Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

5 stars   1341
4 stars   105
3 stars   18
2 stars   3
1 star   15

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1482 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
$69.95

cargo-truck Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1482 reviews)
Sort:
  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Not used yet

    By Wayne on 12/05/2015

    I hear from a professional that this stuff is great. I'll let you know when I've used it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Terms of Review

    By Kent on 12/11/2015

    Was very easy to apply. Very little clean up after applying. Saved over a thousand dollars on what it would have cost to have it done professionally. Do My Own Pest Control had great prices and fast shipping.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Good Price, great product, fast shipping.

    By Kurt on 12/29/2015

    The Termidor SC I ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. The bottles appeared to be the genuine BASF product in every way.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Swarm no more

    By Tom on 04/17/2016

    First of all DMOPC is a stand up company. USPS crushed the first bottle. I mean it looked like they ran over the package. Half gone I called these folks and another bottle was in the mail immediately. We had a very active hive under the house. Total nightmare. Spent two days drilling holes and crawling through the crawlspace. Two weeks later there is not a single termite to be seen (knock on uninfested wood). Huge sigh of relief. We will be re-applying. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor order

    By Jerry on 04/19/2016

    It got here as expected and with no problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    CAN'T IMPROVE PERFECTION

    By Pat on 04/24/2016

    tremendously fast response! it was like I went to the the store to buy it myself. anyone needing supplies I would highly recommend this company! also no shipping and handleing costs! this copmany rocks

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Happy Customer

    By Wayne on 04/24/2016

    Product works well. Order process was easy and shipping was fast. Have done business with Do My Own Pest Control in the past and will do business with them again in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    super!!

    By John on 04/25/2016

    absolutely fantastic product!!!knocked out the 13 mounds in my yard!! very pleased!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    The way to go with recurrant ant problems

    By Merk on 04/25/2016

    Have been using baits for ant problem for months. Finally got Termidor and followed spraying instructions. Within days, began seeing dead ants all over the house. Hopefully, they are gone for a long time.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product & great experience !

    By Ignacio on 04/26/2016

    Termidor SC which was the first time I ordered from DoMyOwnPestControl and I was very impressed with their service . I will definitely order more products from DoMyOwnPestControl.com offers the lowest prices on the Internet , great products and free shipping , A very professional company !!!! That's why for me is the best , and that's why they have succeeded in the market .They also offer complete details on their website as to how to apply the treatment .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great Product

    By Bugsy on 04/26/2016

    Termidor is well known as the most effective treatment for termites. Applying it is simple, and you can do a better job than an exterminator. I have seen the professionals use a pump spray to distribute the solution, and it seems there are gaps in applying it evenly. You just have to be careful because it is a powerful chemical.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC kill em dead

    By Brian on 04/28/2016

    I must say this is AWESOME stuff! I followed instructions as stated and applied after sunset when the critters were all over the yard. At first I thought it was not potent as they just scattered after being bathed. However the next morning, it was a graveyard! Beats anything the box stores sell. Will purchase on a regular basis.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Dianna on 04/28/2016

    excellent product. Will use againB

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC Rating

    By Bob on 05/01/2016

    I have used Termidor SC for about 4 years and the results are great. I spray around the perimeter of the house and the windows with very good results. I would recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Bug control from a vets viewpoint.

    By John on 05/25/2016

    Best ever insect control, including fleas, ticks,and a diluted mix on clothes when in the woods-works better than DEET. I also use it as a pest control on fruit trees after the bloom is finished. Safe to use around greyhounds as a flea control for the kennels. Best I have ever found for control and longevity on the premises.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 1 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Monique on 05/26/2016

    Item came quick and will recommend this vendor since we cannot find product in local stores

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Ms. on 05/29/2016

    Recommended to me by handyman who was repairing termite damage to my shed. He sprayed the chemical into the walls that he had to replace. He said that Termidor was the same as used by a popular pest control company. I immediately ordered it to save my two sheds. Have just completed putting the chemical around my sheds and now putting the dirt back into the trench that I had to dig around the sheds. Label stated that it could take 90 days to kill the termite colonies;however, I have not seen any more termites! Had a pest control person at my home this week for another reason and he stated that they have recently started using Termidor at their company. It is also mentioned on their website, that they now apply Termidor! So glad I found it and found it available through Do My Own Pest Control. I found it other places, but it was much more expensive and I would have had to pay S&H as well!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    great product

    By Mark on 05/29/2016

    I really like this product. It has cut down on my ant problem. I have a couple of fence post that need it for termites and will try this week on them

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Fas on 05/30/2016

    Great Product ... Great Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Fas on 05/30/2016

    Great Product ... Great Service

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    No More Flying Ants!

