiders, and other insects. Since using Talstar for the past ten years, we've basically been free of these pests. Talstar also works for beetles and mosquitoes. I spray the perimeter of our home bi-monthly, and the entire yard bi-monthly in the spring and summer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product !

    By Gregory on 07/18/2020

    Great company Great product. I live in northern California and this works for months on all our bugs. DoMyOwn ships product right away with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Searched for Zappers, but everyone was talking Talstar

    By Jesse on 07/19/2020

    Fast delivery. Used it the day I got it, sprayed the entire yard of the house, CBS of my house and the windows, garage, etc. I noticed that night that I couldn't get a bug to visit my front door light. My back porch was mosquito free for 5-6 days until we had many days of rain in a row. Even still, not much activity, but I reapplied anyway because it was a new product to me, but only about a gallon around the house. A month in, I am very happy. Florida in the summer time is like a buffet for Mosquitoes. Initially, the price looks like it is expensive, but 4 ounces is what I use for two gallons of water. 3/4 gallon is 96 ounces. If I stay true to the directions, that is 24 applications. I was buying fogger liquid or other sprays that only lasted a few applications, throwing money out the window with parley noticeable results. I may not need to buy more Talstar for years.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I left click mosquito's away

    By John on 07/21/2020

    talstar would get six stars if was more resilient to rain. I spray 5 of 10 acres , the 5 I don't is the wet land where they breed. its not the best situation but if they land in the grass around my house or barn they are done for. A 90% reduction compared to time before the first spray of the year. Fourth year applying this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Sachin on 07/24/2020

    Great product, has worked well so far since 1 month that I have used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works great

    By Wendy on 07/24/2020

    This stuff is amazing. My husband spraying and we had no more annoying bugs. You do need to spray again after it rains, but well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Machelle on 07/24/2020

    I live in Wisconsin with 8 1/2 acres of property with trees up north and my home I have a acre of property full of trees. We would get bit up by mosquitoes like crazy. A friend of mine had told me about this insecticide that is used by all these companies that spray for mosquitoes for all exspensive homes. So we bought it and followed the directions and have been using it since. We are not getting bit hardly at all. Now my kids don't have a excuse why they can't mow the lawn. We can actually watch fire works, with out being bit. You may have to spray about every 2 weeks, But it has made our lives so much more enjoyable.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Overall, GREAT product

    By Joe on 07/24/2020

    1 product, takes care of all bugs. I use at home, inside outside, garage, on plants, and at the lake. Wife does not like spiders in boat, this works. Simple to use, covers it all

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent customer service

    By Jim on 07/24/2020

    Talstar p professional works great, no more mosquito's, i ordered a gallon of talstar p and it got lost in the mail, the post office was no help, i called Do My Own and talked to Jill, she tracked my package and realized it was lost and she sent out another gallon, no questions, she was very pleasant, after talking to Jill 3 days later i had my order, it was not Do My Owns fault it was got lost in the mail, they took care of the problem immediately, great product and GREAT customer service, thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    It did the job - Ants gone

    By Kevin on 07/24/2020

    I've used this product years ago and finally came back to it because the local Home Depot stuff just wasn't cutting it. I will be using Talstar for now on.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Japanese Beetles finally under control.

    By Freeman on 07/24/2020

    So far so good. After one application, Japanese Beetles have ceased from destroying my roses. I tried several other products and this one was the only one to offer results longer than a couple of days. It has been a week since application and its still working. I will apply again in four weeks. Also, the lady I spoke to on the phone today (7/24/20) in the morning was very helpful and knowledgeable pertaining to a question I had-great customer service. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Works perfect for a few months

    By Ronald on 07/25/2020

    Kills everything that i comes into contact with for a few months. Worth the money for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    best money can buy

    By Garry on 07/27/2020

    i have been buying this stuff for few years now, i wont buy anything else, for me in north central kentucky, we have every bug know to man, especially ants and skeeters, not any more, i spray my whole acre of land even where my 3 dogs are at, like i said its the best that money can buy, no more bugs period, thats all i have to say

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2491 to 2520 (of 3242 reviews)