Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1391
4 stars   108
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1535 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.98

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1535 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Raul on 08/03/2016

    Originally bought it for termites which I'm hoping it will do the job, but notice it would also take care of ants. Ant problem solved. It did the job immediately. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff REALLY works

    By Chuck on 08/05/2016

    My yard was completely overrun by raspberry crazy ants, literally hundreds of thousands of ants everywhere you looked. I applied this product exactly as directed at 6:00 in the afternoon. By 6:00 in the morning there were piles of dead ants with very little sign of live activity. By 6:00 that evening, just 24 hours after one application, I was not able to locate one living ant anywhere in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Self Termite Pest Control

    By Frank on 11/17/2016

    I ordered this product because I had Termite tubes showing up over several areas of my home. I have had professional termite service at least 10 times in my 20 years in the home. They always come back so I thought I would try doing the treatments myself. The instructions were clear. The order arrived timely and safely. I did the applications according to the instructions and the activity has stopped. I think they moved to my neighbor as I saw the Termite Company at their home a few days ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor & Tempo S C Ultra

    By Bob on 12/20/2016

    Had Argentine ant problem, bad, ordered Termidor from your co. at the advice of my pest control guy, good friend. Ants gone, 2days. Just ordered some Tempo, been using it for 20 years, paid 140.00 for it back then. It is fantastic for spiders,roaches, and ants. So happy I found your company. Thanks so much. Bob in San Diego

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Recent Purchase

    By Gerry on 12/20/2016

    Too early to tell about Termidor SC's ability to do its job but my experience with Do My Own Pest Control was first class and as good as it coud get. Direction were clear. The purhcase experience was easy. I would purchase from this online store again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    crazy ants

    By Bob on 12/27/2016

    I had a infestation of a new kind of ant to this area of Texas and the product termidor sc seemed to do the trick of knocking them out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter ants

    By Linda on 12/30/2016

    Used it once and haven't seen one carpenter ant in over a week! So far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR

    By Rick on 01/04/2017

    Good service. Very quick delivery. Product seems to be working very well. Argentine ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Adam on 01/06/2017

    I've used termidor SC since the day it's been out, no doubt the best termite treatment you will ever use, the fact it's undetectable makes for a good way to always keep termites out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No sign

    By Mark on 03/26/2017

    This product so far is great, we live in south AZ, had huge termite problem, tracks everywhere, sprayed 3 times since mid November, soaked around house good, like 3 gallons per instruction will do again in a week just to stay on top then do as per instructions a big thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Diane on 04/08/2017

    Great product that won't harm my pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Don on 04/17/2017

    This product kept my place free from termites for the past 8 years, it's time to do it again. Easy to use and obviously very effective. As long as you keep carrying it, I will keep using it. My neighbor seems to think its good stuff because he wants me to treat his place he purchased half the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Anna on 05/10/2017

    Service excellent, easy to use and overall great product. So far, I'm pleased. Hopefully, now, I won't have a termite problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Linda on 05/16/2017

    Awesome stuff, does it's job well not killing of larger animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good!

    By Fajun on 05/21/2017

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Solid product, easy to use

    By Michael on 05/23/2017

    I love it when you buy a product and it just works. This stuff even kills fire ants in Texas. Can't ask for anything more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Gina on 05/25/2017

    I have been using termidor for a few years because of a termite and carpenter/moisture ant problem. I have had absolutely no issues since using this product. I apply it every three months around my house foundation and have no ants or termites since using this product. I have been consistent in the application. I previously paid a pest control company to apply basically the same product at a much higher price. I like that I can apply the product myself and know for sure it is applied correctly and in the right amount and right area. I have a koi pond next to the application area and while I am very careful to make sure it does not go in/near my koi pond, it gets rid of the termites and ants. Again, I am very careful in the application. I feel better applying the product myself and ensuring my koi are safe and my house is free of termites and carpenter ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat customer

    By Robert on 05/27/2017

    Over the past 10 years I have been buying this product from Do My Own. I have great results, I have two homes and no problems with pests. Orders always arrive faster then I expect to get them. Never had a bad issue with product, shipping, or customer service.This is my go to store for pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FIVE STARS!

