Customer Reviews for Termidor SC

Rating Snapshot

Average Customer Rating

4.9 of 5 stars
(1630 customer reviews)
Termidor SC
On Sale!
$69.98
Was: $79.98

Free Shipping

Info / Buy Now

Displaying 181 to 210 (of 1630 reviews)
Sort:
  • 3 of 5 Stars

    we will see

    By Helen on 09/24/2013

    I gave it 3 stars because directions were not clear. I started spraying it on my wood , because it was not clear that this is for soil. I kept looking up videos for it until I found this guy showing how you need to dig a trench around house and pour it in with a bucket. I also didn't know you had to backfill right away so the topsoil would also be protected. So I had to order another batch. Will do it again and see if it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 11 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Dean on 02/02/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Found termites in my crawl space, did a treatment in the area under the house and have had no more mud tunnels or any visual evidence of termites. As the weather gets warmer I will treat the rest of the house. In the meantime I check every two weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Port Arthur - Upper Texas Gulf Coast

    By Peter on 05/01/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Product sells itself. Shipping was very quick. Satisfied repeat customer.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product

    By Connie on 05/27/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Ants have been a problem for the last couple of years. We tried everything that was available at the stores and thought they were gone only to have the ants return. A friend told us to try this product and I can honestly say it works. We have been ant free for weeks now and cannot find an ant trail one.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor

    By Peggy on 06/08/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Great product with good results. I had termites everywhere, and after spraying with termidor I can't find a termite for yards now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Larry on 06/10/2014

    Verified Purchase

    Product works as indicated used as outdoor barrier and spot treatment of an active infestation.The only problem I had was in pushing the bottle to obtain the 0.80 fl oz amount the bottle formed a crack at the bottom of the bottle and the product started to leak.The other issue was in pouring the selected amount more of the product came out so I had more than needed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    By far the best out there

    By Brad on 08/09/2014

    I had a major ant problem in my house and I was a couple of days away to be kicked out of my house by my wife because she blamed it on me that I didn't hire a professional to treat the house! :) Thanks to Termidor SC, my marriage is now saved! This product is amazing. With just one application, all ants disappeared at once! I have never seen anything like this. Very good stuff! My wife thanks Bayer as well! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saving $7000

    By Robyn on 10/12/2014

    Verified Purchase

    We were quoted $8000 by a major pest company. We did our research and used Termidor to create a barrier around the house. (also Boracare in our crawlspaces). The videos make it seem easy and it was. It did take a couple of weekends because we went far and beyond what a company would have provided. Very satisfied.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product and Fast delivery

    By Chris on 01/01/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Termidor 2 is what a lot of Pros use. It works very well. I ordered it from DoMyOwnPest because of the low price. It arrives in 3-4 days!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Ant Killer

    By Steve on 02/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This product works great for getting rid of in-house & yard ants. Far exceeds other products I have used. Used the stuff along the outside of the house to rid in-house ants. Used outside hear ant hills to get rid of yard ants. Quickly eliminates the problem.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By David on 03/10/2015

    Verified Purchase

    We were covered by ants in our home , We tried every product on the market but the ants kept coming back, until we purchased TERMIDOR SC. I have used it twice a year now for three years and I have yet to see an ant, If you want ants gone BUY TERMIDOR SC!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great for crazy ants!

    By Eileen on 03/25/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I used this product last year with great success for getting rid of the Crazy/Rasberry Ants. I tried numerous products but their effectiveness was short lived. They have taken over & the only product that will get rid of them is the Termador product I ordered. They shipped it in a timely manner. Appreciate being able to do this. As paying a Extermination company was too costly. Do not over use this product. Only use it once or twice a year. That is important to follow.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Only Thing To Use On Termites, Ants, Etc/

    By Leslie on 04/18/2015

    Verified Purchase

    This is the only thing that I have found that actually kills the ants that invade my yard every year. Also used it to wipe out a colony of carpenter ants, and sugar ants that made a home in the oak trees around my property.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Outstanding results on carpenter ants

    By Bob on 06/09/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Large cedar sided home in a heavily wooded large lot. Every year the carpenter ants seem to find a new way in. I have been using Advance granules for about 10 years (from dmopc) and although it worked it was a battle. After my last bottle of Advance ran out I decided to try Termidor. The results have been outstanding. I never knew there were so many ants in some of my hot spots. They were all over the place DEAD. Great product, easy to use, well priced, and a safe choice. Read the reviews. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great product for ants and termites

    By Orlando on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I tried many products to get rid fo the ants in my home, but none worked. I knew about Termidor as a product that is used to kill termites, and when I read that it also kills ants, I gave it a try. It is fantastic! I use Sentricon on my house to kill termites and have to pay for them to monitor the stations, but now that I am killing two "birds" with one stone, I decided to terminate my contract with them. There for termidor is getting rid of these two bugs and saving me money.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Pharaoh (sugar) Ants - eliminated overnight!