    By Tracy on 05/31/2016

    I used this product to combat a flying ant problem that suddenly sprung up this spring. I sprayed the my foundation as instructed and the ants were completely gone in about two days.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Easy to work with

    By Gene on 05/31/2016

    Received product in good order and on time,followed all necessary safety precautions and mixing directions, applied product.Watched the how-to video which was helpful as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC TERMICIDE/INSECTIDE

    By Chester on 06/08/2016

    NOT WORTH THE MONEY ! IT WORTH THE MONEY BECAUSE IT DOES NOT WORK . I BOUGHT TEMPO SC ULTA AND THIS CRAP DOES IS MOVE THEM TO ANOTHER AREA AND THEY DO NOT DIE ! I EVEN PUT 2 OZ PER 16 OZ WATER ON THE AREA WHERE THERE WAS THE MOST CRAZY ANTS AND IT KILLED A FEW BUT THE REST RAN TO ANOTHER AREA. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY LIKE MY WIFE ANDI DID . WE EVEN ADDED ALITTLE MORE THAN WHAT WAS CALLED FOR AND IT DID NOT KILL THE ANTS . LOCATED TO ANOTHER AREA . WE SPRAYED PREMITORE OF THE HOUSE AND GARAGE AREA THAN CAME BACK AND SPREAD ALL THE GRAGAGE AREA INSIDE . WE HAVE NO ANTS IN MY HOME AND THE GARAGE AND HOUSE ARE ABOUT 23 FT. APART . WE SPRAYED CEMENT AND ALL THE GRASS AREA WITH THE TEMPO SC ULTRA ! THOSE KILLED SOME OF THE RED ANT NEST BUT THIS CRAP DOES NOT KILL CRAZY ANTS ! LISTEN WELL DOES NOT KILL CRAZY ANTS ! THANKS !

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    0 of 2 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    works perfect

    By Wolfgang on 06/11/2016

    we bought our home 2 years ago. My wife and I are very sensitive to have any kind of insects in the house. We found many ants in the kitchen and the ground floor. All what one can buy in shops like home depot or lowes or so didn't help. So I checked online and saw this product. I ordered it and used it according the manual. Now I spray it twice a year and we do not have any kind of ants anymore. I'll buy only this product in the future. Very satisfied

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    future use

    By Edarft9 on 06/12/2016

    I returned the dry & liquid- for fear of contaminating fruit trees near by, but next year I may buy the termidor liquid and do all around my house instead of Terminix who is ripping me off yearly! Ed Held Studio News

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ants be gone

    By Bing on 06/12/2016

    I've had ants coming into my home and attacking my dong's food. I tried the gel ant control kit but that does not seem to prevent ants from continuing to attack the food. I did some research and saw great reviews on Termidor SC, so I thought I would try it. This product works like magic. I sprayed the non-repellant chemical around the perimeter of the house (in conjunction with Optigard non-repellant gel for indoor) and I have not seen a single ant in the house! I just can't believe how well this thing works. It's been almost a month now and still no ants in sight. This is much cheaper than having a pest control company come to your house four or five times a year to spray your house. I highly recommend Termidor SC to anyone who want to rid their house of ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great e-commerce experience!

    By Fap on 06/13/2016

    User-friendly site, wide inventory, free shipping, and competitive pricing made for a great e-commerce experience. Thanks, DMOPC.com.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor great product

    By Joe on 06/13/2016

    First of all great customer service. I order the termidor SC. I followed the simple instructions and within 2 weeks I noticed my carpenter ants and termite problem was gone. Thank you again for this awesome product.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Dead Ants!!!

    By Garpel on 06/17/2016

    Carpenter Ant Colony is DEAD.This container makes mixing easy and accurate.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    ants no more

    By M on 06/17/2016

    Just applied today. Since its supposed to be dry for at least 24 hrs praying for no rain. Keeping our fingers crossed it will work as good as people have said

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

Displaying 1081 to 1110 (of 1482 reviews)