    By Sunny on 05/27/2017

    Termidor SC is the best product for eliminating ants. We use to pay top dollar through a pest control company and results always varied. But, when we began using Termidor, results have been excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Luke on 05/30/2017

    Solid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pesticide around

    By Melissa on 05/31/2017

    We haven't found anything that works better. Every bug imaginable for us so far. Pesky ants to termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dave on 06/04/2017

    Highly recommend this as a barrier around your house. Might be worth putting down even if you don't have termites but a neighbor has had them. Once put down we have no bugs at all. Not even a spider. Be sure to use as directed and wear proper clothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Travis on 06/05/2017

    Been spraying store bought ant killer around house and garage last couple years and they seem to just keep getting worse. A friend at work showed me this product so I got a bottle to try. I mixed it a little strong by accident and sprayed around house and garage. Two days later I was impressed, I found out I also had termites starting in garage. I never new this till I found a huge pile of dead ants and termites inside garage around base. Been about a month and so far no more live ones spotted

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff is amazing !!

    By Ep on 06/12/2017

    I wanted to wait a month before submitting a review. I will say Termidor works extremely well. I used it two times around my house and on the rare occasion when I see a live ant I can tell he's "not right".....We have a tree near our patio and on a daily basis there would be sawdust. Now the only thing dropping out of the tree is dead ants. This has also worked well on a wide range of bugs so my house is now pest free....Domyown does a great job answering questions and the product arrived quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    I'm bug free great product

    By Dwight on 06/12/2017

    I'm bug free. Great product, no more ants, no more roaches or bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fantastic Results

    By M on 06/29/2017

    Every summer for many years, my property, situated on the edge of virgin Desert in Arizona, has been overrun with ants once it gets hot outside. They stream out of the desert in the late afternoon and cover my Palo Verde trees, the Saguaro and Organ Pipe cactus to get at the cactus fruit, climb up the side of my house for who knows what reason, and get all over the kool deck around the pool. I have tried every spray and bait I could find over the years, but nothing ever solved the problem-----------until now. I bought the 20 oz. Termidor, mixed up 2 gallons in a pressure sprayer, and applied it to every area where I knew the ants came out in late afternoon. Cannot believe the results. It's been three weeks since the application, and amazingly I have not seen one ant where I usually see hundreds and hundreds when it gets this hot outside. Could not be happier with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Dee on 07/05/2017

    I recently received Termidor (my neighbor got termites and a pest control company wanted $1100 to treat). I did some digging and found your website and Termidor. Dang, this stuff is unbelievable! I sprayed just one time right after I got it in a spray bottle with water and haven't seen an ant on my patio AT ALL.. not one.. Forget all the other products, this is the guy I'll be purchasing forever! Thanks for Termidor, it chases away everything!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Edward on 07/08/2017

    I bought this to get rid of carpenter ants. I wasn't sure if this would do the job, however, The claim is for termites and ants. I do not have an issue with termites. I sprayed around the foundation of my home. I also found the nest of carpenter ants in three of my trees. I sprayed around the base and up the trunk of each tree. Within 3 to 4 days I found lots of Dead ants around the trees. I had no idea that this product worked like that! I have tried many different products on the market over the years, none worked like this. Today, I do not have a single carpenter ant around my trees or house, let alone any ant!! This product works and is the only one I will use if needed. I live on two acres and have lots of trees. Thanks for selling a product that works. I recommend Termidor SC for anyone having trouble with ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC

    By Steven on 07/10/2017

    Love this stuff kills everything. Takes a little longer to get rid of the termites but if you're patient it works. Also on aunts spiders you name it it'll get rid of them and because it only takes .80 ounces to make a gallon it last good amount of time as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termites

    By Alto on 07/14/2017

    We use the product to get kill termites and had very good kill. I made wand out of stainless and used my pressure washer to install the product in and around the foundation my house.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1535 reviews)