    By Zach on 06/12/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Used 4 drops (approx ratio on instructions) in water in a small spray bottle along wall where ants appeared to be entering kitchen. It has been 3 weeks and not a single ant sighted. As long as Fipronil is the main ingredient this stuff will work!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor SC

    By Steve on 06/13/2015

    Verified Purchase

    Have used for the last 10 years. Spray the entire foundation around the house.  No problems to date so I'm assuming it is working. Was in Texas for 30 years and now in Florida.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Simply the best ant control product ever.

    By Ron on 06/14/2015

    Verified Purchase

    I think this is the best product for ant control period. Longest lasting, love when my neighbors are always asking me how come you don't ever have any ant problems.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor

    By Dustin on 06/30/2015

    Termidor is a wonderful product to eliminate most pests. Used it for carpenter ants mainly and to keep out other ants. Barrier spray around my house has left lots of dead bugs around the house and appears to have eliminated the carpenter ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 4 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Seems to have solved problem

    By Sidney on 07/08/2015

    Purchased Termidor SC to eliminate dry-wood termites from a fencepost. Application was easy and fast. After a month no indication of termites remaining. Also applied it around my house. No way of telling how effective, but have had no bugs or ants.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 4 of 5 Stars

    Ants Spiders and all other creepy crawlers

    By Cody on 07/08/2015

    I really love using Termidor no need to even treat the inside of my home when I use this product on exterior bugs' access points, (around doors, windows, foundation, and soffits! Very happy customer here!

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 1 of 5 Stars

    Getting rid of Millipedes

    By Jb on 08/11/2015

    After several weeks of intermitting heavy rain, house was invaded with hundreds and hundreds of millipedes. Local insecticides from Lowes was no help. Feed store suggested Termidor SC. Termidor SC list millipedes on their list of insects(or whatever they are) that it rid. So far, Termidor SC has not been effective. Dryer weather seems to have helped, but still have small amount in the house each morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR

    By Richard on 01/24/2016

    THIS IS AN EXCELLENT PRODUCT I HAVE HAD A GOOD RESULT WITH IT,I HAVE TOLD ALL OF MY FRIENDS ABOUT IT,THANKS I AM VERY PLEASE WITH ITS RESULT

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Termidor sc

    By Macky on 02/02/2016

    Hands down on you guys and will do business again whatever I need from your company. Really appreciate your professionalism in dealing with my issue on not receiving my order. Your immediate action of sending another one as replacement is unexpected. Thanks for going extra mile with your customer service ( c/o Jackie- ext- 362) Highly recommended and trustworthy company.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    termidor sc order

    By Fred on 02/04/2016

    domyownpestcontrol got my order to me quickly and correctly. they were the best price at the time i ordered and offered free shipping. can't say anything about the product other than it was recommended to me by my neighbor who had experience with this product when he was doing pest control as a business. Won't know for sometime if the product is good(90 days) and then the long term protection which is up to 20 yrs. domyownpestcontrol did their job so i gave them a five star. As far as termidor goes I can't say for now.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 5 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Fast Delivery

    By Elizabeth on 05/01/2016

    I was surprised at how fast I received this product. Have used it before and am happy with it. Not having to worry about termites eases my mind.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Great video

    By Jim on 05/06/2016

    The video in how to apply the product has helped greatly.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    ants gone

    By William on 05/07/2016

    used the product around the house I had 3 good size ant hills, spiders everything u would have living out in the country after I used I walked around the house 3 days later all ants where gone no critter's in sight termidor sc worked good for me

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 3 of 5 Stars

    TERMIDOR SC TERMICIDE/INSECTIDE

    By Martha on 06/16/2016

    well if you do it double dose like put 2 times mire than it calls for and the crazy ants die . most important thing you have to fine their nest and than spray the hell out of it . it looks nothing like a ant hill at all . it kinds looks like the beginning of a birds nest and when you shot it with the spray you see them all come out and they die right there . took us 3 times before in 2 weeks to kill them . no more as of now .

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

  • 5 of 5 Stars

    Saved $700.00

    By Geoff on 12/15/2016

    I found termites and exposed the entire area. I then called a local termite co. who had a minimal charge of $750.00. Even the service man felt it was too much and told me what product to use and exactly how to apply it. I purchased the termidor for $50.00, applied it myself and saved $700.00.

    Was this review helpful to you?  YesNo

    3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Displaying 181 to 210 (of 1630 reviews)