Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1599 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1599 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Louis on 06/13/2016

    Excellent product for carpenter ants. Same product as the professionals use.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Fire Ants & Termites

    By Gary on 06/30/2016

    The most effective product on market to eliminate all ants, termites and ticks. Shipping was expedited, received in a few days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Pat on 07/02/2016

    Best ant killer around once you spray you wont see any. Also Do My Own Pest Control was very prompt on shipping out the product ( great service) !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Did my ants in

    By Tc on 07/07/2016

    Have lots of ant hills I believe wriggle ants very small and busy. I used Talstar P and they got 80% of them but wanted to get 100%. Sprayed with Termidor SC and this knocked them dead in a day. Will continue to use Talstar for mosquitoes very efeective and use Termidor on ants as needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product - Awesome Seller

    By C on 07/12/2016

    Product arrived promptly and as described with easy to follow directions and you have to love the built in measuring spout on the bottle! No fuss no mess, just a perfect pour. While I got this primarily for termites and termite prevention, almost immediately upon application the annoying little ants around the house foundation disappeared! Very happy with Termidor SC and will buy it again...however, even after a rather liberal application I still have enough left for a few more applications! This is awesome sauce!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Devastating to ants

    By Jason on 07/21/2016

    This stuff is insanely good at ant control. So good, that if you treat the outside of your home, you will not see another ant....for years! I had carpenter and sweet ants in my home 3 summers ago, and did 1 treatment around my home and haven't had an ant inside since.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Rod on 07/25/2016

    A great buy as compared to the box stores. Plenty or Termidor SC to apply around my property especially around the wooden deck that needs the protection against termites. I certainly recommend this product and the purchase from Do My Own PestControl.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter Ants

    By Roger on 08/01/2016

    Living on a large fully wooded property carpenter ants are a constant threat. Thermidor SC is a very effective control. My home and outbuildings are easily protected with just two sprayings each year. It is also effective against yellow jacket wasp nests in my lawn areas.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great stuff

    By Raul on 08/03/2016

    Originally bought it for termites which I'm hoping it will do the job, but notice it would also take care of ants. Ant problem solved. It did the job immediately. I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    This stuff REALLY works

    By Chuck on 08/05/2016

    My yard was completely overrun by raspberry crazy ants, literally hundreds of thousands of ants everywhere you looked. I applied this product exactly as directed at 6:00 in the afternoon. By 6:00 in the morning there were piles of dead ants with very little sign of live activity. By 6:00 that evening, just 24 hours after one application, I was not able to locate one living ant anywhere in my yard.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Self Termite Pest Control

    By Frank on 11/17/2016

    I ordered this product because I had Termite tubes showing up over several areas of my home. I have had professional termite service at least 10 times in my 20 years in the home. They always come back so I thought I would try doing the treatments myself. The instructions were clear. The order arrived timely and safely. I did the applications according to the instructions and the activity has stopped. I think they moved to my neighbor as I saw the Termite Company at their home a few days ago.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor & Tempo S C Ultra

    By Bob on 12/20/2016

    Had Argentine ant problem, bad, ordered Termidor from your co. at the advice of my pest control guy, good friend. Ants gone, 2days. Just ordered some Tempo, been using it for 20 years, paid 140.00 for it back then. It is fantastic for spiders,roaches, and ants. So happy I found your company. Thanks so much. Bob in San Diego

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Recent Purchase

    By Gerry on 12/20/2016

    Too early to tell about Termidor SC's ability to do its job but my experience with Do My Own Pest Control was first class and as good as it coud get. Direction were clear. The purhcase experience was easy. I would purchase from this online store again.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    crazy ants

    By Bob on 12/27/2016

    I had a infestation of a new kind of ant to this area of Texas and the product termidor sc seemed to do the trick of knocking them out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Carpenter ants

    By Linda on 12/30/2016

    Used it once and haven't seen one carpenter ant in over a week! So far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR

    By Rick on 01/04/2017

    Good service. Very quick delivery. Product seems to be working very well. Argentine ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The best

    By Adam on 01/06/2017

    I've used termidor SC since the day it's been out, no doubt the best termite treatment you will ever use, the fact it's undetectable makes for a good way to always keep termites out.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    No sign

    By Mark on 03/26/2017

    This product so far is great, we live in south AZ, had huge termite problem, tracks everywhere, sprayed 3 times since mid November, soaked around house good, like 3 gallons per instruction will do again in a week just to stay on top then do as per instructions a big thumbs up.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Diane on 04/08/2017

    Great product that won't harm my pets.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Don on 04/17/2017

    This product kept my place free from termites for the past 8 years, it's time to do it again. Easy to use and obviously very effective. As long as you keep carrying it, I will keep using it. My neighbor seems to think its good stuff because he wants me to treat his place he purchased half the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Anna on 05/10/2017

    Service excellent, easy to use and overall great product. So far, I'm pleased. Hopefully, now, I won't have a termite problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Linda on 05/16/2017

    Awesome stuff, does it's job well not killing of larger animals.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    very good!

    By Fajun on 05/21/2017

    very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Solid product, easy to use

    By Michael on 05/23/2017

    I love it when you buy a product and it just works. This stuff even kills fire ants in Texas. Can't ask for anything more.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Gina on 05/25/2017

    I have been using termidor for a few years because of a termite and carpenter/moisture ant problem. I have had absolutely no issues since using this product. I apply it every three months around my house foundation and have no ants or termites since using this product. I have been consistent in the application. I previously paid a pest control company to apply basically the same product at a much higher price. I like that I can apply the product myself and know for sure it is applied correctly and in the right amount and right area. I have a koi pond next to the application area and while I am very careful to make sure it does not go in/near my koi pond, it gets rid of the termites and ants. Again, I am very careful in the application. I feel better applying the product myself and ensuring my koi are safe and my house is free of termites and carpenter ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Repeat customer

    By Robert on 05/27/2017

    Over the past 10 years I have been buying this product from Do My Own. I have great results, I have two homes and no problems with pests. Orders always arrive faster then I expect to get them. Never had a bad issue with product, shipping, or customer service.This is my go to store for pest control.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    FIVE STARS!

    By Sunny on 05/27/2017

    Termidor SC is the best product for eliminating ants. We use to pay top dollar through a pest control company and results always varied. But, when we began using Termidor, results have been excellent.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent

    By Luke on 05/30/2017

    Solid.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Best pesticide around

    By Melissa on 05/31/2017

    We haven't found anything that works better. Every bug imaginable for us so far. Pesky ants to termites.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Dave on 06/04/2017

    Highly recommend this as a barrier around your house. Might be worth putting down even if you don't have termites but a neighbor has had them. Once put down we have no bugs at all. Not even a spider. Be sure to use as directed and wear proper clothing.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Displaying 541 to 570 (of 1599 reviews)