Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1539 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $75.37

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1539 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only place to do business with

    By Terry on 10/31/2015

    Fast service had minor problem it was taken care of right away awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Charley on 11/02/2015

    This Product Works Very Well, Our Ant Problem Was Gone In 2-3 Days

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Serious Stuff !!!

    By John on 11/05/2015

    Had dry-wood termites around window, used other stuff for that. Used termidor around foundation with ditch method and spray method for prevention of subterranean termites and carpenter ants. Have not seen any bugs of any type for months. Not even the prehistoric giant flying cockroaches. This stuff works in many ways with many bugs.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Julie on 11/10/2015

    Works beautifully and keeps ants at bay for several months. Shipping was fast, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Residential on 11/16/2015

    I am very happy with the website and the store. The price was good and the shipping was great. I can't really rate the product. I purchased and applied the product as instructed. I rented a heavy-duty impact hammer-drill from Home-Depot for the day for $75. I drilled 1-inch holes around the perimeter of my foundation (i have regular hollow concrete-block). I drilled one hole every 12-inches (1 per block) and inserted a funnel to pour solution. Based on my calculations of the instructions, after dilution 0.8oz per gallon, and 4 gallons every 10 sq/feet, I proceeded to add 1/2 gallon to each hole in the blocks. It appears my home was previously treated (over 30 years ago. I re-tapped the same holes in the foundation from the markings I observed. I hope the termites don't return for another 30 years. I did however find a void outside my home in the space near my outside stoop by the side door leading to the kitchen. I suspect the gap between the stoop and foundation allowed rain water to collect and thus attracted the termites to the area.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    received on timq

    By Kerim on 11/19/2015

    Received this Termidor on time. Applied around perimeter of my house, waiting for results. 2 weeks later I still have termites activity inside of mu house. Let's see....

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Excellent service

    By Eleanor on 11/24/2015

    Thermidor SC arrived as expected. I was having wood rot repair/ replacement done and able to spray treat all the new unpainted wood. Was able to paint it as soon as it was dry, which in my area was just a few hours. Easy to mix in the 1 gal. Container and easy to clean with hot water rinses. Thanks for your prompt service.😀

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Not used yet

    By Wayne on 12/05/2015

    I hear from a professional that this stuff is great. I'll let you know when I've used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terms of Review

    By Kent on 12/11/2015

    Was very easy to apply. Very little clean up after applying. Saved over a thousand dollars on what it would have cost to have it done professionally. Do My Own Pest Control had great prices and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Price, great product, fast shipping.

    By Kurt on 12/29/2015

    The Termidor SC I ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. The bottles appeared to be the genuine BASF product in every way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Swarm no more

    By Tom on 04/17/2016

    First of all DMOPC is a stand up company. USPS crushed the first bottle. I mean it looked like they ran over the package. Half gone I called these folks and another bottle was in the mail immediately. We had a very active hive under the house. Total nightmare. Spent two days drilling holes and crawling through the crawlspace. Two weeks later there is not a single termite to be seen (knock on uninfested wood). Huge sigh of relief. We will be re-applying. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor order

    By Jerry on 04/19/2016

    It got here as expected and with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CAN'T IMPROVE PERFECTION

    By Pat on 04/24/2016

    tremendously fast response! it was like I went to the the store to buy it myself. anyone needing supplies I would highly recommend this company! also no shipping and handleing costs! this copmany rocks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Wayne on 04/24/2016

    Product works well. Order process was easy and shipping was fast. Have done business with Do My Own Pest Control in the past and will do business with them again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super!!

    By John on 04/25/2016

    absolutely fantastic product!!!knocked out the 13 mounds in my yard!! very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The way to go with recurrant ant problems

    By Merk on 04/25/2016

    Have been using baits for ant problem for months. Finally got Termidor and followed spraying instructions. Within days, began seeing dead ants all over the house. Hopefully, they are gone for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product & great experience !

