Customer Reviews for Talstar P Professional Insecticide

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   2123
4 stars   234
3 stars   70
2 stars   31
1 star   59

Average Customer Rating

4.7 of 5 stars
(2517 customer reviews)
Talstar P Professional Insecticide
$29.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 2491 to 2517 (of 2517 reviews)
Sort:
  • 2 of 5 Stars

    The shipping needs improvement.

    By Rae on 10/09/2020

    I received my first shipment in a soaking wet box full of spilled poison. I got it all over my hands bringing it indoors and opening it. It was thrown loose in a box with no packaging , wrapping or padding. Considering that this is an extremely concentrated poison you would think that more care would be taken. The company did send out a replacement promptly and it arrived safely. The product seems to work as described.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Stuff is amazing

    By Drew on 10/09/2020

    the product works great! It kills all of the bugs unwanted and leaves them dead. The seller is on point with contacting you if any problems also. I highly recommend you get this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best product!

    By Heath on 10/12/2020

    Pay pest company $150.00 or do it your self with this great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, speedy shipping!

    By Chris on 10/12/2020

    This is my first time ordering through this website, they asked me for a review on my email and I was more than happy to do so. The shipment was quick and the talstar came in great condition. This stuff is great for getting rid of stink bugs. Five stars all the way!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Worked amazing

    By Vandana on 10/16/2020

    Worked like magic. We were really annoyed with bugs, ants and spiders even after pest control subscription. I did it only once and it worked and did the job. We are really pest free now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide

    By Connie on 10/16/2020

    I this is a good product. It works on preventing fire ants in the yard. We spray it twice a year. We received our product quick. Thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Insecticide!

    By Esther on 10/16/2020

    Talstar P Professional is the only insecticide I have used for years. I love it and have recommended it to many others. If you haven't tried it yet, Do! You'll be glad you did.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar Pro

    By Gabriel on 10/17/2020

    Recommended by me, kills pesticides everytime I use this.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    It was good

    By Paula on 10/23/2020

    I’m still seeing a couple of bugs. Maybe I diluted it too much with water. I don’t know, I followed the instructions though.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Underwhelmed

    By William on 10/23/2020

    I had high expectations for this product to knock down our mosquito population, but have been seriously underwhelmed. I followed the instructions closely, applied it using all the correct equipment but did not experience a meaningful drop in the mosquito population.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    So far so good

    By Susan on 10/23/2020

    Hard to measure out 2 ounces, otherwise seems to be as advertised.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    talstar p professional

    By Anthony on 10/23/2020

    i think it work pretty good. just wish it would wipe them out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar

    By Casey on 10/23/2020

    Absolute great product works fast no smell there's no film afterwards even after spraying into the house and it was super fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Army worms

    By Janice on 10/24/2020

    I would recommend this product to all my family and friends cause after only one application no more moths flying and my St Augustine grass was back to normal growing again thanks ????

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Just what you’d expect

    By Naaman on 10/25/2020

    The shopping was easy on this site, and when I was ready to purchase, the process was quick and easy. The product is easy to mix and apply, and has so far been very effective in knocking own the bug population to zero. Overall, an excellent experience.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Great Product, packaging less than desired.

    By Dillon on 10/25/2020

    I've made purchases from this company before and they all have been great. This time the item was placed on its side with minimal padding and the top opened spilling a fair amount of product inside the box. The product also leaked out of the box damaging the box in general. I think this was a one off problem for this company. I hope so anyway.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    saved alot

    By Tf on 10/27/2020

    I usually call an exterminator who charges us between $150 and $200 to spray our house and detached garage for stink bugs. Talstar doesn't kill them on contact but next day. They were dead and seen less . I treated weekly x 2 . You need a sprayer and follow directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    saved alot

    By Tf on 10/27/2020

    I usually call an exterminator who charges us between $150 and $200 to spray our house and detached garage for stink bugs. Talstar doesn't kill them on contact but next day. They were dead and seen less . I treated weekly x 2 . You need a sprayer and follow directions.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Thank you

    By Marcella on 10/27/2020

    This item was just what I needed i haven't seen too many spider or other insect outside or inside. Thank you will order again when I run out

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    Slow ship

    By Jim on 10/30/2020

    The product is the same as I can buy from numerous vendors. The value with shipping was my determining factor in purchasing from Do My Own. However FedEx took 2 days to get the product from N GA to S GA, then shipping to FL where it sat for 2 days longer...it took 6 days to FedEx a product to an adjacent state. Now I know why Tom Hanks was castaway!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Rick on 10/30/2020

    Great product does exactly what it is supposed to do. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P

    By Charles on 10/30/2020

    The best that there is for keeping insects out of my house. I spray the perimeter of my house, six feet on the ground and six feet up the walls. Then have no insects in the house for at least a year or two. Also, no spiders. (Spiders eat insects, so there's nothing for them to eat. Spiders go to the neighbor's house where they still have insects.)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No bugs

    By Randy on 10/30/2020

    Easy to use. Not fool proof on mixing, but works. Got it because it advertised not to leave white residue, and it does not.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Telstar Professional Insecticide

    By Cindy on 10/30/2020

    This is one of the Best products ever! I will definitely be purchasing more as needed. No more fire ants!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Talstar P Professional Insecticide Quart

    By Cynthia on 10/31/2020

    This product is great! No more monthly service fees.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    A very satisfied customer.

    By David on 11/06/2020

    Good product, this was my third purchase of this product and it works. Great service, item was packed great and delivery quick. Will recommend your company to others. Thanks for everything.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Seems to work for Earwigs, but less than 3 months

    By M on 11/06/2020

    Worked immediately on contact, but residual does not seem to be effective

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 2491 to 2517 (of 2517 reviews)