    By Ignacio on 04/26/2016

    Termidor SC which was the first time I ordered from DoMyOwnPestControl and I was very impressed with their service . I will definitely order more products from DoMyOwnPestControl.com offers the lowest prices on the Internet , great products and free shipping , A very professional company !!!! That's why for me is the best , and that's why they have succeeded in the market .They also offer complete details on their website as to how to apply the treatment .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bugsy on 04/26/2016

    Termidor is well known as the most effective treatment for termites. Applying it is simple, and you can do a better job than an exterminator. I have seen the professionals use a pump spray to distribute the solution, and it seems there are gaps in applying it evenly. You just have to be careful because it is a powerful chemical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC kill em dead

    By Brian on 04/28/2016

    I must say this is AWESOME stuff! I followed instructions as stated and applied after sunset when the critters were all over the yard. At first I thought it was not potent as they just scattered after being bathed. However the next morning, it was a graveyard! Beats anything the box stores sell. Will purchase on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Dianna on 04/28/2016

    excellent product. Will use againB

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC Rating

    By Bob on 05/01/2016

    I have used Termidor SC for about 4 years and the results are great. I spray around the perimeter of the house and the windows with very good results. I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug control from a vets viewpoint.

    By John on 05/25/2016

    Best ever insect control, including fleas, ticks,and a diluted mix on clothes when in the woods-works better than DEET. I also use it as a pest control on fruit trees after the bloom is finished. Safe to use around greyhounds as a flea control for the kennels. Best I have ever found for control and longevity on the premises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Monique on 05/26/2016

    Item came quick and will recommend this vendor since we cannot find product in local stores

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Ms. on 05/29/2016

    Recommended to me by handyman who was repairing termite damage to my shed. He sprayed the chemical into the walls that he had to replace. He said that Termidor was the same as used by a popular pest control company. I immediately ordered it to save my two sheds. Have just completed putting the chemical around my sheds and now putting the dirt back into the trench that I had to dig around the sheds. Label stated that it could take 90 days to kill the termite colonies;however, I have not seen any more termites! Had a pest control person at my home this week for another reason and he stated that they have recently started using Termidor at their company. It is also mentioned on their website, that they now apply Termidor! So glad I found it and found it available through Do My Own Pest Control. I found it other places, but it was much more expensive and I would have had to pay S&H as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Mark on 05/29/2016

    I really like this product. It has cut down on my ant problem. I have a couple of fence post that need it for termites and will try this week on them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Fas on 05/30/2016

    Great Product ... Great Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Fas on 05/30/2016

    Great Product ... Great Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Flying Ants!

    By Tracy on 05/31/2016

    I used this product to combat a flying ant problem that suddenly sprung up this spring. I sprayed the my foundation as instructed and the ants were completely gone in about two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to work with

    By Gene on 05/31/2016

    Received product in good order and on time,followed all necessary safety precautions and mixing directions, applied product.Watched the how-to video which was helpful as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC TERMICIDE/INSECTIDE

    By Chester on 06/08/2016

    NOT WORTH THE MONEY ! IT WORTH THE MONEY BECAUSE IT DOES NOT WORK . I BOUGHT TEMPO SC ULTA AND THIS CRAP DOES IS MOVE THEM TO ANOTHER AREA AND THEY DO NOT DIE ! I EVEN PUT 2 OZ PER 16 OZ WATER ON THE AREA WHERE THERE WAS THE MOST CRAZY ANTS AND IT KILLED A FEW BUT THE REST RAN TO ANOTHER AREA. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY LIKE MY WIFE ANDI DID . WE EVEN ADDED ALITTLE MORE THAN WHAT WAS CALLED FOR AND IT DID NOT KILL THE ANTS . LOCATED TO ANOTHER AREA . WE SPRAYED PREMITORE OF THE HOUSE AND GARAGE AREA THAN CAME BACK AND SPREAD ALL THE GRAGAGE AREA INSIDE . WE HAVE NO ANTS IN MY HOME AND THE GARAGE AND HOUSE ARE ABOUT 23 FT. APART . WE SPRAYED CEMENT AND ALL THE GRASS AREA WITH THE TEMPO SC ULTRA ! THOSE KILLED SOME OF THE RED ANT NEST BUT THIS CRAP DOES NOT KILL CRAZY ANTS ! LISTEN WELL DOES NOT KILL CRAZY ANTS ! THANKS !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1539 reviews)